These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Phil Penman CRCA/Weather Channel
2 Stalin Quiterio cuello CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing
3 Jermaine Burrowes We Stand United (W.S.)
4 Paul Carbonara CRCA/AXIS
5 Chase Goldstein Stan's NoTubes P/b Proferrin
6 Jose Cruz Triangle Cyclists/South Shore Bicycle
7 Baris Aytan CRCA/e2Value
8 Horace Burrowes We Stand United (W.S.)
9 Stephen Jamison Century Road Club Assoc
10 Samuel Frias Triangle Cyclists/South Shore Bicycle
11 Andrew Da silva Kissena Cycling Club
12 Bradford Stratton CRCA/FGX Racing
13 Chris Strumolo CRCA/e2Value
14 Ricardo Otero Scarlet Fire Racing
15 Sammy Moseley CRCA/Foundation
16 James Mahlmann BH Racing
17 Thomas Hendry 6 Cycle
18 Stefan Singer CRCA/FGX Racing
19 Erlin Garcia Montecci Cycling
20 Brian Milligan CRCA/FGX Racing
21 Juan carlos Polanco GS Mengoni U.S.A.
22 Timothy Stenovec CRCA/FGX Racing
23 Kevin Brubaker CRCA/BH/Comedy Central
24 Vlad Preoteasa Kissena Cycling Club
25 Donovan Clarke King Kog
26 Douglas O'neill Century Road Club Assoc
27 Paul Burrowes We Stand United (W.S.)
28 Joseph Orgera Triangle Cyclists/South Shore Bicycle
29 Tom Bencivengo We Stand United (W.S.)
30 Jon Orcutt CRCA/AXIS
31 Sam Morkal williams Century Road Club Assoc
32 Jason Guzman We Stand United (W.S.)
33 Unknown Rider
34 Tomas Ketcham CRCA/Blue Ribbon-Pennell Venture Partners
35 Anthony Lowe We Stand United (W.S.)

Men 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jesus Martinez Triangle Cyclists/South Shore Bicycle
2 Cesar Agudelo Triangle Cyclists/South Shore Bicycle
3 Richard Soffar CIS: First Team-CENTURY
4 Joshua Hartman
5 James Joseph We Stand United (W.S.)
6 Manuel Frias Triangle Cyclists/South Shore Bicycle
7 Mihael Ginghina CRCA/Houlihan Lokey
8 Edekson Pena Montecci Cycling
9 David Lipscomb CIS: First Team-CENTURY
10 Unknown Rider
11 Lance Sniadowski We Stand United (W.S.)
12 Mordechai Brafman
13 Vladislav Khlopine Kissena Cycling Club
14 Aliaksandr Kochatau Bare Arms Cycling
15 Hernan Lucero MBCR mineola bike club racing
16 Jacek Boral Incycle-Predator Components Elite Team
17 Edgar Costa SignatureCycles/Rockstar Games
18 Michael Bailey
19 Unknown Rider
20 Daniel Diaz Manpower Bike Long Island
21 Carlos Sosa Chelsea Bicycles Team
22 Todd Brilliant CRCA/e2Value
23 Steven Van der zwan CRCA/FGX Racing
24 Unknown Rider
25 Unknown Rider
26 Miguel Estrada CIS: Training Systems
27 Philip Castaldi Century Road Club Assoc
28 Dorian Spencer
29 Ian Newcomb CRCA/Chimps in Training
30 Ed Oliver Major Taylor Development Team
31 Anush Ricci CRCA/Kruis CX p/b Repucom
32 Marco Quezada Century Road Club Assoc

Men 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ronald Restivo
2 Yisroel Baum Kosher Cyclists
3 ? N/a
4 Hannah Todd Pink Rhino Racing
5 Michael Kalphat Kissena Cycling Club
6 Joshua Croft
7 William Loyd
8 John Merchant
9 Robert Schonberger Century Road Club Assoc
10 Anush Ricci CRCA/Kruis CX p/b Repucom

Men Junior 9-13 JR

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Schneur Strauss