These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Pro/Cat 1/2 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eric Hill Lakes Area Physical Therapy
2 Maxwell Anderson LAPT CC
3 David Lombardo Hincapie Development team
4 Stefano Tomasello EGO p/b Sammy's Bikes
5 Michael Dutczak South Chicago Wheelmen
6 Dustin Morici EGO p/b Sammy's Bikes
7 Darrell Kohli University of Wisconsin-Madison
8 Matias Perret Mercy-Specialized
9 Zach Nehr ISCorp Cycling/NCSF
10 David Reyes Stan's NoTubes P/b Proferrin
11 Jesse Collins-davies LAPT CC
12 Spencer Oswald ISCorp Cycling/NCSF
13 Brian Kaker LAPT CC
14 James Snitzer EGO p/b Sammy's Bikes
15 Ben Omalley xXx Racing
16 Brian Arfmann ABD Cycling Team
17 Kyle Selph EGO p/b Sammy's Bikes
18 Ryan Fay xXx Racing
19 Axel Voitik EGO p/b Sammy's Bikes
20 Chris Moore EGO p/b Sammy's Bikes
21 Brian Rach Lakes Area Physical Therapy
22 Nicholas Sabel Lakes Area Physical Therapy
23 Sven Gartner EGO p/b Sammy's Bikes
24 Trevor Rolette South Chicago Wheelmen
25 Austin Venhuizen First Internet Bank Cycling Team
26 Josey Weik
27 Daniel Solomon South Chicago Wheelmen
28 Matthew Broeren Rochester
29 Tyler George xXx Racing
30 Andrew Lister Wheelfast Cycling Team
31 Sean Metz EGO p/b Sammy's Bikes
32 Konrad Witt ABD Cycling Club
DNF Gregory Alexander Mitsubishi Laser/Grand Performance
DNF Adam Mcclurg LAPT CC
DNF Randal Warren xXx Racing
DNF Michael Mardosz Erik's Bike Club/Eriks Bike Shop
41 Armando Cardenas

Women Pro/Cat 1/2/3 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Diana Penuela ISCorp Cycling/NCSF
2 Jeannie Kuhajek
3 Daphne Karagianis Chicago Cuttin Crew
4 Cady Chintis Les Petites Victoires
5 Natalia Franio ISCorp Cycling/NCSF
6 Lisa Johns Trek Midwest Team
7 Vanessa Curtis Mercy-Specialized
8 Jill Cederholm Naked Women's Racing
9 Lindsay Knight Heritage Race Club
10 Danielle Smith EGO p/b Sammy's Bikes
11 Sarah Szefi PSIMET Racing
12 Anya Malarski NorthStar Development Cycling
13 Kelli Richter PSIMET Racing
14 Maria Larkin Chicago Cuttin Crew
15 Cathy Frampton PSIMET Racing
16 Diane Schlipper Trek Midwest Team
17 Joan Hanscom PSIMET Racing
18 Leah Sanda PSIMET Racing
19 Alijah Beatty Iowa City Cycling Club
20 Heidi Ploeg Trek Midwest Team
DNF Cammy Carlson Flat City Cycling Club Inc.
DNF Erica Gaddy Half Acre Cycling
DNF Sue Wellinghoff xXx Racing