These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 19+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Gearren ii Revolve Residential p/b
2 Nicholas Luther Greenville Health Systems
3 Josh Cates cyclus sports
4 Dylan Lawson North Carolina State University at Raleigh
5 Brock Denis Finish Strong Elite Cycling Team
6 John Butler * J.Brown p/b Ms.Roses
7 Joshua Brown High Country Devo p/b Pactimo
8 Baker Watts RTO National
9 Alex Winnicki Cone Health / Cycle de Oro
10 Justin Lowe Ms roses pb champion systems /j-brown
11 Edward Jones Team Spoke Cycles pb Carolina Ale House
12 Chris Mathis Cycle Center
DNF Brandon Squizzato Team Spoke Cycles p/b Carolina Ale House
DNF Josh Payne Living Water Cycling
DNF Ian Witsaman Caraway Velo Club

Men 13-14 Juniors

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jacob Eisner Inland Construction/ C2
2 Koa Kaliebe
3 Joshua Buxbaum Team Spoke Cycles p/b Carolina Ale House

Men 15-16 Juniors

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cliff Mueller Tumult Racing
2 Nicholas Townes Upstate Junior Cycling/Calder Brothers Development
3 Eric Calder UpState Jr Cycling-Les Amis/Calder Brothers D
5 Seth Jones
6 Cade Bennett Asheville Youth Development Race Team
7 Tommy Wood
DNF Joshua Eisner Inland Construction/ C2

Men 17-18 Juniors

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Marcel Gutierrez Hearts Racing Club
2 Gustavo Marin Constellation Cycling
3 Matt Sloyer
4 Luke Thomas Hawley's Bicycle World Racing Team
5 Hugh Nezat

Men 35-44 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rich Harper Team GHS GCM
2 Keith Handlon Team Spoke Cycles pb Carolina Ale House
3 Ives Vanheule
4 Mark Farnsworth Spokes
5 Carlos Zamarripa Team Spoke Cycles P/B CAH
6 J Thomas smith Finish Strong
7 Keith Gerarden Triangle Velo
8 Stephen Guidry Carolina Cycling Team
9 Luis Luis flores Happy Tooth Racing
10 Jasen Clutts
11 William Jenkins Globalbike Charlotte
12 Louis Botta Constellation Cycling
13 Robert Bennett J Brown p/b Ms. Roses
14 Gregory Thompson Carolina Cycling Team
15 Adrian Roop U.S. Military Cycling Team
16 Mike Helman
17 Bryan Hoy Crosstown Velo
18 Jason Casteen Unilin MDF
19 James Gallagher Triangle Velo
20 Stanley Dover Carolina Cycling Team
21 Andy Sherman Cone Health/cycles de ORO
22 Adam Perez Happy Tooth Racing
23 Greg Campbell RTO National
24 Charlie Putnal Crosstown Velo
25 Keith Koontz Monster Media Racing p/b Fight Meso
26 Christopher Blake Happy Tooth Racing
27 Joe Hathcock Carolina Cycling team
DNF Kerry Humphrey Carolina Cycling Team
DNF Parker Mcconville Happy Tooth Racing
DNF Mike Lifshotz Cycletherapy

