These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A Pack

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Terry Mcleod Vertical Earth
2 Shawn Howard Vertical Earth
3 Andy Anderson Bandit Elite Racing
4 Alan Jacob Bandit Elite Racing
5 Nigel Davies Bandit Elite Racing
6 Christopher Hogan Bandit Elite Racing
7 John Kercher Bandit Elite Racing
8 David Holden Vertical Earth
9 William Knudsen Bandit Elite Racing
10 Matt Cusack Bandit Elite Racing
DNF Chad Nelson River City Red
DNF Steve Bertrand Baddlands
DNF Joseph Fritz iv Bandit Elite
DNF Mark Knokey Vertical Earth
DNF Alan Petrie Spokane Rocket Velo
DNF Jason Oestreicher Bike Hub

Men B Pack

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Justin Wagner Baddlands
2 Joshua Monteith Vertical Earth
3 Scott Allen Emde Sports
4 Brad Leggat Mountain View
5 Thomas Leach Spidermonkey Cycling
6 Jared Schmautz This Bike Life
7 Joe Anchondo Vertical Earth
8 Christopher Armstrong River City Red
9 John Mcentire This Bike Life
10 Frank Johnson River City Red
DNF Alec Burks
DNF Luther Riley This Bike Life
DNF James Anderson Mountain View Cyclery
DNF Jason Remington Emde
DNF Scott Knapp Mountain View
DNF Richard Sherwood Vertical Earth
DNF Kile Mcardle
DNF Mark Statema Emde
DNF Tim Lentz Bike Hub
DNF Darrell Soyars River City Red

Men C Pack

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stewart Bowmer Broadmark Capital
2 Joel Wright Emde
3 Tony Brown River City Red
4 Benjamin Richardson Emde
5 James Bower Baddlands
6 Nick Wood Baddlands
7 Edward Lee Baddlands
8 Curtis Froscheiser Baddlands
9 John Moore Baddlands
10 Kyle Montano Emde
DNF Stephen Sauser Baddlands