These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Name Team
1 Paul Gates
2 David Zopf���
3 Randall Hoffpauir
4 Wade Buttrey Trace Bikes
5 Nathan Greene Ride615 Development
6 James Buttrey Trace Bikes
7 Wayne Steed Hammer/Charity of Choice
8 Chase Porter
9 Wesley Wilk���
10 Sam Graves
11 Michael Lawrence
12 Joseph Ward Ride615 Development
13 Shane Giardino
14 Andrew Fogle
15 Julian Sr azpeitia
16 John Aranjo I AM Racing
17 Robbie Cochrum
18 Stephen Groner���
DNF Greg Locke

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Name Team
1 Mathew Meunier Cumberland Transit Cycling/FS Cycling
2 Patrick Harkins Red Kite Bicycle Studio
3 Timothy Henry Litespeed-BMW
4 Jason Chatham Team Bikers Choice
5 Matt Schupp Cumberland Transit Cycling/FS Cycling
6 Michaelee Bowes I AM Racing
7 Mark Miller Treehouse Racing
8 Joshua Lewis I AM Racing
9 Nathan Stone I AM Racing
10 Shannon Williams Red Kite Bicycle Studio
11 David Carpenter Village Volkswagen Cycling Team
12 David Bradbury Treehouse Racing
13 John Carr Treehouse Racing
14 Eli Wemyss Treehouse Racing
15 Justin Lowe Gear Up Cycles
16 Rick Harris Team Bikers Choice
17 Britton Kinnard
18 Dustin Greer
19 Chris Stoll Team Gran Fondo
20 Riccardo Cannone MOAB Masters Racing
21 David Briggs I AM Racing
22 Robert Gregory MOAB Masters Racing
23 Parker Goodson Trace Bikes
24 Ivan Murdock Clarksville Velo
25 David Richardson MOAB
DNF Ryan Sullivan Team United Healthcare Georgia/706P
DNF Aubrey Moore Cumberland Transit Cycling/FS Cycling
DNF Jeremy Nagoshiner Cumberland Transit Cycling/FS Cycling

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Phillip Carpenter Village Volkswagen Cycling Team
1 Name Team
2 Matthew Thompson Team Gran Fondo
3 Jeff Treuden Ride615 Development
4 Jimmy Humston Treehouse Racing
5 Joe Grubbs Team Bikers Choice
6 James Buckingham Team Bikers Choice
7 Jonathan Reeves I AM Racing
8 Philip Armbrust Halcyon Bike Shop
9 Matthew Baxter Clarksville Velo
10 Eric Bateman Treehouse Racing
11 Henry (tucker) carmichael xXx Racing
12 Micheal Hardin Halcyon Bike Shop
13 Stephen Albright Ride615 Development
14 Unknown Rider I AM Racing
15 Patrick Sheehan Halcyon Bike Shop
16 Cooper Magli Treehouse Racing
17 Jonas Wood Trace Bikes
18 John Speight Team Gran Fondo
19 Jeff (jay) williams Treehouse Racing
20 David Jensen I AM Racing
21 David Henry Village Volkswagen Cycling Team
22 Scott Chen Clarksville Velo
23 Carl D'alessandro Clarksville Velo
24 Jeffrey Kauppi I AM Racing
25 Michael Edens Team Bikers Choice
26 Matt Winn Clarksville Velo
27 Ben Elkins���
28 Simon Lewis Village Volkswagen Cycling Team
29 Joshua Walliser
30 Mike Long Clarksville Velo
31 Christian Madrid Gear Up Cycles
32 Ian Fraser
33 Kenneth Wallace I AM Racing
34 Richard Young I AM Racing
35 Peter Young Treehouse Racing

Men Junior 9-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Parker Goodson Trace Bikes
1 Name Team
2 Yukio Mariner Trace Bikes
3 Jonas Wood Trace Bikes
4 Blake Edwards
5 Matthew Rigsby���
6 William Goodson��� Trace Bikes
7 Dalton Benson
8 Hudson Locke
9 Julian Azpeitia���

Women Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jessica Christensen Team WE
1 Name Team
2 Kailin Acheson Team Belladium
3 Amanda Ragle Team Belladium
4 Emma Cribb��� Team WE
5 Shannon Mathis Team Belladium
6 Jena Cook Team WE
7 Rachel Tatum Team WE
8 Cali Ewing Team Belladium
9 Rachel Hart Team WE
10 Karah Lewis Tennessee Women's Cycling Project
11 Blair Dalessandro Clarksville Velo
12 Kristi Whitten Tennessee Women's Cycling Project
13 Kathy Mead Tennessee Women's Cycling Project
14 Jill Albright��� Team Belladium
15 Abigail Dodd Team Gran Fondo
16 Charlotte Foley
17 Eleanor Israel Trace Bikes
18 Melissa Aranjo Tennessee Women's Cycling Project
19 Chrysa Malosh Team Novo Nordisk Women
20 Emily Griswold Tennessee Women's Cycling Project
21 Tammy Richardson Tennessee Women's Cycling Project

Women Junior 9-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gracie Pendleton
1 Name Team
2 Abigail Dodd Team Gran Fondo
3 Eleanor Israel Trace Bikes
4 Makenna Reilly
5 Maya Reilly
6 Paisley Sweeney