These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Timothy Henry Litespeed-BMW
2 Jason Chatham Team Bikers Choice
3 Michaelee Bowes I AM Racing
4 Matt Schupp Cumberland Transit Cycling/FS Cycling
5 Mark Miller Treehouse Racing
6 Rick Harris Team Bikers Choice
7 Joshua Lewis I AM Racing
8 David Briggs I AM Racing
9 Shannon Williams Red Kite Bicycle Studio
10 Patrick Harkins Red Kite Bicycle Studio
11 Jacques Cartier I AM Racing
12 Nathan Stone I AM Racing
13 Jimmy Lancaster Clarksville Velo
14 Eli Wemyss Treehouse Racing
15 Robert Gregory MOAB Masters Racing
16 John Carr Treehouse Racing
17 David Ansel
18 Mathew Meunier Cumberland Transit Cycling/FS Cycling
19 Neil Fronheiser Cumberland Transit Cycling/FS Cycling
20 Riccardo Cannone MOAB Masters Racing
21 James Grant I AM Racing
22 Carl Flink I AM Racing
23 Chris Stoll Team Gran Fondo
24 Parker Goodson Trace Bikes
25 Robert Dodd Team Gran Fondo
26 James Waller Ride615 Development
27 Ivan Murdock Clarksville Velo
28 David Richardson MOAB
29 Thomas Gates MOAB Masters Racing
DNF Craig Evans Team Bikers Choice
DNF Aubrey Moore Cumberland Transit Cycling/FS Cycling
DNF Ryan Sullivan Team United Healthcare Georgia/706P
DNF Todd Hickman 901 Racing
DNF Jeremy Nagoshiner Cumberland Transit Cycling/FS Cycling

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeff Treuden Ride615 Development
2 Carl D'alessandro Clarksville Velo
3 James Buckingham Team Bikers Choice
4 Matthew Baxter Clarksville Velo
5 Philip Armbrust Halcyon Bike Shop
6 Peter Young Treehouse Racing
7 Joe Grubbs Team Bikers Choice
8 Jonathan Reeves I AM Racing
9 Stephen Albright Ride615 Development
10 Scott Chen Clarksville Velo
11 Jeff (jay) williams Treehouse Racing
12 Henry (tucker) carmichael xXx Racing
13 Matthew Thompson Team Gran Fondo
14 Phillip Carpenter Village Volkswagen Cycling Team
15 David Jensen I AM Racing
16 Unknown Rider I AM Racing
17 Michael Bonham Village Volkswagen Cycling Team
18 Patrick Sheehan Halcyon Bike Shop
19 Nate Lelek I AM Racing
20 Cooper Magli Treehouse Racing
21 Jeffrey Kauppi I AM Racing
22 Ben Elkins���
23 Michael Edens Team Bikers Choice
24 David Henry Village Volkswagen Cycling Team
25 Jonas Wood Trace Bikes
26 Rusty Ramsey Village Volkswagen Cycling Team
27 Matt Winn Clarksville Velo
28 Ellis Caldwell SVMIC Cycling
29 Jimmy Humston Treehouse Racing
30 Ian Fraser
31 David Perreault Ride615 Development
32 Michael Miller Team Gran Fondo

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Wayne Steed Hammer/Charity of Choice
2 Wade Buttrey Trace Bikes
3 Randall Hoffpauir
4 James Buttrey Trace Bikes
5 Paul Gates
6 David Zopf���
7 Nathan Greene Ride615 Development
8 Scott Marx Team Bikers Choice
9 Bryan Hulse I AM Racing
10 Chase Porter
11 John Speight Team Gran Fondo
12 Larry Burch
13 Ben Nelson Treehouse Racing
14 Joseph Ward Ride615 Development
15 ?jason Mccoy���
16 Julian Sr azpeitia
17 Shane Giardino
18 Sam Graves
19 Robbie Cochrum
20 Jorge Gonzalez
21 Andrew Fogle
22 Amir Fathi

Men Junior 9-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Bell
2 Yukio Mariner Trace Bikes
3 William Goodson��� Trace Bikes
4 Parker Goodson Trace Bikes
5 Jacob Kuper Trace Bikes
6 Julian Azpeitia���
7 Cole Wood

Women Cat 1/2/3/4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kailin Acheson Team Belladium
2 Sinead Miller Pure Energy Racing
3 Emma Cribb��� Team WE
4 Jessica Christensen Team WE
5 Shannon Mathis Team Belladium
6 Alicia Allenbuerger Team Belladium
7 Rachel Hart Team WE
8 Jena Cook Team WE
9 Karah Lewis Tennessee Women's Cycling Project
10 Kathy Mead Tennessee Women's Cycling Project
11 Jill Albright��� Team Belladium
12 Blair Dalessandro Clarksville Velo
13 Paige Vinson Tennessee Women's Cycling Project
14 Rachel Tatum Team WE
15 Kristi Whitten Tennessee Women's Cycling Project
16 Cali Ewing Team Belladium
17 Katelyn Ivey Tennessee Women's Cycling Project
18 Eleanor Israel Trace Bikes
19 Chrysa Malosh Team Novo Nordisk Women
20 Sharon Baxter Clarksville Velo
21 Emily Griswold Tennessee Women's Cycling Project

Women Junior 9-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gracie Pendleton
2 Eleanor Israel Trace Bikes
3 Sierra Maurin Clarksville Velo