These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Senior cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Zach Koop Blue Ribbon-Pennell Venture Partners
2 Juan Pimentel jr. Foundation
3 Everhard Paredes G.S. Mengoni U.S.A.
4 Chris Strumolo e2Value
5 Gavriel Epstein UCI CT: Champion System - Stans NoTubes
6 Christian Torres
7 Alejandro Guzman Foundation
8 James Horn W&D Racing-NY Velo
9 Sydney Charles
10 Richard Scudney Sixcycle-RK&O
11 Matthew Davitt Kissena Cycling Club
12 Rafael Diaz-granados Century Road Club Assoc
13 Ryan Mcgovern hatchmap cycling
14 Roger Aspholm Finkraft
15 Johann Burrowes We Stand United (W.S.)
16 Nathan Dugan Chimps in Training
17 Herman Requena
18 Higinio Rodrguez Montecci Cycling
19 Andreas Katehis Junior Development
DNF Shawn Erickson
20 Richard Gonzalez Mid Atl Masters Bicycle Org
DNF Erlin Garcia Montecci Cycling
DNF Anastacio Perez Jimenez Velo Sport
DNF Ted Horwitz Hobbie, Corrigan & Bertucio, P.C./CC Evesham
DNF Paul Lewis Artemis
DNF William Brunner Colavita Racing
DNF Michael Hughes Rapha Racing
DNF Rachel Diaz granados Century Road Club Assoc
DNF John Landino DeathRow Velo
DNF Edmund Liang Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Samuel Martinez We Stand United (W.S.)
DNF Camie Kornely Stan's NoTubes p/b enduranceWERX
DNF Kenneth Barreto DRV/DRISCOLL
DNF Wilson Vasquez Lupus Racing Team
DNF Gerardo Martinez Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Romel Campbell Westwood Velo
DNF Anthony Fatuzzo VELORIGIN Performance
DNF Willie Payton DeathRow Velo
DNF Brendan Pearce Blue Ribbon-Pennell Venture Partners
DNF Tomas Ketcham Blue Ribbon-Pennell Venture Partners
DNF Haluk Sarci Deno's Wonder Wheel Cycling
DNF Ivan Rojas Chimps in Training
DNF Pedro Arias We Stand United (W.S.)
DNF Ken Plundeke Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Christian Kaefer Brauer - Mick Management
DNF Zak Abdullah Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Greg Olsen Champion System - Stan's NoTubes

Senior cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kaan Sarci Junior Development
2 Owen Caprell W&D Racing-NY Velo
4 Lazaro Delgado
5 Brad Barton
6 Carlos Lopez
7 Jacob Sisson
8 Sergio Aguirre Foundation
9 Ryan Hobbs X-Men, The
10 Gavin Oag Montclair Cyclists
11 Stephen Charron
12 Chris Beierschmitt
13 Ernesto Paredes RBNY Racing-Sommerville Sports
14 Darrell Tucker Major Taylor Development Team
15 Chris Samuels
16 Jason Briscoe
17 Aliaksandr Kochatau Bare Arms Cycling
18 Dennis Rutherford SignatureCycles/Rockstar Games
19 Evan Fineman Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Woody Baum Foundation
20 James Yoo hatchmap cycling
DNF Stanton Campbell
DNF Paul Magda
DNF Kevin Egan Green Mountain Bicycle Club
DNF Cesar Gallego Kruis CX p/b Repucom
DNF Mark Steffen
DNF Devin Gallagher
DNF Mark Inaba Kissena Cycling Club
DNF Luis Bruno
DNF James Rather hatchmap cycling
DNF Patrick Merosier Major Taylor Development Team
DNF Noel Johnson
DNF Patrick Rodriguez Kissena Cycling Club
DNF Ryan Quinn W&D Racing-NY Velo
DNF Johnathan Padilla
DNF Ryan Hobbs X-Men, The
DNF 110 maria Murphy Finkraft
DNF Roger Billharz Pawling Cycle & Sport