These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Dewald Delaware Valley Racing
2 Ryan Knapp First Internet Bank Cycling Team
3 Martin Vecchio Netherland Rubber p/b MVP
4 Samuel Kieffer Think Green-Pedal the Planet
5 Wesley Kline Airgas SAFEWAY Cycling
6 Jack Mccann Netherland Rubber p/b MVP
7 Colton Barrett Texas Roadhouse Cycling p/b Stradalli Bicycles
8 Tanner Hurst - Rocket Espresso
9 Emile Abraham Texas Roadhouse Cycling p/b Stradalli Bicycles
10 John Becker * First Internet Bank Cycling Team
11 Robert Sroka Netherland Rubber p/b MVP
12 Paul Martin Netherland Rubber p/b MVP
13 James Baldesare WAS Labs Cycling
14 Ryan Gamm Cincinnati Velo Club Inc
15 Adam York WAS Labs Cycling
16 Ben Schmutte First Internet Bank Cycling Team
17 Jeffrey Pendlebury Ride On Wooster
18 Daniel Tokarczyk Spin/Litzler Automation
19 Kirk Albers Netherland Rubber p/b MVP
20 David Dawson Team Skyline
21 Aaron Cruikshank WAS Labs Cycling
22 Dan Greene East End Cycling Club
23 Forrest Howard High Country Development Team
24 Marcos Lazzarotto BATTLEY H-D /Spokes Etc p/b District Taco
25 Chris Neag Snake Bite Racing
26 Jamie Anderson Netherland Rubber p/b MVP
27 Rob Thompson Netherland Rubber p/b MVP
28 Taylor Kruse Paradise Garage Racing
29 Corey Knowles Buffalo Bicycling Club Inc.
30 Beau Boggs First Internet Bank Cycling Team
31 Mathew Meunier - Rocket Espresso
32 Brandon Freyer High Country Development Team
33 Andrew Reardon 0
34 Benjamin Grier 0
35 Zachary Chappell Snake Bite Racing
36 Joseph Hall Queen City Wheels
37 Ryan Comeau Lake Effect Cycling Team
38 Joseph Holmes Ride On Wooster
39 Dustin Greer 0
40 Brett Beddow Wolverine Sports Club
41 Aaron Daniels 0

Men Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dylan Hayda Veloscience Cycling Team
2 Maxwell Salinger Ride On Wooster
3 Frederik Fuest 0
4 Trevor Miller Veloscience Cycling Team
5 Shawn Aker Veloscience Cycling Team
6 Nathan Dugan KH-Pactimo p/b Century
7 Justin Miller Team Six One Four
8 Daniel Lausin Team Lake Effect
9 Jonathan Siuta Campus WheelWorks
10 David Rohrer Team Athens
11 Doug Carraway Veloscience Cycling Team
12 Joe Ipacs Ohio State University
13 Larry Hughes Veloscience Cycling Team
14 Nathan Cebula Ride On Wooster
15 Steven Mongielo Campus WheelWorks / Buffalo Bicycling Club
16 Edward Wright Lake Effect Cycling Team
17 Jason Wilson Paradise Garage Racing
18 Erik Krueger Team O2
19 Christopher Robertson Team Athens
20 Luke Manning Kreitler Racing Team
21 Peter Post Team Six One Four
22 Robert Parsons No Limits Hammer Harder
23 Daniel Brown Team Athens
24 Spencer Hackett Cap City/Brioso Coffee Cycling
25 Birk Mcgilvrey La Prima Espresso Co. Racing
26 Mark Damschroder Ghisallo Cycling Team Inc.
27 David Rich Team Dayton Bicycling
28 Koji Yamazaki 0
29 Mike Peiffer Revolution Racing Cycling Team
30 Mark Danniballe Trek Store Columbus / Echelon Cycling Team
31 Doug Mcconaha Veloscience Cycling Team
32 M. Shayne dillinger Team Ghisallo
33 Cary Ferguson 0
DNF William Neidinger Team Lake Effect
DNF Christopher Grisvard NJ/NY Colavita Racing Regional Team

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Lorentz Zephyr Wheel Sports
2 Ben Meer
3 Goeric Daeninck Paradise Garage Racing
4 Kelsey Smith Cycling Sports Center
5 Jay Ganser 0
6 Rob Luikart Paradise Garage Racing
7 John Maguire 0
8 Richard Holzworth La Prima Espresso Co. Racing
9 Steve Quelette Headwind Cycling
10 Caleb Smith La Prima Espresso Co. Racing
11 John Farren 0
12 Brent Christy Cycling Sports Center
13 Jason Izworski 0
14 Juergen Wilkes Upper Arlington High School
15 Sergejs Bowers Ohio High School Development Team
16 Danny Alarcon Trek Store Columbus / Echelon Cycling Team
17 Neal Schmitt Team Six One Four
18 Sean Martin 0
19 Adam Burns 0
20 Nick Immell
21 Michael Buckner Headwind Cycling
22 Neil Wengerd Headwind Cycling
23 Ryan Havlicek Trek Store Columbus / Echelon Cycling Team
24 Louis Paumier Ride On Wooster
25 Aaron Ringle Team Six One Four
26 Greg Blanton Ghisallo Cycling Team Inc.
27 Bryan Ralston Team Ghisallo
28 Christopher Yanakos La Prima Espresso Co. Racing
29 Brian Kraska Team Bicycle Hub
30 Alex Federman
31 John Price 0
32 Tasos Anastasakis
33 Porter Ritchie
34 Aaron Saez 0
35 Unknown Rider
36 Douglas Armstrong
37 Andres Esguerra
38 John Levering Upper Arlington High School
39 Mike Chandler Maumee Valley Wheelmen
40 Levi Gaswint Maumee Valley Wheelmen
42 Anthony Agra Team Six One Four
43 Tom Pollock
44 Larry Markusic 0
45 Dale Craft 0
46 Chad Dyer
47 Jamie Stabl
49 Zachary Wallace
50 Paul Provencher Summit Freewheelers
51 Manuel Rodriguez
52 Lonnie Welch 0
53 Steve Waters

Women Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tate Devlin WRP
2 Katie Arnold First Internet Bank Cycling Team
3 Kristen Arnold Lady Gnar Shredders
4 Victoria Steen Lady Gnar Shredders
5 Vicki Munnings WAS Labs Cycling
6 Anneke Frankemolle VeloFemme p/b Litzler
7 Karla Labbe WRP
8 Marnie Rognlien Summit Freewheelers
9 Gillian Wenger ProChain Junior Development
10 Marilyn Rayner Lady Gnar Shredders
11 Mallory Miller Case Western Reserve University
12 Noelle Snyder bartholdi 0
13 Mackenzie Green ProChain Junior Development
14 Macy Weber 0
15 Laura Webb VeloFemme p/b Litzler
16 Sarah Demerly First Internet Bank Cycling Team
17 Pei-i Wu Lady Gnar Shredders
18 Kim Schad Summit Freewheelers
19 Kim Cory Queen City Wheels
20 Julie Herrmann Team Dayton Bicycling
21 Katrina Svach Queen City Wheels
22 Birgit Reeves Team Dayton Bicycling
23 Jillian Kellbach Queen City Wheels