These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Senior cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Zach Bender Blue Ribbon-Pennell Venture Partners
2 Cristian Camilo torres calderon
3 James Horn W&D Racing-NY Velo
4 Richard Scudney Sixcycle-RK&O
5 Stefan Singer FGX Racing
6 Zach Koop Blue Ribbon-Pennell Venture Partners
7 Everhard Paredes G.S. Mengoni U.S.A.
8 Erlin Garcia Montecci Cycling
9 Frank O'reilly
10 Juan Pimentel sr. DRV/DRISCOLL
11 Willie Payton DeathRow Velo
12 Tomas Ketcham Blue Ribbon-Pennell Venture Partners
13 William Lopez Team Cosmic - Carve Systems
14 Ryan Mcgarrity Century Road Club Assoc
15 Richard Gonzalez Mid Atl Masters Bicycle Org
16 Mitchell Jacaruso UCI CT: Champion System - Stans NoTubes
17 Brendan Pearce Blue Ribbon-Pennell Venture Partners
18 Rafael Diaz-granados Century Road Club Assoc
19 Pedro Arias We Stand United (W.S.)
20 Ivan Rojas Chimps in Training
DNF Shawn Erickson
DNF Matthew Davitt Kissena Cycling Club
DNF Gustavo Francisco Montecci Cycling
DNF John Landino DeathRow Velo
DNF Juan Pineda GS Gotham
DNF Ashley S doane Sixcycle-RK&O
DNF Higinio Rodrguez Montecci Cycling
DNF Romel Campbell Westwood Velo
DNF Mark Alden Blue Ribbon-Pennell Venture Partners
DNF Gerardo Martinez Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Alejandro Guzman Foundation

Senior cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Carlos Lopez
2 Roger Billharz Pawling Cycle & Sport
3 Chris Samuels
4 Evan Fineman Century Road Club Assoc
5 Dennis Rutherford SignatureCycles/Rockstar Games
6 Stephen Charron
7 Jason Bell RBNY Racing-Sommerville Sports
8 Abe Latorre Junior Development
9 Ruddy Deleon
10 Edgar Costa SignatureCycles/Rockstar Games
11 Kyle Herlihy C3 Racing
12 Lainel Stewart
13 Hector M. Hernandez Fulton Bikes
14 George Vlahogiannis ORIGIN Performance
15 Sterling Boin Syracuse University
16 Marcos Zorrilla Chimps in Training
17 Rachel Diaz granados Century Road Club Assoc
18 James Yoo hatchmap cycling
19 Jason Briscoe
20 Ian Newcomb Chimps in Training
DNF Bj Olson Lucarelli & Castaldi
DNF Scott Speer Lucarelli & Castaldi
DNF Lazaro Delgado
DNF Anastacio Perez Jimenez Velo Sport
DNF Patrick Daly
DNF Matthew Daly
DNF Ryan Quinn W&D Racing-NY Velo
DNF 110 maria Murphy Finkraft
DNF Yoseph Levin
DNF Patrick Saunders
DNF Mike Garcia
DNF Wouter Hoogenboom CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing
DNF Augustin Sanchez Montecci Cycling
DNF Byron Appel Chimps in Training
DNF Sergio Aguirre Foundation
DNF Isidore Y. fuld Chimps in Training
DNF Noel Johnson
DNF Mahesh Moorjani Westwood Velo
DNF Christopher Asencio Chimps in Training
DNF Jeff Celentano
DNF Jelani Watson Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Aaron Blum Kissena Cycling Club
DNF Mario Castro
DNF Patrick Merosier Major Taylor Development Team
DNF Eric Shoemaker Century Road Club Assoc