These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jason Chatham Team Bikers Choice
2 Patrick Walle I AM Racing
3 Timothy Henry Litespeed-BMW
4 Timothy Hargrave Clarksville Schwinn powered by Whayne
5 Matt Schupp Cumberland Transit Cycling/FS Cycling
6 Ryan Sullivan Team United Healthcare Georgia/706P
7 John Carr Treehouse Racing
8 Alex Mclaughlin Clarksville Schwinn powered by Whayne
9 Jason Tatum I AM Racing
10 Mathew Meunier Cumberland Transit Cycling/FS Cycling
11 Alex Wieseler Texas Roadhouse Cycling Team
12 Michaelee Bowes I AM Racing
13 David Howe Treehouse Racing
14 Mark Miller Treehouse Racing
15 Nathan Stone I AM Racing
16 Joshua Lewis I AM Racing
17 Eli Wemyss Treehouse Racing
18 Riccardo Cannone MOAB Masters Racing
19 Rick Harris Team Bikers Choice
20 Dustin Greer
21 Steven Ragle Treehouse Racing
22 Robert Gregory MOAB Masters Racing
23 David Bradbury Treehouse Racing
24 Neil Fronheiser Cumberland Transit Cycling/FS Cycling
25 Chris Stoll Team Gran Fondo
26 Craig Evans Team Bikers Choice
27 Jeremy Nagoshiner Cumberland Transit Cycling/FS Cycling
28 David Briggs I AM Racing
29 John Gore
30 Ivan Murdock Clarksville Velo
31 David Richardson MOAB
32 James Johnson
33 Ian Umstead Village Volkswagen Cycling Team
34 Cayce Tiesler��� Trace Bikes

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 James Buckingham Team Bikers Choice
2 Jeff Treuden Ride615 Development
3 Matthew Baxter Clarksville Velo
4 Carl D'alessandro Clarksville Velo
5 Joe Grubbs Team Bikers Choice
6 Stephen Albright Ride615 Development
7 Unknown Rider I AM Racing
8 Matt Winn Clarksville Velo
9 Phillip Carpenter Village Volkswagen Cycling Team
10 Matthew Thompson Team Gran Fondo
11 William Greene
12 Jeffrey Kauppi I AM Racing
13 Arvin Jansen Trace Bikes
14 Michael Edens Team Bikers Choice
15 Josiah Lightle I AM Racing
16 Scott Chen Clarksville Velo
17 Josh Cook Team Bikers Choice
18 Nate Lelek I AM Racing
19 Michael Bircheat Clarksville Velo
20 Kyle Tiesler Trace Bikes
21 Jonathan Reeves I AM Racing
22 Alan D'alessandro Clarksville Velo
23 Gregory Palevo Clarksville Velo
24 David Perreault Ride615 Development
25 Kenneth Wallace I AM Racing
26 Ian Fraser
DNF Cooper Magli Treehouse Racing

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Wade Buttrey Trace Bikes
2 James Buttrey Trace Bikes
3 Randall Hoffpauir
4 Paul Gates
5 Rusty Ramsey Village Volkswagen Cycling Team
6 Chase Porter
7 Joseph Ward Ride615 Development
8 Larry Burch
9 Wayne Steed Hammer/Charity of Choice
10 Scott Marx Team Bikers Choice
11 Douglas Ryan Treehouse Racing
12 Nathan Greene Ride615 Development
13 David Jones Ride615 Development
14 Jonathan Palmer Ride615 Development
15 Tom Davis Trace Bikes
16 John Aranjo I AM Racing
17 Robbie Cochrum
18 John Speight Team Gran Fondo
19 Mike Long Clarksville Velo
20 Michael Wells Ride615 Development
21 Richard Young I AM Racing
22 Julian Sr azpeitia
23 William Benson
24 Amir Fathi
DNF Jorge Gonzalez
DNF Anthony Hicks

Men Junior 9-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kyle Tiesler Trace Bikes
2 Alan D'alessandro Clarksville Velo
3 Hudson Locke
4 Dalton Benson
5 Gunner Sweeney
6 Julian Azpeitia���
7 Blake Edwards

Women Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cali Ewing Team Belladium
2 Rachel Hart Team WE
3 Amanda Ragle Team Belladium
4 Alicia Allenbuerger Team Belladium
5 Jessica Christensen Team WE
6 Emma Cribb��� Team WE
7 Jena Cook Team WE
8 Kailin Acheson Team Belladium
9 Rachel Tatum Team WE
10 Karah Lewis Tennessee Women's Cycling Project
11 Kathy Mead Tennessee Women's Cycling Project
12 Kristi Whitten Tennessee Women's Cycling Project
13 Jill Albright��� Ride615 Development
14 Blair Dalessandro Clarksville Velo
15 Paige Vinson Tennessee Women's Cycling Project
16 Kimberly Ryan Team Belladium
17 Chrysa Malosh Team Novo Nordisk
18 Charlotte Foley
19 Katelyn Ivey Tennessee Women's Cycling Project
20 Melissa Aranjo Tennessee Women's Cycling Project
21 Sharon Baxter Clarksville Velo

Women Junior 9-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Abigail Dodd Team Gran Fondo
2 Eleanor Israel Trace Bikes
3 Sierra Maurin Clarksville Velo
4 Makenna Reilly
5 Maya Reilly
6 Paisley Sweeney