These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Juniors

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Devon Skyles New Pi
2 Saddig Taha New Pi
3 Awelu Abdalla New Pi

Men's A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jacob Glahn Atlas
2 Jeff Barnes UIHVC/Specialized
3 Finn Kolsrud
4 James Cochran Atlas
5 Benjamin Anderson UIHVC/Specialized
6 Jared Ritz Bike Central Racing
7 Henning Gerke Iowa City Cycling Club
8 Pavel Kuznetsov Iowa City Cycling Club
9 Mariusz Czarnomski
10 John Stonebarger New Pi
11 Matias Perret UIHVC/Specialized
12 Todd Gillihan Iowa City Cycling Club
13 Steven Hanson New Pi

Men's B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Anthony Branch New Pi
2 Paul Savala
3 Erik Bandy Atlas/Other Films
4 Scott Shelman Iowa City Cycling Club
5 John Martinek Iowa City Cycling Club
6 Samuel Strawhacker
7 Steven Davis Iowa Heat
8 Keir James New Pi
9 Donnie Bandy
10 William Oxley New Pi
11 Mark Considine New Pi
12 Casey Clark
12 Gary Henry Goosetown Racing Club
12 Steve Slininarr
12 Jeremy Richardson
12 Adam Corkery University of Iowa
12 William Jameson
12 James Mulherin Iowa City Cycling Club
12 Joshua Awe
12 Derek Timperley
12 Wesley Hepker Iowa Heat
12 Anas Eltuhami New Pi
12 Wayne Fett New Pi
12 Mike W

Women Women's A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alijah Beatty UIHVC/Specialized
2 Cassandra Kessler UIHVC/Specialized
3 Ingrid Anderson UIHVC/Specialized
4 Cara Hamann UIHVC/Specialized
5 Sara Barber New Pi
6 Emily Robnett UIHVC/Specialized
7 Karen Stierler UIHVC/Specialized
8 Amaris Mccann Iowa City Cycling Club
9 Tara Coady New Pi

Women's B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Shelley Lowe U of I
2 Robin Hayward Iowa City Cycling Club
3 Chelsea Bilskemper Iowa City Cycling Club
4 Leah Dematta U of I
5 Kendra Law New Pi
6 Martha Norbeck New Pi
7 Darian Nagle-gamm UIHVC/Specialized
8 Kirschen Seah New Pi
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with