These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 4/5 16-70

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Matea Velo Allegro
2 Kevin Kochan
3 Quinn Hatfield Velo Club LaGrange
4 Gregory Romero Surf City Cyclery
5 Abner Torralba ADOBO VELO
6 Donnie Marquez Big Orange Cycling
7 Steve Horvath Velo Allegro
8 Justin Dillon
9 Eric Williams Long Beach Cyclery
10 Rahman Weimer Big Orange Cycling
11 Giovanni Velasco
12 Diego Ingoyen
13 Perry Alvarez Team Rokform
14 Mike Mische Velo Allegro
15 Andre Campos
16 Ramon Poncedeleon ADOBO VELO
17 Paul Sharpe
18 Dennis Fernandez Team Rokform
19 Carlos Glines Team Velosport-CA
20 Brian Sullivan Velo Allegro

Men Masters 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chad Lucius
2 Guido Quezada Velo Allegro
3 Mitch Meyer
4 Robert Itoh Velo Allegro
5 Eric Gier Team Velocity
6 Chuck Winn South Bay Wheelmen
7 Matt Hiles
8 Gregory Page Lightning Velo
9 Robert Oliver Team Rokform
10 Joshua Muncie Velo Allegro
DNF Cleaveran Law Lightning Velo
DNF Gary Prideaux Lightning Velo
DNF Bahman Farkhondeh
DNF Steve Hernandez Lightning Velo

Men PRO/1/2/3 16-70

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bill Harris BBI-SIC Cycling
2 James Wiznura Radsport Cycling Team
3 Bud Owens SPY GIANT RIDE p/b MRI
4 Chuck Huang Velo Allegro
5 David Prechtl Pinnaclife Racing Team
6 Frank Picarelli BBI-SIC Cycling
7 Robbie Miranda Surf City Cyclery/STERLING BMW
8 Scott Clark Long Beach Cyclery
9 John Schmidt Tru Cycling
10 Dan Reback Surf City Cyclery/STERLING BMW
11 Dan Rojas Velo Allegro
12 Stephen Gregorios Radsport Cycling Team
13 Tony Sanchez Team Rokform
14 Todd Eaton Team Velocity
15 Michael Piccirilli POC + Ritte
16 Daniel Nicolette Team Rokform
17 Scott Raymond BBI-SIC Cycling
18 Troy Gielish Team Simple Green
19 Frank Schroeder BBI-SIC Cycling
20 Kenneth Rogers SOS Foundation/ Trek
DNF Roger Hauptman Rock Sports Racing/Don's Bikes