These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Mixed cat 1/2/3 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Manuel Briceno
2 Randal Figueroa
3 Rojas Matimo
4 Roberto Rojas
5 Wilson Vasquez Lupus Racing Team
6 Zach Bender Blue Ribbon-Pennell Venture Partners
7 Zach Koop Blue Ribbon-Pennell Venture Partners
8 Gavriel Epstein UCI CT: Champion System - Stans NoTubes
9 Eli Curt fuld Chimps in Training
10 Mitchell Jacaruso UCI CT: Champion System - Stans NoTubes
11 Higinio Rodrguez Montecci Cycling
12 Frank O'reilly
13 Melito Heredia Innovation Bike
14 Kevin Brubaker BH/Comedy Central
15 Everhard Paredes G.S. Mengoni U.S.A.
16 Zak Abdullah Century Road Club Assoc
17 Rene Herrera G.S. Mengoni U.S.A.
18 Willie Payton DeathRow Velo
19 Richard Gonzalez Mid Atl Masters Bicycle Org
20 William Lopez Team Cosmic - Carve Systems
DNF Matthew Davitt Kissena Cycling Club
DNF Brendan Pearce Blue Ribbon-Pennell Venture Partners
DNF Grant Inglis Chimps in Training
DNF John Landino DeathRow Velo
DNF Ashley S doane Sixcycle-RK&O
DNF Richard Scudney Sixcycle-RK&O
DNF Anthony Fatuzzo VELORIGIN Performance
DNF Luis Nanarro
DNF Gorgi Popstefanov Team Metra / Cycles 54
DNF Ryan Mcgovern hatchmap cycling
DNF Tomas Ketcham Blue Ribbon-Pennell Venture Partners
DNF Greg Olsen Champion System - Stan's NoTubes
DNF Mihael Ginghina Houlihan Lokey
DNF Christian Kaefer Brauer - Mick Management
DNF David Nazaroff Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Rafael Diaz-granados Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Romel Campbell Westwood Velo
DNF Karl michael Rahn Weather Channel
DNF Gerardo Martinez Brauer - Mick Management
DNF Ted Horwitz Hobbie, Corrigan & Bertucio, P.C./CC Evesham
DNF Michael Prokopec Breakaway Courier/CBOE
DNF Aaron Katin BH/Comedy Central

Mixed cat 4/5 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Schwartz Favata's TRT Bicycles
2 Charlie Bird Sixcycle-RK&O
3 Carlos Lopez
4 Dennis Rutherford SignatureCycles/Rockstar Games
5 Nicholas Chen Chimps in Training
6 Jason Bell RBNY Racing-Sommerville Sports
7 Evan Fineman Century Road Club Assoc
8 Ryan Hobbs X-Men, The
9 Sergio Aguirre Foundation
10 Edmund Liang
11 Julian Banks RBNY Racing-Sommerville Sports
12 Lazaro Delgado
13 Patrick Rodriguez Kissena Cycling Club
14 Benjamin Chertoff Major Taylor Development Team
15 Robert Crescitelli
16 Richard Soffar CIS: First Team-CENTURY
17 Darrell Tucker Major Taylor Development Team
18 Timothy Coyle Breakaway Courier/CBOE
19 Ian Newcomb Chimps in Training
20 Stephen Charron
21 Jeffrey Lesser US Military Cycling Team
22 Marcos Zorrilla Chimps in Training
23 Kavaughn Blake RBNY Racing-Sommerville Sports
24 James Yoo hatchmap cycling
25 Byron Appel Chimps in Training
26 Isidore Y. fuld Chimps in Training
27 Brad Barton
28 Mario Castro
29 Christopher Asencio Chimps in Training
30 Noel Johnson
31 Samuels Chris
DNF Jimmy Loi
DNF Carlos Reynoso
DNF Chris Beierschmitt
DNF Celentano Jeff
DNF Jelani Watson Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Bill Moss RBNY Racing-Sommerville Sports
DNF Kaan Sarci Junior Development
DNF Ernesto Paredes RBNY Racing-Sommerville Sports
DNF Aaron Blum Kissena Cycling Club
DNF Cesar Gallego Kruis CX p/b Repucom
DNF Frankel Justin
DNF Rachel Diaz granados Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Ivan Rojas Chimps in Training
DNF Mahesh Moorjani Westwood Velo
DNF Andrej Vogel Chimps in Training
DNF Patrick Merosier Major Taylor Development Team
DNF Eric Shoemaker Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Oguz Orkan
DNF James Rather hatchmap cycling