These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeremy Nagoshiner Cumberland Transit Cycling/FS Cycling
2 John Carr Treehouse Racing
3 Ashly Dewberry I AM Racing
4 Ryan Sullivan Team United Healthcare Georgia/706P
5 Timothy Henry Litespeed-BMW
6 Aubrey Moore Cumberland Transit Cycling/FS Cycling
7 Michaelee Bowes I AM Racing
8 Patrick Harkins Red Kite Bicycle Studio
9 Mark Miller Treehouse Racing
10 David Briggs I AM Racing
11 Neil Fronheiser Cumberland Transit Cycling/FS Cycling
12 Dustin Greer
13 Nathan Stone I AM Racing
14 Robert Gregory MOAB Masters Racing
15 Joshua Lewis I AM Racing
16 John Waggoner
17 James Grant I AM Racing
18 Tanner Hurst Team Upland Brewing - Soma Coffee
19 David Bradbury Treehouse Racing
20 Rick Harris Team Bikers Choice
21 Andrew Reardon Cumberland Transit Cycling/FS Cycling
22 Robert Dodd Gran Fondo Racing
23 Don Fields Treehouse Racing
24 Jimmy Lancaster Clarksville Velo
25 Peter Radebaugh Trace Bikes
26 Parker Goodson Trace Bikes
27 Riccardo Cannone MOAB Masters Racing
28 Chris Stoll Gran Fondo Racing
29 Kailin Acheson Team Belladium
30 Thomas Gates MOAB Masters Racing
31 David Richardson MOAB
DNF Shannon Williams Red Kite Bicycle Studio

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Peter Young Treehouse Racing
2 Jimmy Humston Treehouse Racing
3 James Buckingham Team Bikers Choice
4 Matthew Baxter Clarksville Velo
5 Jeff Treuden Ride615 Development
6 Eric Bateman Treehouse Racing
7 David Piercey Hub City Bicycle - Lift Center Racing
8 Philip Armbrust Halcyon Bike Shop
9 Joe Grubbs Team Bikers Choice
10 Unknown Rider I AM Racing
11 Patrick Sheehan Halcyon Bike Shop
12 Michael Edens Team Bikers Choice
13 Matthew Thompson Team Gran Fondo
14 Matt Winn Clarksville Velo
15 Stephen Albright Ride615 Development
16 Henry (tucker) carmichael xXx Racing
17 Gregory Palevo Clarksville Velo
18 Arvin Jansen Trace Bikes
19 Jeff (jay) williams Treehouse Racing
20 Ivan Murdock Clarksville Velo
21 Joshua Walliser
22 Jonathan Reeves I AM Racing
23 Jeffrey Kauppi I AM Racing
24 Eli Wemyss Treehouse Racing
25 William Greene
26 Cooper Magli Treehouse Racing
27 Josh Cook Team Bikers Choice
28 Ellis Caldwell SVMIC Cycling
29 Michael Bonham Village Volkswagen Cycling Team
30 Steven Paulson I AM Racing
31 Scott Chen Clarksville Velo
32 David Perreault Ride615 Development
33 Marshall Bassett SVMIC Cycling
34 Jessica Christensen Team WE
35 Rachel Hart Team WE
36 Stan Wilson Ride615 Development
37 Kenneth Wallace I AM Racing
38 Kathy Mead Tennessee Women's Cycling Project

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Mcgiboney
2 David Zopf���
3 James Buttrey Trace Bikes
4 Randall Hoffpauir
5 Kyle Tiesler Trace Bikes
6 Wade Buttrey Trace Bikes
7 Eric Kelch Ride615 Development
8 Chase Porter
9 Joseph Ward
10 John Speight Team Gran Fondo
11 Mike Fletcher
12 Nathan Greene Ride615 Development
13 Larry Burch
14 Todd Essig I AM Racing
15 Tom Davis Trace Bikes
16 Jonathan Palmer Ride615 Development
17 Curtis Harrington��� Trace Bikes
18 Richard Young I AM Racing
19 Michael Wells Ride615 Development
20 Michael Lawrence
21 Sam Markland

Men Junior 9-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Scott Libby Trace Bikes
2 Yukio Mariner Trace Bikes
3 William Goodson��� Trace Bikes
4 Arvin Jansen Trace Bikes
5 Jacob Kuper Trace Bikes
6 Gunner Sweeney
7 Julian Azpeitia���
8 Cole Wood
9 Spencer Libby Trace Bikes

Women Cat 1/2/3/4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jessica Christensen Team WE
2 Alicia Allenbuerger Team Belladium
3 Emma Cribb��� Team WE
4 Shannon Mathis Team Belladium
5 Cali Ewing Team Belladium
6 Karah Lewis Tennessee Women's Cycling Project
7 Rachel Hart Team WE
8 Kristi Whitten Tennessee Women's Cycling Project
9 Marsha Williams Tennessee Women's Cycling Project
10 Kathy Mead Tennessee Women's Cycling Project
11 Paige Vinson Tennessee Women's Cycling Project
12 Jill Albright��� Ride615 Development
13 Chrysa Malosh Team Novo Nordisk
14 Emily Griswold Tennessee Women's Cycling Project
15 Sharon Baxter Clarksville Velo
16 Tammy Richardson Tennessee Women's Cycling Project

Women Junior 9-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gracie Pendleton
2 Eleanor Israel Trace Bikes
DNF Abigail Welch