These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Charles Altchek Foundation
2 Paul Levis Blue Ribbon-Pennell Venture Partners
3 Phil Penman Weather Channel
4 Abraham Soler Foundation
5 Stephen Jamison Century Road Club Assoc
6 Allan Rego UCI CT: Champion System - Stans NoTubes
7 Nicolas Patton FGX Racing
8 Tomas Ketcham Blue Ribbon-Pennell Venture Partners
9 Svenn Mikalsen Century Road Club Assoc
10 Karl michael Rahn Weather Channel
11 Leon Moser DieHard-Think Racing
12 Mitchell Jacaruso UCI CT: Champion System - Stans NoTubes
13 Benjamin Fackler Sixcycle-RK&O
14 Kuria Njenga Houlihan Lokey
15 Daniel Schmalz BH/Comedy Central
16 Chris Ballard Century Road Club Assoc
17 Steve Magyera Foundation

Men Cat 1/2/3/4 Master 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eutimio Quintero Foundation
2 Rafael Diaz-granados Century Road Club Assoc
3 Gregory Lee Brands Cycles & Fitness
4 Gerardo Martinez Brauer - Mick Management
5 Jose Collado Century Road Club Assoc
6 Sergio Aguirre Foundation
7 George Suter DieHard-Think Racing
8 Robert Weitzner Foundation
9 Ben Hughes BH/Comedy Central
10 John Moynagh Century Road Club Assoc
11 Christophe Wilkes Eumaeus Asset Management - Fuoriclasse
12 Bill Anderson FGX Racing
13 James Dao Century Road Club Assoc
14 Richard Wolf Foundation
15 Stuart Matthewman RBNY Racing-Sommerville Sports
16 Bill White Century Road Club Assoc
17 Caryl Gale Cloud Racing p/b Ride 2 Recovery
18 Jan Micko Brands Cylces/Roslyn Porsche
19 Russell Bogin Eumaeus Asset Management - Fuoriclasse

Men Cat 4 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Efrain Molina Foundation
2 Alex Cernichiari Rapha Racing
3 Mathew Street Foundation
4 Vasilios Antoniadis VELORIGIN Performance
5 Nicholas Chen Chimps in Training
6 Owen Caprell W&D Racing-NY Velo
7 Leonardo Chao VELORIGIN Performance
8 Jason Bell RBNY Racing-Sommerville Sports
9 Fred David e2Value
10 David Desimone Century Road Club Development Foundation
11 Ian Newcomb Chimps in Training
12 Joseph Tutt Sids Bikes NYC
13 Benjamin Johnson
14 Timothy Schaffer Kruis CX p/b Repucom
15 David Nayor Dave Jordan Racing
16 Wouter Hoogenboom CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing
17 Glenn Muscosky hatchmap cycling
18 Richard Shin Century Road Club Assoc
19 Juan Barraza Century Road Club Assoc
20 Vincent Crossley Century Road Club Assoc
21 Simon Khalif Century Road Club Assoc
22 Bill Moss RBNY Racing-Sommerville Sports
23 Michael Kuehn FGX Racing
24 David Steinberger VELORIGIN Performance
25 Richard Sberlati Century Road Club Assoc
26 Grant Aidner Lucarelli & Castaldi

Men Cat 5 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Paschal Lennon VELORIGIN Performance
2 Greg Hruby Century Road Club Assoc
3 Peter Loeb VELORIGIN Performance
4 Robert Allen BOLD Racing / enduranceWERX
5 Joseph Ammon Century Road Club Assoc
6 Andrew Bonsall Lucarelli & Castaldi
7 Chris Burati Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Kristian Noboa Century Road Club Assoc
8 John D'agostino Lucarelli & Castaldi
DNF Cody Corona Rockstar Games/Signature Cycles
DNF Rick Krupa Rockstar Games/Signature Cycles
DNF Nicholas Williams Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Andrew Wegman Full Throttle Endurance Racing
DNF Vasilios Antoniadis VELORIGIN Performance
DNF Jason Sack Kruis CX p/b Repucom
DNF Robert King Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Scott Zelenetz Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Russell Marks Century Road Club Assoc

Women Cat 1/2/3/4 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Victoria Brumfield Radical Media
2 Rachel Diaz granados Dave Jordan Racing
3 Colleen Conway BH/Comedy Central
4 Barb Blakley CityMD Racing
5 Krysten Koehn Rapha Racing
6 Andrea Urist Houlihan Lokey
7 Ellen Moses BH/Comedy Central
8 Victoria Gochenour CityMD Racing
9 Clementina Cracroft Dave Jordan Racing
10 Martha Bush Houlihan Lokey
11 Joanne Cabello Dave Jordan Racing
12 Helen Hatch Stan's NoTubes p/b enduranceWERX
13 Gina Rocco Dave Jordan Racing
14 Karen Lam Compass Cycling Team
15 Elizabeth Marcello Radical Media
16 Cindy Ma Houlihan Lokey
17 Rachel Hallum CityMD Racing