These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Mixed cat 1/2/3 Senior (60 Minutes)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Everhard Paredes G.S. Mengoni U.S.A.
2 Zach Koop Blue Ribbon-Pennell Venture Partners
3 Gary Steinberg Brauer - Mick Management
4 Zach Bender Blue Ribbon-Pennell Venture Partners
5 Erlin Garcia Montecci Cycling
6 Andrew Walsh Sixcycle-RK&O
7 Higinio Rodrguez Montecci Cycling
8 Sydney Charles
9 Rafael Diaz-granados Century Road Club Assoc
10 Shawn Erickson
11 Willie Payton DeathRow Velo
12 Richard Gonzalez Mid Atl Masters Bicycle Org
13 Cristian Torres���
14 Matthew Davitt Kissena Cycling Club
15 Alexander Barouh G.S. Mengoni U.S.A.
16 Eric Noonan Team Marty's
17 Alyosha Smolarski W&D Racing-NY Velo
18 Thomas Hendry Sixcycle-RK&O
19 William Lopez Team Cosmic - Carve Systems
DNF Sandy Chapman SRAM Factory
DNF Gerardo Martinez Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Paul Lewis Artemis
DNF Ivan Rojas Chimps in Training
DNF Pedro Arias We Stand United (W.S.)
DNF Kelvin Savinon
DNF Alejandro Guzman Foundation
DNF Gustavo Francisco Montecci Cycling
DNF Justin Joyce
DNF Ramon Perez
DNF Tomas Ketcham Blue Ribbon-Pennell Venture Partners
DNF Anthony Fatuzzo VELORIGIN Performance
DNF Richard Scudney Sixcycle-RK&O
DNF Brendan Pearce Blue Ribbon-Pennell Venture Partners
DNF Ryan Mcgovern hatchmap cycling
DNF Greg Olsen Champion System - Stan's NoTubes
DNF Ken Plundeke Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Christian Kaefer Brauer - Mick Management
DNF Romel Campbell Westwood Velo
DNF Aaron Katin BH/Comedy Central

Mixed cat 4/5 Senior (45 Minutes)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lainel Stewart
2 Benjamin Chertoff Major Taylor Development Team
3 Chris Samuels
4 Ryan Hobbs CIS: First Team-CENTURY
5 Evan Fineman Century Road Club Assoc
6 Sergio Aguirre Foundation
7 Kaan Sarci Junior Development
8 Robert Crescitelli
9 Carlos Lopez
10 Nelson Cardenas
11 Roger Billharz Pawling Cycle & Sport
12 Darrell Tucker Major Taylor Development Team
13 Dennis Rutherford SignatureCycles/Rockstar Games
14 Ruddy Deleon
15 Carl Robinson GS Gotham/TOGA Bikes
16 Chris Beierschmitt
17 Stephen Charron
18 Brad Barton
19 James Yoo hatchmap cycling
DNF Douglas Wicoff
20 Marcos Zorrilla Chimps in Training
DNF Daniel Storer San Diego Bicycle Club
DNF Greg Benning
DNF Johnathan Padilla
DNF Chris Grech Westwood Velo
DNF Anthony Sambrato Westwood Velo
DNF Ryan Byrd
DNF Ivan Duka
DNF Chatura Atapattu Rockstar Games/Signature Cycles
DNF Jacob Sisson
DNF Eric Shoemaker Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Oleg Bekkerman
DNF Mario Castro
DNF James Rather hatchmap cycling
DNF Jeff Celentano
DNF Noel Johnson
DNF Mahesh Moorjani Westwood Velo
DNF Rachel Diaz granados Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Jelani Watson Century Road Club Assoc
DNF 110 maria Murphy Finkraft
DNF Joseph Tutt Sids Bikes NYC
DNF Eric Mikos Direct Contract Packaging Cycling Team
DNF Ernesto Paredes RBNY Racing-Sommerville Sports
DNF Augustin Sanchez Montecci Cycling
DNF Jason Briscoe