These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Category 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Yann Blindert The Bike Gallery
2 Paul Bourcier Hutch's-Eugene
3 Nick Skenzick Hutch's-Eugene
4 Molly Cameron Veloshop
5 Mathew Braun Team SCR/Stensvad Dental
6 Christopher Hamilton Casa Bruno
7 Shannon Skerritt The Bike Gallery
8 Donald Reeb CMG Racing/Alpine Mortgage
9 Brad Gebhard The Bike Gallery
10 Richard Hogan Land Shark
11 Duncan Oliphant Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
12 Chris Swan University of Oregon Cycling Club
13 Chris Brandt Collin's Cycle Shop
14 Michael Rosenberg Hutch's-Eugene
15 Sal Collura First Rate Mortgage Cycling Team
16 Jeff Bannink 1 Error
17 Carl Hoefer Rubicon-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Found
18 Omer Kem Bissell Pro Cycling Team
19 Rob Rigg The Bike Gallery
20 Ryan Jarrell Vegas Velo
21 Ivan Meadors United Finance
22 Kent Johnston Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
23 Jim Anderson Team Oregon/River City Bicycles
24 David Tsai Hutch's-Eugene

Category 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jacob Hill Bridgetown Velo
2 Galen Mittermann Midtown Direct Racing
3 Daniel Mensher Gentle Lovers
4 Eric Kytola Hutch's-Eugene
5 T. Kenji sugahara Capitol Subaru Cycling
6 David Pilz Gentle Lovers
7 Chris Haverty Bridgetown Velo
8 Joshua Creem River City Bicycles
9 Matt Willhite Bike Peddler
10 Loren Francis Bike Peddler
11 Jeff Mcnamee Capitol Subaru Cycling
12 Anthony Graupera GSC United
13 Seth Patla United Finance
14 David Kuhns OSU Cycling Club
15 Brian Mack Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
16 Greg Valentin Wines of Washington
17 Scott Springer Portland Velo
18 Zach Yeager
19 Brandt Hueser
20 Mark Hibbard
21 Mike Olson
22 Kevin Hulick Gentle Lovers
23 Jerry Inscoe Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
24 Jeff Lorenzen Disco Velo
25 Cole Hilton EWEB Windpower
26 Thomas Morgan
27 Kemberlea Brainerd Sorella Forte

Category 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Geoffrey Green
2 Paul Shirkey Chain Agents
3 Coby Hutzler Bike Peddler
4 Roger Lloyd United Finance
5 Loren Francis
6 Kevin Hedahl Ironclad Performance Wear
7 Matt Dooley Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
8 Matthew Erdelt Hutch's-Eugene
9 Joshua Walker Ironclad Performance Wear
10 William Blanton
11 Antonio Castaneda Bike Peddler
12 Mark Rasmussen Capitol Subaru Cycling
13 Larry Jackson
14 Clint Ebert
15 Greg Smith Gateway/Speedzone
16 Jesse Finch gnehm Bike Peddler
17 Jeff Standish Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
18 Bryan Orrio Bike Peddler
19 Jeffrey Hwang
20 Christian Francis
21 Kenny Prowse Bike Peddler
22 Scott Mccanna EWEB Windpower
23 Derek Aqui Team Rose City
24 Bryan Voytilla Ironclad Performance Wear
25 Paul Kanz United Finance
26 Quenton Conant Ironclad Performance Wear
27 Dave Aldersebaes Ironclad Performance Wear
28 Joshua Hunt Ironclad Performance Wear
29 Brian Gerow Ironclad Performance Wear
30 John Divelbiss
31 Don Vandervort Beaverton Bicycle Club
32 Clinton Morey Cyclepath Racing
33 Brandon Arends Ironclad Performance Wear
34 Mark Friel
35 Kevin Bluff
36 Jim Plank Bike Peddler
37 Steve Kroth

Junior Men 12-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ethan Hormann Forza Jet Velo
2 Andy Su Cascade Foot Clinic
3 Camden Morey Forza Jet Velo

Junior Men 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matt Dooley Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
2 Don Vandervort Beaverton Bicycle Club
3 Christopher Robinson United Finance

Junior Women 12-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Fiona Graham Beaverton Bicycle Club

Junior Women 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kallen Dewey Beaverton Bicycle Club

Masters 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Steven R holland United Finance
2 David Tsai Hutch's-Eugene
3 Glen Gann Land Shark
4 Mark Steger CMG Racing/Alpine Mortgage
5 Jason Mauer Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
6 Kent Johnston Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
7 Todd Fawcett
8 Jon Pearson Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
9 Todd Crowson Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
10 James Randall Team Oregon/River City Bicycles
11 Ivan Meadors United Finance
12 Richard Fox Land Shark
13 Clint Ebert
14 Dickie Mallison Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
15 Mark Magilner Half Fast Velo
16 Christopher Bright United Finance
17 George Schreck United Finance
18 Steve Long North River Racing
19 Craig Beavers Bike Peddler
20 Dave Faust Team Rose City
21 Scott Carroll EWEB Windpower
22 Mike Wilson EWEB Windpower
23 Harry Phinney CCCP
24 Michael Rosenberg Hutch's-Eugene
25 Mike Adams United Finance
26 Steve Yenne Capitol Subaru Cycling
27 Bryan Curry Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
28 Ambrose Su Cascade Foot Clinic
29 Leslie Lunas
30 Matt Russell Capitol Subaru Cycling
31 Dl Byron Wines of Washington

Women 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Shanan Whitlatch Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
2 Tina Brubaker Bike Peddler
3 Jan Moss Team Group Health
4 Tessa Sugahara Team Group Health

Women 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Daphne Moore North River Racing
2 Jill Howe Poplollies
3 Heather Johnston Beaverton Bicycle Club
4 Miriam Gillow-wiles Portland State University
5 Carolyn Goodbrake Ironclad Performance Wear
6 Joanne Leyva NoMad Sports Club
7 Alison Paulus Santiam Bicycle
8 Pam Massey Wines of Washington
9 Michele Chirgwin
10 Flo Leibowitz EWEB Windpower
11 Fiona Graham Beaverton Bicycle Club
12 Libby Evans Sorella Forte
13 Lana Pressey Bike Peddler
14 R. A. pollock