These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Senior cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Zach Koop Blue Ribbon-Pennell Venture Partners
2 Everhard Paredes G.S. Mengoni U.S.A.
3 Gary Steinberg Brauer - Mick Management
4 Wilson Vasquez Lupus Racing Team
5 Christian Torres
6 Juan Pimentel jr. Foundation
7 Alejandro Guzman Foundation
8 Thomas Hendry Sixcycle-RK&O
9 Johann Burrowes We Stand United (W.S.)
10 Gavriel Epstein UCI CT: Champion System - Stans NoTubes
11 Andreas Fliessgarten
12 Willie Payton DeathRow Velo
13 Juan Pimentel sr. DRV/DRISCOLL
14 Chris Strumolo e2Value
15 Sydney Charles
16 Jorge Orrego Team Cosmic - Carve Systems
17 Erlin Garcia Montecci Cycling
18 Herman Requena
19 James Horn W&D Racing-NY Velo
20 Kenneth Barreto DRV/DRISCOLL
DNF Christopher Deluco Black Tie Sports/Spine
DNF Rachel Diaz granados Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Karl Nelson G.S. Mengoni U.S.A.
DNF Lazaro Delgado
DNF Nathan Dugan Chimps in Training
DNF Stephen Jamison Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Andreas Katehis Junior Development
DNF Samuel Martinez We Stand United (W.S.)
DNF Kuria Njenga Houlihan Lokey
DNF Alyosha Smolarski W&D Racing-NY Velo
DNF Stephan Hoffman Lupus Racing Team
DNF Charlie Rey
DNF Allan Rego UCI CT: Champion System - Stans NoTubes
DNF Hannes Baumgarten
DNF Corey Williams BOLD Racing / enduranceWERX
DNF Oguz Orkan
DNF Mitchell Jacaruso UCI CT: Champion System - Stans NoTubes
DNF Anastacio Perez Jimenez Velo Sport
DNF Anthony Fatuzzo VELORIGIN Performance
DNF Frank O'reilly
DNF Richard Gonzalez Mid Atl Masters Bicycle Org
DNF Ryan Mcgovern hatchmap cycling
DNF Brendan Pearce Blue Ribbon-Pennell Venture Partners
DNF Tomas Ketcham Blue Ribbon-Pennell Venture Partners
DNF Richard Scudney Sixcycle-RK&O
DNF Gerardo Martinez Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Haluk Sarci Deno's Wonder Wheel Cycling
DNF Ken Plundeke Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Pedro Arias We Stand United (W.S.)
DNF Ivan Rojas Chimps in Training
DNF Romel Campbell Westwood Velo
DNF Rafael Diaz-granados Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Greg Olsen Champion System - Stan's NoTubes
DNF Matthew Davitt Kissena Cycling Club

Senior cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
2 Evan Fineman Century Road Club Assoc
3 Gavin Oag Montclair Cyclists
4 John Kim Eumaeus Asset Management - Fuoriclasse
5 Chris Samuels
6 Ryan Quinn W&D Racing-NY Velo
7 Brad Barton
8 Matthew Payne Dave Jordan Racing
9 Stephen Charron
10 Thomas Best Dave Jordan Racing
11 Patrick Rodriguez Kissena Cycling Club
12 Benjamin Chertoff Major Taylor Development Team
13 Julius Erwin quito Dave Jordan Racing
14 Michael Lombardi Lucarelli & Castaldi
15 Abe Latorre Junior Development
16 Woody Baum Foundation
17 Roger Billharz Pawling Cycle & Sport
18 Aliaksandr Kochatau Bare Arms Cycling
19 Darrell Tucker Major Taylor Development Team
DNF Kyle Herlihy C3 Racing
DNF Wouter Hoogenboom CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing
DNF 110 maria Murphy Finkraft
DNF Jason Briscoe
DNF Owen Caprell W&D Racing-NY Velo
DNF George Vlahogiannis ORIGIN Performance
DNF Eric Shoemaker Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Ivan Duka
DNF Jacob Sisson
DNF Sergio Aguirre Foundation
DNF James Yoo hatchmap cycling
DNF Daniel Storer San Diego Bicycle Club
DNF Kaan Sarci Junior Development
DNF Nicholas Gray Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Dennis Arnold
DNF Jeffrey Garcia
DNF Dennis Rutherford SignatureCycles/Rockstar Games
DNF Paul Magda
DNF Isidore Y. fuld Chimps in Training
DNF Marcos Zorrilla Chimps in Training
DNF Patrick Merosier Major Taylor Development Team
DNF Calvin Campbell
DNF Noel Johnson
DNF Nicholas Chen Chimps in Training