These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jason Whitson VooDoo Racing
2 Connor simmons ?
3 Keith Shelly VooDoo Racing
4 Dylan Gray Volharden
5 Jake Lanoux Super Squadra pb AustinBikes
6 Isaac Porterfield Dark Horse Racing
7 Jason Rivers GS Tenzing
8 Alex gonzalez T3multisports elite junior cycling T3Multisports
9 Alex Rodriguez Neoteric Racing
10 Robert Mercado Bicycle Heaven / PVA
11 Todd Hauber Team Yacht Club
12 David Ross Shred Monster
13 Ryan Haglund
14 Marc Strong Joe's Pro Bikes
15 Spencer Moak Southern Elite/Sun & Ski Sports
16 Roman Lobkovsky Northwest Cycling Club
17 Joaquin Najar
18 Kirsten Fee River City Market Racing
19 Scot Pemberton VooDoo Racing
20 John powell Voodoo racing VooDoo Racing

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Marc Coppedge Team Yacht Club
2 John Pearson VooDoo Racing
3 Dean Haraguchi Austin Nationals Cycling
4 Michael Jones ATC Racing
5 Matthew Medlock Team Soler's Sports/Lifetime
6 Dean Deville
7 Tom Hibler Austinbikes/Revenant
8 Robert Mcdonald 787 Racing
9 Gregory Simpson Shred Monster
10 Billy Flores 787 Racing
11 Luke Gentry
12 Michael Lori
13 Joaquin Najar
14 Joseph Zabreznik 787 Racing
15 Seamus Donohoe
16 Christopher Hoover
17 Ian Anderson Bicycle Heaven / PVA
18 Alvaro Pereira Texas A & M University
19 Jeffrey Skipper VooDoo Racing
20 Royce Walston Soler's Sports

Men Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Sheehan Boneshaker Project
2 David Wenger Super Squadra
3 Devin Carroll
4 Stephen Tilford TradeWind Energy
5 Kent Myers VooDoo Racing
6 Adrian Flores Boneshaker Project
7 Michael Morgovnik Shred Monster
8 Casey Crosby Chicken and Waffles Racing
9 Cj Hebert Bat City Cycling
10 Allen Abell Bicycle Heaven / PVA
11 Stefan Rothe ELBOWZ Racing
12 Aaron Wade VooDoo Racing
13 Scott Veggeberg Team Robot Smash UnPro Cycling
14 Jason Guzak Austinbikes/Revenant
15 Alex Rodriguez Neoteric Racing
16 Andrew Willis Marco Polo
17 Jeromie Payne Bat City Cycling
18 Paul Abel

Mixed Cat 4/5 Junior 9-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gabriel Porterfield Dark Horse Racing
2 Ian Anderson Bicycle Heaven / PVA
3 Austin Schneider Northwest Cycling Club


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Julie Stupp
2 Summer Moak TWENTY16 Junior Development Team
3 Kirsten Fee River City Market Racing
4 Ash Duban Guru Cycles p/b Haute Wheels Racing
5 Shannon Moak FCS|Cycling: p/b Zngine + Mr. Restore