These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Thomas Stanley
2 Austin Arguello United Finance
3 Mike Mcgee Wheelworks
4 Takuya Hagiwara University of Oregon Cycling Club
5 Roger Lloyd United Finance
6 Duncan Hay Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
7 Matt Willhite Bike Peddler
8 Reuben Vyn Ironclad Performance Wear
9 Jason Fleming
10 Josh Gobershock Bend Memorial Clinic Total Care Racing Team
11 Larry Jackson
12 Nicholas Wilson Team WM
13 Osvaldo Tomatis SF Sport and Spine
14 Kenneth Philbrick OSU Cycling Club
15 Green Jersey
16 Steven Savich Paul's Bicycle Way of Life Cycling Team
17 Paul Shirkey Chain Agents
18 Zach Yeager 1 Error
19 Carl Bjorn kjellstrand Forza Jet Velo
20 Dan Dittmer Portland Velo
21 Michael Boeder Casa Bruno
22 Adam Edgerton University of Oregon Cycling Club
23 Mckenzie Thramer Wheelworks
24 Wes Stein EWEB Windpower
25 Stephen Fitzgerald North River Racing
26 Jay Brown Portland Velo
27 Mike Van hoose Team Bike Tires Direct
28 Karl Haunold
29 Brett Boyles United Finance
30 Ken Finch
31 Steve Swanson Team Oregon/River City Bicycles
32 Nate Sweet EWEB Windpower
33 Not Onregistration
34 Dennis Petross Portland Velo
35 Mark Rasmussen Capitol Subaru Cycling
36 Trig Rogers
37 Ed Kendrick United Finance
38 Peter Nielsen
39 Jim Moore Specialized River City Bicycles
40 ? ?
41 Eric Hill
42 Mark Friel
DNF Brian Moran EWEB Windpower
DNF Jesse Finch gnehm Bike Peddler
DNF Zachary Daab HUP United
DNF James Selman HUP United
DNF Slate Olson HUP United
DNF Mike Ruff United Finance
DNF Russell Speirn
DNF Zackary Schneider
DNF Mark Rajotte Team Oregon/River City Bicycles
DNF Andreas Gute Beaverton Bicycle Club
DNF Ryan Mcknab Chain Agents
DNF Loren Francis
DNF Mitch Lee Portland Velo

Women 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rebecka Hartkop Capitol Subaru Cycling
2 Tina Brubaker Bike Peddler
3 Laurel Gitlen Gentle Lovers
4 Jennifer Slawta Land Shark
5 Sirikit Valentin Wines of Washington
6 Kori Kunz Poplollies
7 Lisa Turnbull Poplollies
8 Cate Hass Bend Memorial Clinic Total Care Racing Team
9 Jennifer Chapman Velo Bella
10 Carol Johnson Team Group Health
11 Megan Troxell
12 Jennifer Haunold Beaverton Bicycle Club
13 Pamela Archer OSU Cycling Club
14 Kay Bork Poplollies
15 Tessa Sugahara Team Group Health
DNF Erin Playman Gentle Lovers
DNF Jan Moss Team Group Health

Women 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christi Binstadt Poplollies
2 Krista Peterson Gecko Cycling Club
3 Molly Mullane Land Shark
4 Jill Howe Poplollies
5 Stephanie Snyder Bike Peddler
6 Michele Gladieux Poplollies
7 Marca Murphy
8 Stephanie Chase Portland State University
9 Jennifer Foley Ironclad Performance Wear
10 Ann Leitheiser Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
11 Monica Freeman Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
12 Pauline Steiner
13 Devin Moeller Veloshop
14 Heather Johnston Beaverton Bicycle Club
15 Debra Windus United Finance
16 Judy Richardson Sorella Forte
17 Kristin Wille Portland Velo
18 Christana Martin United Finance
DNF Daphne Moore North River Racing
DNF Fiona Graham Beaverton Bicycle Club
DNF Eva Vandeusen OSU Cycling Club
DNF Anne Hay Bike Peddler
DNF Denise Livingston Team Bike Tires Direct
DNF Emily Hackenberg Forza Jet Velo
DNF Carol Morgan
DNF Jamie Cobb
DNF Uma Kleppinger Veloshop