Men 45-54 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Robert O'gorman jr Happy Tooth Racing
2 Ted Hopkins Team Spoke Cycles p/b Carolina Ale House
3 Gordon Stiel Carolina Cycling Team
4 Richard Creed Revolution Cycle Sports p/b LoneRider Brewery
5 Matt Botting Carolina Cycling Team
6 Shaun Walsh Myrtle Beach Bicycle Racing
7 Robert Thomas SV/BikeSource Racing
8 Dariusz Tyborowski Team Spoke Cycles p/b Carolina Ale House
9 Jefferson Parker Crosstown Velo
10 Jerry Gala Happy Tooth Racing
11 Brad Reed unattached
12 Robert Ruff Ms. Roses p/b J Brown Contractors
13 Kirk Port Constellation Cycling
14 Reece Jackson RTO National
15 Grant Lawyer Happy Tooth Racing
16 Jim Palmer Outspokin Augusta
17 Steven Farlow Team Spoke Cycles pb Carolina Ale House
18 Marcus Jones Crosstown Velo
19 Simon Harvey RTO National
20 Jim Payne Tumult Racing
21 David Kyzer Spinx
22 Neil Myers
23 Chris Guella SV/BikeSource Racing
24 Joel Eisner Inland Construction/ C2
25 Robert Eichvalds Team Spoke Cycle P/B Carolina Ale House
26 Kenneth Averitte Hawleys Bicycle World Racing Team
27 Alexander Cowell Tricyclists Bicycle Racing Club
28 Joel Price Spinx Bike Race Team
29 James Berry Spinx
30 Mark Jellous Happy Tooth Racing
31 Bobby Wheeler CatUp Coaching
32 Jeff Murray Revolution Cycle Sports
33 Kevin Sigrist Gulf Coast Velo
34 Bert Gutierrez Hearts Racing Club
35 Randy Murray Revolution Cycle Sports pb Lonerider Brewery
36 Kelly Holmes Carolina Cycling Team
37 Lonnie Brooks Cone Health / Cycles DeOro
38 Lee Reavis Carolina Cycling Team
39 David Novak jr RTO National Cycling
40 Arthur Danfy team spinx
41 Robert Steppe
42 David Weatherford Wattage Cottage
DNF Marc Buxbaum Team Spoke Cycles pb Carolina Ale House
DNF Andrew Danfy Spinx Bike Race Team
DNF James Price Tricyclists BRC
DNF Mark Bacon SV/BikeSource Racing
DNF Clayton Griffin
DNF Leon Cash Triangle Velo

Men 55-64 55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris Steele Carolina Cycling Team
2 Randy Parker Herbalife 24 Fit
3 John Allen TTT Racing
4 Barney Baxter
5 Guenter Heyen Unilin MDF racing team
6 Terry Forrest Atomic Cycles
7 David Epstein Ms Roses p/b J.Brown Construction
8 Brian Stockmaster usa Pista Elite
9 David Moore Carolina Cycling Team
10 Paul Steagall SV/BikeSource Racing Team
11 Andrew Gamble Carolina Cycling Team
12 Roger Payne Living Water Cycling
13 Thomas Fenig Queen City Velo
14 Thomas Ratajczak Downtown Asheville Racing Club (DARC)
15 Dean Lyons Boone Bike
16 Jon Limbird Greenville Velo
17 Steve Sims Sandhills Cycling Club
18 Tom Hewitt AtOmic Cycles
19 Joe Lehner RTO National
20 Michael Berry Carolina Cycling Team
21 Brad Barnell Unattached
22 Jeff Preston
24 Jim Brown Spinx Bike Race Team
25 Willard Renner
26 Chris Dietrich Carolina Cycling Team
27 Greg Hilt CatUP Coaching
28 George Hatcher Hawleys Bicycle World Race Team
DNF Robert Potter Downtown Asheville Racing Club (DARC)
DNF Greg Morgan Spinx Bike Race Team

Men 65+ 65+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Randall Maddox Carolina Cycling Team
2 Kevin Moran Pisgah Cycling

Men 9-10 Juniors

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kainoa Kaliebe

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christopher Mattern
2 Terrence Slack Hawley's Bicycle World Racing Team
3 Charlie Fullwood Myrtle Beach Bicycle Racing
4 John Hergert Full Spectrum Racing NC LLC - The Bicy
5 Jim Hinckley Atomic
6 Michael Zurface SV/BikeSource Racing Team
7 John Turkal Full Spectrum Racing
8 Michael Briles Greensboro Velo Club
9 Willem Martins SCC

Women 19+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rachel Mckinnon J.Brown p/b Ms.Roses
2 Chris Tommerdahl Happy Tooth Women's Racing
3 Sarah Guilbert SpokesWomen Syndicate Inc.
4 Bethan Eynon SpokesWomen Syndicate
5 Leah Carroll University of North Carolina Wilmington
6 Kelli Couture Clemson University
7 Michelle Wood Cycletherapy
8 Sabrina Kunciw

Women 35-44 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Arden Stelly Carolina Cycling Team
2 Samantha Bendt Carolina Cycling Team
3 Susan Jones - morgan Team Zoom
4 Jennifer Campbell Constellation Cycling
5 Angelina Stevens Happy Tooth Women's Racing

Women 45-54 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sonja Van holderbeke Mojo Cycles Racing

Women Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Julia Howland SpokesWomen Syndicate
2 Elizabeth Dioguardi