These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Category 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeff Bannink The Bike Gallery
2 Brian Forbes Ride Clean
3 Mathew Braun Team SCR/Stensvad Dental
4 Pete Groblewski Garage
5 Kent Johnston Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
6 Steven Beardsley CMG Racing/Alpine Mortgage
7 Bradley Ganz Guinness Cycling Team
8 Terry Mcleod First Rate Mortgage Cycling Team
9 Dickie Mallison Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
10 David Gray 9 to 5
11 Matthew Wolpert
12 Jason Mauer Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team

Category 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Ripp Specialized River City Bicycles
2 Phil De la motte Team Oregon/River City Bicycles
3 Mark Ginsberg Team Oregon/River City Bicycles
4 T. Kenji sugahara Capitol Subaru Cycling
5 Greg Valentin Wines of Washington
6 Jason Weinstein GSC United
7 Karl Choltus GSC United
8 David Rosen Team Oregon/River City Bicycles
9 Dave Dezellem Beaverton Bicycle Club
10 John Slawta Land Shark
11 Seth Patla United Finance
12 Steve Long North River Racing
13 John O'Brien North River Racing
14 Ambrose Su Cascade Foot Clinic
15 Christopher Bright United Finance
16 Brandt Hueser
17 David Cowperthwaite Team Oregon/River City Bicycles
18 Anthony Graupera GSC United

Category 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stephen Fitzgerald North River Racing
2 Mark Crawford
3 Matt Lichtenfels Team Oregon/River City Bicycles
4 Justin La vigne Team Oregon/River City Bicycles
5 Greg Adams Bridgetown Velo
6 Jesse Finch gnehm Bike Peddler
7 Matt Dooley Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
8 Geoffrey Green
9 Scott Goodrich North River Racing
10 Chris Miller
11 Coby Hutzler Bike Peddler
12 Jess Mace Team Oregon/River City Bicycles
13 Bryan Voytilla Ironclad Performance Wear
14 Chris Paskewich
15 Raleigh Cronrath
16 Barry Kundert
17 Eddie Wang River City Bicycles
18 Chris Tauscher Specialized River City Bicycles
19 Lance Brigman Team Bike Tires Direct
20 Joshua Hunt Ironclad Performance Wear

Category 4 Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Amy Krull Colorado College
2 Uma Kleppinger Veloshop
3 Kemberlea Brainerd Sorella Forte
4 Libby Evans Sorella Forte

Junior 16+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matt Dooley Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team

Junior U16

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Zach Bowden
2 Grant Mcelroy Beaverton Bicycle Club
3 Colby Wait-molyneux North River Racing
4 Andy Su Cascade Foot Clinic

Senior Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jennifer Haunold Beaverton Bicycle Club
2 Jeanie Bihlmaier Specialized River City Bicycles
3 Daphne Moore North River Racing
4 Jennifer Slawta Land Shark
5 Kim Rueter Sorella Forte
6 Jan Moss Team Group Health
7 Tessa Sugahara Team Group Health
8 Sirikit Valentin Wines of Washington