These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 5 (35 Minutes)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Derick Darlington
3 Wojtek Komsta
4 Raymond Genao Triangle Cyclists/South Shore Bicycle
5 Johan Abreu Triangle Cyclists/South Shore Bicycle
6 M.wesley Ham Century Road Club Assoc
7 Tim Willis
8 Alexandra Tory Brands Super Awesome Racing
9 Omar Torres Incycle-Predator Components Elite Team
10 Erik Lindman
11 Natalie Tapias Kruis CX p/b Repucom
12 Isaac Klein
13 Efrain Ramos
14 Mendel Reinitz
15 Rory Chea Star Track
16 Truls Erichsurd
17 Rufus Behr

Men Pro/Cat 1/2/3/4 (60 Minutes)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joshua Hartman
2 Adam Alexander
3 Jesus Martinez Triangle Cyclists/South Shore Bicycle
4 Jermaine Burrowes We Stand United (W.S.)
5 Jose Cruz Triangle Cyclists/South Shore Bicycle
6 Cesar Agudelo Triangle Cyclists/South Shore Bicycle
7 James Joseph We Stand United (W.S.)
8 Scott Gregoire Deno's Wonder Wheel Cycling
9 Lance Sniadowski We Stand United (W.S.)
10 Sammy Moseley Foundation
11 Kensaun Vadnais BOLD Racing / enduranceWERX
12 Dorian Spencer
13 Moshe Bressler Kosher Cyclists
14 Miguel Flores Chelsea Bicycles Team
15 Ramon Belmontes
16 Jacek Boral Incycle-Predator Components Elite Team
17 John Garcia
18 Michael Bailey
19 Liam Richmond CIS: First Team-CENTURY
20 Parker Chea Star Track
21 Vlad Preoteasa Kissena Cycling Club
22 Sal Farruggia
23 Ernest Knox Triangle Cyclists/South Shore Bicycle
24 Jordan Eipper Century Road Club Assoc
25 Andy Newsom FGX Racing
26 Todd Brilliant e2Value
27 Jon paul Rorech Brooklyn Velo Force
28 Aliaksandr Kochatau Bare Arms Cycling
29 Manuel Frias Triangle Cyclists/South Shore Bicycle
30 Chris Young BOLD Racing / enduranceWERX
31 Robert Lombardi M. Taylor Racing Team N.Y.
32 Anthony Lowe We Stand United (W.S.)
33 Alexi Berroa Triangle Cyclists/South Shore Bicycle
34 Ross Baldwin High Gear/Trek/WW
35 Johann Burrowes We Stand United (W.S.)
36 Paul Burrowes We Stand United (W.S.)
DNF David Correia We Stand United (W.S.)
DNF Rameshwar Ramkissoon Team Alanis
DNF Christopher Shaw FGX Racing
DNF Carl Nelson CIS: First Team-CENTURY