These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Mixed cat 1/2/3 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Erlin Garcia Montecci Cycling
2 Glenn Ferreira Team Metra / Cycles 54
3 Crotian Camilo torres
4 Zach Koop Blue Ribbon-Pennell Venture Partners
5 Everhard Paredes G.S. Mengoni U.S.A.
6 Mitchell Jacaruso UCI CT: Champion System - Stans NoTubes
7 Andrew Walsh Sixcycle-RK&O
8 Thomas Hendry Sixcycle-RK&O
9 Frank O'reilly
10 Higinio Rodrguez Montecci Cycling
11 Dylan Lowe BH/Comedy Central
12 Euri Madera Century Road Club Assoc
13 Chris Tarnowski Finkraft
15 Michael Prokopec Breakaway Courier/CBOE
16 William Lopez Team Cosmic - Carve Systems
17 Zach Bender Blue Ribbon-Pennell Venture Partners
18 R. Wilson tarbox iv SignatureCycles/Rockstar Games
19 Richard Gonzalez Mid Atl Masters Bicycle Org
DNF Matthew Davitt Kissena Cycling Club
20 Juan Pimentel sr. DRV/RCS/DRISCOLL
DNF Juan Pimentel jr. Foundation
DNF Romel Campbell Westwood Velo
DNF Ashley S doane Sixcycle-RK&O
DNF John Sedlak DNK Cycling
DNF Ken Plundeke Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Igor Volshteyn Champion System - Stan's NoTubes
DNF Greg Olsen Champion System - Stan's NoTubes
DNF Donald Fuchs Brauer - Mick Management
DNF Gerardo Martinez Brauer - Mick Management
DNF Rafael Diaz-granados Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Lorenzo Brown
DNF Hammermean Walker M. Taylor Racing Team N.Y.
DNF Eli Mernit BH/Comedy Central
DNF Haluk Sarci Deno's Wonder Wheel Cycling
DNF Richard Scudney Sixcycle-RK&O
DNF Tomas Ketcham Blue Ribbon-Pennell Venture Partners
DNF Brendan Pearce Blue Ribbon-Pennell Venture Partners
DNF Ryan Mcgovern hatchmap cycling

Mixed cat 4/5 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lazaro Delgado
2 Bill Moss RBNY Racing-Sommerville Sports
3 Steward Lainel
4 Benjamin Chertoff Major Taylor Development Team
5 Carl Robinson GS Gotham/TOGA Bikes
6 Simon Vidal Rockstar Games/Signature Cycles
7 Carlos Lopez
8 Patrick Rodriguez Kissena Cycling Club
9 Andrew Bonsall Lucarelli & Castaldi
10 Augustin Sanchez Montecci Cycling
11 Sterling Boin Syracuse University
12 Darrell Tucker Major Taylor Development Team
13 Ivan Rojas Chimps in Training
14 Sergio Aguirre Foundation
15 Marcos Zorrilla Chimps in Training
16 Gavin Oag Team Montclair Bikery
17 Brad Barton
18 Stephen Charron
19 Abe Latorre Junior Development
DNF Gerard Livelli
20 Oguz Orkan
DNF Scott Teresi
DNF Jason Briscoe
DNF Aaron Blum Kissena Cycling Club
DNF Julian Banks RBNY Racing-Sommerville Sports
DNF Chris Samuels
DNF John D'agostino Lucarelli & Castaldi
DNF Edgar Costa SignatureCycles/Rockstar Games
DNF Chatura Atapattu Rockstar Games/Signature Cycles
DNF Andrew Sheatey
DNF Owen Caprell W&D Racing-NY Velo
DNF Anastacio Perez Jimenez Velo Sport
DNF Ernesto Paredes RBNY Racing-Sommerville Sports
DNF James Yoo hatchmap cycling
DNF Rachel Diaz granados Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Ian Newcomb Chimps in Training
DNF Noel Johnson
DNF Jeffrey Lesser US Military Cycling Team
DNF Mahesh Moorjani Westwood Velo
DNF Dennis Rutherford SignatureCycles/Rockstar Games
DNF Patrick Merosier Major Taylor Development Team
DNF Jeff Celentano
DNF Jelani Watson Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Jason Bell RBNY Racing-Sommerville Sports
DNF Charlie Bird Sixcycle-RK&O
DNF James Rather hatchmap cycling