These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Category 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jason Riffle River City Bicycles
2 David Gates "Capital Velo Club/Pig Iron
3 Richard Suditu Beaverton Bicycle Club
3 ? ?
4 T. Kenji sugahara Capitol Subaru Cycling
5 Seth Patla United Finance
6 Geoffrey Green
7 Scott Powell Nike Cycling
8 Erik Voldengen Beaverton Bicycle Club
9 Jim Jennings Nike Cycling

Junior Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Richard Suditu Beaverton Bicycle Club
2 Matt Dooley Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
3 Don Vandervort Beaverton Bicycle Club
4 Ethan Hormann Forza Jet Velo
5 Mike Savara
6 Camden Morey Forza Jet Velo

Masters 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brad Gebhard The Bike Gallery
2 Ivan Meadors United Finance
3 Jim Jennings Nike Cycling
4 David Root United Finance
5 Jeffrey Chicoine

Men Category 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Zachary Kovalcik Team Beer/Ira Ryan
2 Brady Cottle Chain Agents
3 Jeremy Tolman
4 Greg Sanders Ironclad Performance Wear
5 Sean Light
6 John Schmidt Team Bridge City
7 John Kim Beaverton Bicycle Club
8 Parker Johnstone Sunnyside Sports
9 Robert Christensen Bridgetown Velo
10 Kyle Remington
11 Eddie Wang River City Bicycles
12 Jim Stuck OrganicAthlete


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Steven Beardsley CMG Racing/Alpine Mortgage
2 Christopher Hamilton Casa Bruno
3 Zach Winter Capitol Subaru Cycling
4 Jeff Bannink The Bike Gallery
5 Sal Collura First Rate Mortgage Cycling Team
6 Omer Kem Bissell Pro Cycling Team
7 Steve Schwaeber Veloce Racing
8 Tony Kic Gentle Lovers
9 Christian Tresser Casa Bruno
10 Charles Warner Veloce Racing

Women 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Hilary Billington Nike Cycling
2 Anita Dilles xXx Racing-Athletico

Women Category 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Camille Hook Bike Central
2 Stephanie Chase Ironclad Performance Wear
3 Lana Pressey Bike Peddler
4 Libby Evans Sorella Forte

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with