These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Category 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Ginsberg Team Oregon/River City Bicycles
2 Ian Megale Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
3 Jason Riffle River City Bicycles
4 Ian Brown River City Bicycles
5 Mike Hilbrandt The Bike Gallery
6 William Warburton Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
7 Spencer Bushnell Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
8 Patrick Marzullo Guinness Cycling Team
9 Scott Jones Wenzel Coaching
10 Kevin Hulick Gentle Lovers
11 Jonathan Vinson Veloshop
12 Martin Baker
13 Joshua Creem River City Bicycles
14 Scott Willson Gentle Lovers
15 Brian Austin
16 Mark Hinman Wines of Washington
17 Phil De la motte Team Oregon/River City Bicycles
18 Jeff Mcnamee Capitol Subaru Cycling
19 Reid Block Half Fast Velo
20 Karl Choltus GS Camerati
21 James Randall Team Oregon/River City Bicycles
22 Jerome Dumortier Beaverton Bicycle Club
23 Scott Harman Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
24 Ken Spiess
25 David Root United Finance
26 Seth Patla United Finance
27 Jay Downs WVU Healthcare
28 David Cowperthwaite Team Oregon/River City Bicycles
29 Stefan Grecu Team Independence
30 Matthew Slater Half Fast Velo
31 Greg Valentin Wines of Washington
32 Matt Willhite Bike Peddler
33 Ian May Team Oregon/River City Bicycles
34 Patrick Wilder Cyclepath Racing
35 Dylan Vanweelden Yakima Bike Vigilantes
36 Clint Ebert
37 Joseph Holcomb Specialized River City Bicycles


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Murphy Health Net presented by Maxxis
2 Doug Ollerenshaw Health Net presented by Maxxis
3 Chad Hartley Bend Memorial Clinic Total Care Racing Team
4 Kirk O'bee Health Net presented by Maxxis
5 Christopher Hamilton Casa Bruno
6 Johnny Sundt Kelly Benefit
7 Aaron Johnson
8 Steven Beardsley CMG Racing/Alpine Mortgage
9 John Leonard Casa Bruno
10 Roman Kilun Health Net presented by Maxxis
11 Seth Hosmer CMG Racing/Alpine Mortgage
12 Evan Elken Jittery Joe's
13 Michael Gallagher Team
14 Morgan Schmitt Bissell Pro Cycling Team
15 Donald Reeb CMG Racing/Alpine Mortgage
16 Brant Buchholz Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
17 Ryan Trebon Kona Factory Team
18 Aaron Tuckerman Rubicon-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Found
19 Edward Micek Dent Wizard
20 Chris Torgenson Excel Sports
21 Erik Tonkin Team S+M
22 Steven R holland United Finance
23 Robert Campbell Team
24 Kent Johnston Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
25 Steve Schwaeber Veloce Racing
26 Joseph King Hagens-Berman LLP Cycling
27 Aaron Sander Half Fast Velo
28 Eric Schuman ByrneInvent
29 Stephen Higgins
30 Daniel Doornbos New Mexico Velo