These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Mixed cat 1/2/3 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christian Torres
2 Erlin Garcia Montecci Cycling
3 Chase Goldstein Stan's NoTubes P/b Proferrin
4 Gavriel Epstein UCI CT: Champion System - Stans NoTubes
5 Nathan Dugan Chimps in Training
6 Everhard Paredes G.S. Mengoni U.S.A.
7 Juan Pimentel jr. Foundation
8 Higinio Rodrguez Montecci Cycling
9 Andrew Walsh Sixcycle-RK&O
10 Willie Payton DeathRow Velo
11 Svenn Mikalsen Century Road Club Assoc
12 Zach Koop Blue Ribbon-Pennell Venture Partners
13 Igor Volshteyn Champion System - Stan's NoTubes
14 Shawn Erickson
15 Richard Gonzalez Mid Atl Masters Bicycle Org
16 Juan Pimentel sr. DRV/DRISCOLL
17 Rafael Diaz-granados Century Road Club Assoc
18 Anastacio Perez Jimenez Velo Sport
19 John Landino DeathRow Velo
DNF Eli Curt fuld Chimps in Training
20 Brendan Pearce Blue Ribbon-Pennell Venture Partners
DNF John Muoio Westwood Velo
DNF Sandy Chapman SRAM Factory
DNF Gary Steinberg Brauer - Mick Management
DNF Allan Rego UCI CT: Champion System - Stans NoTubes
DNF Stephan Hoffman Lupus Racing Team
DNF Chad Butts BOLD Racing / enduranceWERX
DNF Stephen Jamison Century Road Club Assoc
DNF John Olsen Deno's Wonder Wheel Cycling
DNF Chris Ballard Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Gerardo Martinez Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Romel Campbell Westwood Velo
DNF Wilson Vasquez Lupus Racing Team
DNF Tomas Ketcham Blue Ribbon-Pennell Venture Partners
DNF Mitchell Jacaruso UCI CT: Champion System - Stans NoTubes
DNF Ivan Rojas Chimps in Training
DNF Ken Plundeke Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Greg Olsen Champion System - Stan's NoTubes
DNF Donald Fuchs Brauer - Mick Management

Mixed cat 4/5 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lainel Stewart
2 Carl Robinson GS Gotham/TOGA Bikes
3 Evan Fineman Century Road Club Assoc
4 Chris Samuels
5 Kaan Sarci Junior Development
6 Stephen Charron
7 Michael Lombardi Lucarelli & Castaldi
8 Benjamin Chertoff Major Taylor Development Team
9 Lazaro Delgado
10 Ivan Duka
11 Darrell Tucker Major Taylor Development Team
12 Jacob Sisson
13 Sergio Aguirre Foundation
14 Ruddy Deleon
15 James Yoo hatchmap cycling
16 Rachel Diaz granados Century Road Club Assoc
17 Harold Chang Westwood Velo
18 Dennis Rutherford SignatureCycles/Rockstar Games
19 Marcos Zorrilla Chimps in Training
20 Noel Johnson
DNF Chatura Atapattu Rockstar Games/Signature Cycles
DNF Mahesh Moorjani Westwood Velo
DNF Douglas Wicoff
DNF Ryan Hobbs CIS: First Team-CENTURY
DNF James Detrolio
DNF Richard Pike
DNF Frank Nagy
DNF Carlos Lopez
DNF Carlos Guerrero RBNY Racing-Sommerville Sports
DNF Jason Briscoe
DNF Owen Caprell W&D Racing-NY Velo
DNF Mario Castro
DNF Jeff Celentano
DNF Michael Garcia
DNF Joseph Tutt Sids Bikes NYC
DNF Eric Mikos Direct Contract Packaging Cycling Team
DNF Roger Billharz Pawling Cycle & Sport
DNF Theo Spilka Westwood Velo