These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 4/5

(74 starters)
Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kenneth Thoman Comprehensive Racing/Salem Cycle 32:27
2 Edward Uhring st
3 Colin Reuter B2C2/Boloco/BackBayBicycles st
4 Alfred Bissell Essex County Velo st
5 Geoff Mcintosh New Hampshire Cycling Club st
7 John Smith Minuteman Road Club st
8 Tommy Goguen TEAM CF st
9 Gerald Harris Team Harris st
10 Matthew Miller Threshold Cycling st
11 Paul Mcdonagh Cycle Loft Velo st
12 Josh Anthony Essex County Velo st
13 Matt Lasker Cycle Loft Velo st
14 Jerry Dezutter 545 Velo st
15 Kevin Sweeney B2C2/Boloco/BackBayBicycles st
16 David Halligan ECV st
17 Rich Olivier Fitchburg Cycling Club/Grassroots st
18 Michael Brier Refunds Now st
19 Keith Hartstein Landry's Bicycles st
20 Ian Whittle NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental st
21 Brian Quigley Blue Hills Cycling Club st
22 Richard Drummond UVV/ Drummond Custom Cycles st
23 Chris Pare Minuteman Road Club st
24 Michael Wissell B2C2 st
25 Harrison Seiler back bay bikes/espresso royale st
26 Jacob Sisson Kissena st
27 Patrick Smith Comprehensive Racing / Salem Cycle at :40
28 Larry Alford 545 Velo :48
29 Benjamin Sawyer 1:07
30 Daniel Johnson Essex County Velo
31 Jason Goldschmidt Threshold Cycling
32 Michael O'neil Strava
33 Ronald Gainer jr. Independent Fabrication Factory/Ride Brooklyn
34 Harry Mattison
35 Peter Goguen TEAM CF
36 Scott Sweeney Minuteman Road Club
37 Stefan Wawersik Minuteman Road Club
38 Will King CCB/Wheelworks
39 Ken Carpenter Threshold Cycling
40 John Cavanaugh Cycle Loft Velo
41 Avi Kurlantzick B2C2
42 Bernard Tan NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental
43 Robert Rolsma Essex County Velo (ECV)
44 Tim Metzger NorEast Cycling
45 William Harrington iii ESSEX COUNTY VELO
46 Kurt Maw Comprehensive Racing / Salem Cycle
47 Michael Davis
48 Philip Johnson Sea Side Cycle / ECV
49 Michael Graves Cranky Jakes
50 Chris O'hara
51 Joel Kenney Brown's of Beverly Bicycles
52 Lance Littlefield
53 Jay Duke
54 David Symmes NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental
55 Adriano Frechel Team Jamin
56 Steve Giguere NorEast Cycling
57 Joshua Wortzel Stage5 Cycling
58 Matthew Sullivan Tri
59 Steven Swartz
DNF Gregory Prodanas Essex County Velo
DNF Eric Schenker
DNF Andrew Cooper FxD Coaching
DNF Jeremy Cratty Minuteman Road Club
DNF Steven Crays Cycle Lodge
DNF Todd Crumb Comprehensive Training Systems
DNF Christopher Darling Portland Velo Club
DNF Corey Ricci-munn
DNF Seth Goodling
DNF Uri Halevi International Bicycle
DNF Nick Liddell Threshold Cycling
DNF Todd Prekaski Minuteman Road Club
DNF Mike Robinson Hodad
DNF Nicholas Wheeler Noreast Cycling / GU Energy
DNF Kiernan Hurley

