These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3 Seniors

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jack Mccann Netherland Rubber
2 John Heffner
3 Paul Martin Netherland Rubber
4 Mark Gori Spin/Litzler Automation
5 Jeremy Grimm Team TRU
6 James Baldesare Cleveland Clinic Sports Health - RGF pb Felt Bicycles
7 Andrew Clarke Netherland Rubber
8 Jared Babik GPOA
9 Rob Thompson Netherland Rubber
10 David Chernosky St. Francis Animal Hospital of Cleveland
11 Colin Sandberg GPOA
12 Robert Sroka Netherland Rubber
13 Brent Bachman
14 Erik Lesco Ride On Wooster
15 Ryan Comeau Team Lake Effect
16 Jeffrey Pendlebury Team TRU
17 Thomas Frueh WAS Labs Cycling
18 Zachary Chappell Team Snakebite Racing
19 Nathan Cebula Team TRU
20 Ray Huang Spin/Litzler Automation
21 Todd Howman Ride On Wooster
22 Stefan Kadar St. Francis Animal Hospital of Cleveland
23 Rudy Sroka Team Lake Effect
24 David Short Freddie Fu Cycling Team
25 William Neidinger Wells Fargo Advisors
26 Chris Neag Team Snakebite Racing
27 Mike Hertner Five & 20
DNF Cameron Jackson WAS Labs Cycling
DNF Kyle Mihalik Freddie Fu Cycling Team
DNF Craig Merritts
DNF Ian Broadhead Team Lake Effect
DNF Robert Martin St. Francis Animal Hospital of Cleveland
DNF Mario Mazza Five & 20

Men Cat 2/3/4 Master 35-45

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Minard Stark Velo
2 Richard Parr Stark Velo
3 Matthew Bockbrader Spin/Litzler Automation
4 Christian Staneluis Wells Fargo Advisors
5 Craig Hannibal Team Lake Effect
6 Doug Carraway Team Six One Four
7 Joel Cockley Bish Armada
8 James Dieringer Spin/Litzler Automation
9 James Matson Summit Freewheelers
DNF Joshua Blubaugh WAS Labs Cycling
DNF Rodrigo Rubiano Summit Freewheelers

Men Cat 2/3/4 Master 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joseph Pallotto Lake Effect Cycling Team
2 Henry Hopkins Bish Armada
3 John Ehrlinger Spin/Litzler Automation
4 Derek Wilford Spin/Litzler Automation
5 Rudy Sroka Team Lake Effect
6 Russell Verlinger Team Lake Effect
7 Joel Schmidt Ride On Wooster
8 Tom Keller Spin/Litzler Automation
9 Giuliano Maddamma St. Francis Animal Hospital of Cleveland
10 Dave Bartels Team Lake Effect
11 Joseph Huth Stark Velo
12 David Thornton
13 Robert Vogt Stark Velo
14 Jeff Kompa Spin/Litzler Automation
15 George Liolios Summit Freewheelers
16 Jim Gilmore Bish Armada
17 Billy Mathys Bish Armada
DNF Emilio Poggio Team Lake Effect
DNF Chris Riccardi Team Lake Effect

Men Cat 4 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ray Karmansky Spin/Litzler Automation
2 Maxwell Salinger Ride On Wooster
3 Russell Verlinger Team Lake Effect
4 Luke Manning Kreitler Racing Team
5 Matthew Bockbrader Spin/Litzler Automation
6 Edward Wright Team Lake Effect
7 Daniel Lausin WAS Labs Cycling
8 Michael Romanchek Wells Fargo Advisors
9 Joel Schmidt Ride On Wooster
10 Brian Boltz WAS Labs Cycling
11 Brian Rybak Spin
12 Brian Sharp WAS Labs Cycling
13 John Sternen WAS Labs Cycling
14 James Carey Ride On Wooster
15 Roger Sapp Lake Effect Cycling Team
16 Justin Austin Team Snakebite Racing
17 Edward Doughty
18 Martin Zakes
19 David Helmuth Wells Fargo Advisors
20 Dylan Morris Wells Fargo Advisors
21 Chris Huck Wells Fargo Advisors
22 Thomas Dunn Ride On Wooster
23 Andrew Provenza Snake Bite Racing
24 Manuel Rodriguez Team Snakebite Racing
25 Aaron Troxel Ride On Wooster
26 Robert Brnilovich Stark Velo
DNF Cameron Schmidt Ride On Wooster

Men Cat 5 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Morris Miller Team TRU
2 Jake Walters Stark Velo
3 Colin Keane Blazing Saddle Racing
4 Eric Jennings Summit Freewheelers
5 Joe Edwards
6 Jeremy Paul Blazing Saddle Racing
7 Scott Kearley
8 Jason Spieth
9 Mark Chapman Summit Freewheelers
10 Eric Gibb Team Snakebite Racing
11 Brian Smith Ride On Wooster
12 Steven Duffy Summit Freewheelers
13 Jonathan Scott
14 Mitch Schrader
15 Curt Andersson Summit Freewheelers
16 Paul Provencher Summit Freewheelers
17 Lawrence Smith Summit Freewheelers
18 Sam Wentworth WAS Labs Cycling
19 Clayton Travis WAS Labs Cycling
20 Hunter Stoneking Ride 2 Recovery
21 Evan Fullerton WAS Labs Cycling
22 Sid Mcmahon Team TRU
23 David Brown Summit Freewheelers
24 Kenneth Dombroski Summit Freewheelers
25 Robert Ludwig
26 Matt Walraven Summit Freewheelers
27 Ben Doohan Blazing Saddle Racing
28 Scott Smith
29 David Kovach Snake Bite Racing
30 Michael Bargas Summit Freewheelers
DNF Brent Balika Summit Freewheelers

Mixed Junior 1-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Bischof WAS Labs Cycling
2 Cameron Schmidt Ride On Wooster
3 Drew Semelsberger
4 Gillian Wenger Ride On Wooster
5 Bree Harry Ride On Wooster
6 Owen Howman Ride On Wooster
7 Keaton Adams WAS Labs Cycling
8 Keegan Minard Stark Velo
9 Tyler Travis WAS Labs Cycling
10 Camden Adams WAS Labs Cycling

Women Cat 1/2/3 Seniors

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Samantha Brode WAS Labs Cycling
2 Kennedy Adams ProChain Junior Girls
3 Vicki Munnings Summit Freewheelers
4 Pamela Semanik Summit Freewheelers
5 Marie Rote Snake Bite Racing

Women Cat 4 Seniors

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Susan Andersson Summit Freewheelers
2 Janet Edwards
3 Emily Ponti
4 Sandra Gliga
5 Deborah Reed Summit Freewheelers