These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Steven Beardsley Gentle Lovers
2 David Richter Herriott Sports Performance
3 Joshua Liberles HPChiro-RPM Mortgage Cycling Team
4 Adrian Richardson Sizzle Pie!
5 Adam Artner Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
6 Sam Schartz Hutch's-Slocum-Co-Motion
7 Jason Riffle HPChiro-RPM Mortgage Cycling Team
8 Brian Hitchcock Herriott Sports Performance
9 Matt Lyons D3devo P/B Airgas
10 Cliff Heaberline Portland Bicycle Studio
11 Clint Culpepper Team Wooly Mammoth
12 Scott Robinson Audi
13 Mike Kath Therapeutic Associates PDX Cycling
14 Kaler Marshall Audi
15 Christopher Dubois Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
16 Brad Winn HPChiro-RPM Mortgage Cycling Team
17 Grant Mcelroy Team Specialized Racing
18 Chris Hamilton
19 Leland Gilmore Rapha/River City Bicycles
20 Evan Siroky Guinness Cycling Team
21 Michael Gallagher Breadwinner Cycles
22 Joseph King Guinness Cycling Team
23 Dillon Caldwell Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
24 John Leonard VC Roger
25 Cole Lalomia Portland State University
26 John Hartnett Soraz Racing p/b CAPA
27 Tom Ghilarducci
28 Aaron Coker HPChiro-RPM Mortgage Cycling Team
29 Chris Swan Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
30 Jimmy Lingwood Gentle Lovers
31 Aaron Shaw Herriott Sports Performance
32 Nathan Coffey HPChiro-RPM Mortgage Cycling Team
33 Wessel Robin HPChiro-RPM Mortgage Cycling Team
34 Christopher Bagg HPChiro-RPM Mortgage Cycling Team
35 Will Niemann-ross Recycled Cycles Racing
36 David Pilz Gentle Lovers
DNF Andrew Utz Gentle Lovers
DNF Trevor Spahr HPChiro-RPM Mortgage Cycling Team
DNF Eric Gushurst Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
DNF Kent Ross Trailhead Coffee Roasters
DNF Eddie French Guinness Cycling Team
DNF Marcel J delisser Full Cycle

Men 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brad Sigurdson Soraz Racing p/b CAPA
2 Joel Fletcher With Heart Cycling
3 Logan Evans Vertebrata Chiropractic Cycling
4 George Gardner Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
5 Robert K brown
6 Erik Bakker Ironclad/Yakima
7 Byron Breeden Guinness Cycling Team
8 William Henterly Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
9 Jeremy Dunn Wolly Mamoth
10 Tyler Fought Trusty Switchblade
11 Christopher Bright Illy Coffee-River City Bicycles
12 Aaron Aikin Dr Will Bar
13 Matthew Studer Therapeutic Associates PDX Cycling
14 Joel Crouch Ironclad/Yakima
15 Eddie Delisle Soraz Racing p/b CAPA
16 Killian Bailey Beaverton Bicycle Club
17 Cole Hilton Vertebrata Chiropractic Cycling
18 Richard Horacek HPChiro-RPM Mortgage Cycling Team
19 Mark Adamski Monkey Wrench Bicycle Club
20 John Lombard Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
21 Zach Rotstein With Heart Cycling
22 Nathan Etzel Soraz Racing p/b CAPA
23 Julie Krasniak Wolly Mamoth
24 Ryan Mccracken HPChiro-RPM Mortgage Cycling Team
25 Unknown Rider Gentle Lovers
26 David Mccasker Portland Velo Racing Team
27 Eddie Wang River City Bicycles
28 Roger Lloyd Therapeutic Associates PDX Cycling
29 Marc Riera Gentle Lovers
30 Adam Angert Beaverton Bicycle Club
31 Keegan O'neill Trailhead Coffee Roasters
32 Chip Sloan Gr�ndelbr�isers/Stewie Bicycles
33 Simon Robins Wolly Mamoth
34 Ahmed Zuhairy
DNF Douglas Murphy Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
DNF James Randall HPChiro-RPM Mortgage Cycling Team