Men Pro/1/2

(100 starters)
Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tim Johnson UnitedHealthcare Professional Cycling Team p 58:35
2 Jesse Anthony Kelly Benefit Strategies Pro Cycling Team st
3 Gavin Mannion Trek-Livestrong Presented by RadioShack at :20
4 Keough Luke 1:17
5 Ryan Serbel CCNS – st
6 Adam Myerson Team Mountain Khakis fueled by Jittery Joe's st
7 Dylan Mcnicholas CCB/Wheelworks st
8 Peter Bell MetLife p/b groSolar st
9 Robbie King Team Ora p/b IF st
10 Benjamin Zawacki Team Ion-United Healthcare st
11 Peter Bradshaw Embrocation Cycling Journal st
12 Mark Mccormack Team FUJI/Clif Bar at one lap
13 Jacob Keough st
14 Jonathan Bruno Team Ora p/b Independent Fabrication st
15 Jim Thomas st
16 Jeremy Powers Jelly Belly Pro Cycling Team st
17 Kevin Wolfson st
18 Ernest Tautkus st
19 Philip Wong Seaside Cycle - Bumpus Butter st
20 Ciaran Mangan CCB/Wheelworks st
21 Tobi Schultze st
22 Patrick Goguen TEAM CF st
23 Kyle Bruley Green Line Velo st
24 James Morrison Embrocation Cycling Journal st
25 Kurt Schmid Comprehensive Racing/Salem Cycle st
26 Landen Wark-acebo NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental st
27 Chandler Delinks CCB/Wheelworks st
28 A.j. Moran Green Line Velo st
29 Gregg Izzo Green Line Velo st
30 Brian Wilochoski CCB/Wheelworks st
31 Chris Coutu MetLife p/b groSolar st
32 Colin Murphy Embrocation Cycling Journal st
33 Tyler Munroe CCB/Volkswagen st
34 Ricky Lowe st
35 Emerson Oronte Team Ora presented by I.F. st
36 Craig Harrison Sunapee/Continental Paving/Revolution Racing st
37 Jon Bernhard CCB/Wheelworks st
38 Joseph Ackerman Cycle Loft st
39 Tom Gosselin FRANK Bikes p/b Kennebunkport Bicycle Co. st
40 Manny Goguen TEAM CF st
41 Dominic Chalifoux st
42 Ryan Kelly NorEast Cycling st
43 Glenn Peck Cycle Lodge st
44 Michael Rowell NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental
45 Sam Rosenholtz Green Line Velo
46 Sam Morse Corner Cycle
47 Eric j. Carlson BLUE STEEL CYCLERY
48 Andrew Krulewitz
49 Rick Kotch
50 Nate Morse CLNoonan/BayHillCapitalp/bCornerCycle
51 Mike Jinks BikeWorks Racing
52 Conor Walsh Cycle Loft Velo
53 Lucas Fortini Unnattached
54 Alexandre Frappier OPUS/OGC
55 Christopher Ragusa CCB Racing/Wheelworks
56 Michael Busa Joe's Garage
57 Aaron Ross Team MMRW/Landry's bicycles
58 Keith Cardoza Green Line Velo/Pedro's Inc.
59 Michael Lorion 545 Velo
DNF Paul Boudreau Essex County Velo
DNF Evan Kirk Cl Noonan p/b Bay hill capital
DNF Stuart Beaulieu Essex County Velo
DNF Victor Taormina seaside cycle
DNF Kevin Buckley Essex County Velo
DNF Jean Oliveira
DNF Euclides Amado
DNF Tristan Baldwin TEAM CF
DNF Matthew Buckley Team Ora p/b Independent Fabrication
DNF David Chiu NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental
DNF Leo Devellian CCB/Wheelworks
DNF Scott Fader CCB/Wheelworks
DNF Nicholas Fanaras CCB/Wheelworks
DNF Jeffrey Fisher OA/CycleMania
DNF Julian Gent Colavita Racing, Inc.
DNF Anthony Giguere CMCC p/b INSIGHT MRI
DNF Glen Gollrad Colavita Racing Inc.
DNF John Grenier Team Fuji fueled by Clif Bar
DNF Morgan Hiller TEAM CF
DNF Syujen Marracco
DNF Ron Larose iii CCNS -
DNF Bill Mark NBX/Narragansett Beer p/b Apex Technology
DNF Matt Mitchell 545 Velo
DNF Stephen Pierce Cambridge Bicycle / Iglehart Frames
DNF Paul Richard CCB/Wheelworks
DNF Jay Robbins NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental
DNF Michael Sabatini Svelte Cycles
DNF Matthew Simpson Pedro's
DNF Kyle Smith Embrocation Cycling Journal
DNF Adam Sullivan Wheelhouse / NCC
DNF Peter Sullivan Svelte Cycles
DNF Andrew Van kuren Comprehensive Racing / Salem Cycling
DNF Scott Washburn Cycle Lodge
DNF Jordy Wetzel Comprehensive Racing/ Salem Cycle
DNF Benjamin Wolfe CL Noonan/Bay Hill Capital/Corner Cycle
DNF Jeff Yingling Portland Velo Club/Cyclemania
DNF Corey Masson
DNF Ryan Fleming
DNF Keough Jessie
DNF Matthew Kressy

Women 1/2

(28 starters)
Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nicole Freedman Wheelworks Racing 37:38
2 Rebecca Wellons BMW Bianchi st
3 Sally Annis st
4 Mary Zider Specialized/Mazda st
5 Lyne Bessette Independant st
6 Susanne Delaney NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental at :04
7 Cody Harris :07
8 Andrea Smith LadiesFirst Racing st
9 Maureen Bruno roy MM Racing st
10 Hope Strode Wheelworks Racing st
11 Sara Bresnick st
12 Kerry Litka FxD Coaching st
13 Anna Mcloon Team Kenda :16
14 Elle Anderson NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental :45
15 Maryann Martinez :53
16 Samantha Dery NEBC/CycleLoft/Devonshire Dental 1:06
17 Amy Mcguire Wheelworks Racing
18 Kimberly Edwards CVC/Subaru of New England
19 Laura Summers Central Wheel
20 Anna Milkowski Wheelworks Racing
21 Eun young Choi Stage5 Cycling
22 Ivy Luhrs Portland Velo Club/CycleMania
23 Dana Prey International Bicycle Centers
24 Crystal Anthony LadiesFirst powered by Milton Cat
25 Cathy Rowell NEBC/CycleLoft/DevonshireDental
26 Katherine Snell NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental
27 Kimberly Zubris Team RaceMenu/mix1
28 Laura Mullaly CVC/Subaru New England