These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men CAT 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gerald Drummond fayetteville wheelmen
2 Curtis Luckett Fayetteville Wheelmen
3 Micah Newell Evoke Racing
4 Luis Galaviz Fayetteville Wheelmen
5 John Purvis Fayetteville Wheelmen
6 Jake Schneidewind fayetteville wheelmen
7 Tanner Ward 901 Racing
8 Will Frank Three Happy Cows
9 Josh Estes Fayetteville Wheelmen
DNF Dylan Postier Evoke Racing
DNF Kevin Murphy 901 Racing

Men CAT 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kevin Solomon CARVE
2 Ryan Milmoe Knobbies & Slicks Bike Shop
3 Travis Herwaldt CARVE
4 Braxton Mundell Transitions LifeCare p/b InSync Rx
5 Sean Salazar Dickson Street Cycling Club
6 Jared Hall Bentonville Racing
7 Russell Worley HealthSouth Race Team
8 David Thames RVC
9 Ben Craig Mercy-Kuat Cycling
10 David Dawkins river valley cycling
11 Joel Raymond Bentonville Racing
12 Paul Hunt Walmart Cycling Team
13 Jacob Beers Three Happy Cows
DNF Derek Yorek GPP Cycling

Men CAT 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Evans University of Arkansas
2 James Holcomb Tulsa Wheelmen
3 Adam Barnes Fayetteville Wheelmen
4 Michael Philippsen Tulsa Wheelmen
5 Keith Stewart Athelete Forward
6 Michael Mccutcheon Phat Tire Race Team
7 Mark Earles Colavita Parisi Coffee
8 William Watts Panda Racing Development
9 Steve Grife Boston Mountain Cyclists
10 Mike Manning unattached
11 Joshua Frank
12 Seth Creed Fayetteville Wheelmen
13 Travis Truax Phat Tire - HealthSouth
14 Michael Bowman Prolougue Racing
15 Nathaniel Crider

Men CAT 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Vince Hess Bixby Bicycle Works
2 Mike Barriere
3 Stephen Sabo
4 Byron Hernandez
5 Jeff Stotts GSFBC Velo
6 Judson Holloway Fayetteville wheelmen
7 Michael Levitsky Unattached
8 Charles Sanders
9 Doug Turner
10 Jesse Reid
11 Jeffrey Majzoub Prolouge Racing
12 Cody Lee
13 Roy Smith Sam's Club
14 Doug Gile Ozark Bike Shop
15 Donald Morgan Team Soundpony - Triad Bank
16 Raul Galicia
17 Jeremy Duckworth Unattached
18 Mark Woeppel
19 Kevin Wilkerson
20 Alejandro Vazquez
21 Bryan Vazquez
22 Luis Zepeda
23 Rudy Joya
24 Mark Bernthal
25 Dale Tounzen

Men Junior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Walter Ferguson HealthSouth Race Team
2 Joseph Pardue HealthSouth Race Team
3 Juan Segura Unattached

Men Masters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jason Vickery Three Happy Cows
2 Alan Good North Texas Race Team
3 Bruce Dunn Fayetteville Wheelmen
4 Art Huff Three Happy Cows
5 Eugene Kersh RVC
6 Paul Komarek Fayetteville Wheelmen
7 John Neihouse Fayetteville Wheelmen
8 Jonathon Johnson Three Happy Cows
9 Phillip Wilson North Texas Race Team
10 Randy Jackson Tulsa Wheelmen
11 Ben Upchurch Three Happy Cows
12 Steven Auchterlonie Cycling Performance Lab

Women Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Susan Zehner Girls Bike Bentonville
2 Whitney Sutherland Triple Threat
3 Elizabeth Daughrity Girls Bike Bentonville
4 Mry Contreras Girls Bike Bentonville

Women OPEN

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ariel Wyant Bixby Bicycle Works
2 Jessica Brooks Triple Threat Racing
3 Maggie Baird Triple Threat Racing
4 Debra Douglas Triple Threat Racing
5 Ramona Stein Triple threat racing
6 Betsy Greehey Triple threat racing