These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 45+ Masters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeffrey Griffin Freddie Fu Cycling Team
2 Michael Miller Team Skyline
3 Mark Light Team Cycle Solutions
4 Brad Ober Thru It All Body Shop
5 Kirk Hunsecker MAMBO Kings Racing / D&Q
6 James Johnson NCVC/ UnitedHealthCare
7 Frederick Billet Tri State Velo/Amoroso
8 Martin Mrugal PA Masters p/b Piscitello Law
9 Dwayne Clinton Wheelhouse Racing
10 Chris Peris Thru It All Body Shop
11 Mike Janeiro La Prima Espresso Co. Racing
12 Neil Isola Mineola Bicycle Racing Team

Men 55-65 55+ Masters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sean Oreilly Guys Racing
2 Pascal Sauvayre CRCA/Rockstar Games
3 Jeffery Markham Thru It All Body Shop
4 Charles Olmsted Freddie Fu Cycling Team
5 Joseph Brennan Century Road Club of America
6 William Care Thru-It-All
7 William Gentile Thru-It-All Body Shop
8 Jerry Jacobs QCW Cycling p.b.
9 Keith Davies Mambo Kings Racing/D&Q
10 Joseph Kenas Guy's Racing Club
11 John Polak Draft & Sprocket Bicycle Shop
12 John Hamilton Main Line Cycling-BiKyle
13 Rick Tucker kelly benfits strategies/L S V
DNF David Black

Men CAT 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joe Hydrick CS Velo
2 Karl Nelson QCW p/b Felt Bicycles-JLVelo
3 Ryan Shebelsky Team Wheelhouse
4 Frank Cundiff Haymarket/ Starlight Custom Apparel
5 Jesse Stauffer Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV
6 Lucas Farr
7 Allan Wallace TEAM BIKE DOCTOR
8 Matthew Randolph Shirks Racing
9 William Cooper QCW p/b Felt Bicycles-JLVelo
10 Stephen Hall PA LIGHTENING
11 Chris Jones* Kelly Benefit Strategies Elite
12 Paskal Lamour CRCA/Blue Ribbon-Pennell Venture Partners
14 Craig Nichols CS Velo
15 Jason Roth SwashBuckler Brewing Co Cycling
16 Sean Burger CS Velo
17 Aaron Barr SwashBuckler Brewing Co Cycling
18 Joe Hallman SwashBuckler Brewing Co Cycling
19 Ranjodh Gill US Military Endurance Sports
20 Timothy Weigelt CS Velo
21 Nate Cornman CS Velo
22 Jason Wood Tri State Velo
23 Jose Solis US Military Endurance Sports
24 Calvin Hoops Tri-State Velo / Amoroso's Racing Team
25 Jason Hammond Atomic Energy Squad
26 Greg Armstrong QCW Cycling p.b.
27 Robert Wasch CS Velo
28 Kevin Agudelo cuevas cycling development
29 Gale Hess Thru-It-All Cycling
30 Brady Gibney CS Velo
31 Matthew Dishart Thru It All Body Shop
32 Tomas Ketcham CRCA/Blue Ribbon-Pennell Venture Partners
DNF Stephen Olenchock Lamprey Systems - St. Luke's Hospital
DNF Ryan Smolko RHR p/b Shirk's Bike Shop
DNF Drew Karlberg Shirk's Racing
DNF Tyler Nothstein PA Lightning
DNF Benjamin Strine Thru It All Body Shop

Men CAT 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Caleb Parnell
2 Kyle Hitz
3 Owen Musser
4 Brad Green
5 Andrew Wiedwald���
6 Nathaniel Altom 90+ Cycling
7 Lane Randolph
8 Austin Banks
9 Loren Barisch
10 Caleb Smith
11 Robert Thompson
12 Luke Gangi-wellman
13 Stephen Zook
14 Lamar Zook
15 Kyle Irwin
16 Eric Mason SwashBuckler Brewing Co Cycling
17 Joseph Clay
18 Andrew Weinstein
19 Brad Gorter
20 Gerard Josulevicz
21 Christopher Burkhart
22 Christopher Townsley
23 Zoltan Kis fugedi
24 Jerry Rodriguez
25 Christian Hoke
26 Nathaniel Buckner 1 Lap

Men CAT 4-5 40+ Masters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Patrick Darken Zen Masters Racing
2 Bernie Caber Thru It All Body Shop
3 Spencer Seibert Bike Doctor/ Bayside Velo
4 Kenn Barfell Equipe Vitesse
5 Cory Schaeffer Blue Mountain Velo
6 Bob Latsha Millersburg Velo Club
7 Tom Redpath US Military Endurance Sports
8 Jim Wilson Blue Mountain Velo
9 Gregory Hostetter
10 Dan Conlin Brandywine Cyclery Racing

Women CAT 2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Melissa Hiller p/b Felt Bicycles-JLVelo
2 Sabina Olenchock Lamprey Systems - St. Lukes Hospital
3 Pamela Gass Susquehanna Valley Velo Club
4 Annette Weaver MAMBO Kings Racing / D&Q

Women CAT 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Marielle Ritchie World Cup Ski & Cycle Racing Team
2 Kristin Seibert ABRT
3 Taylor Armstrong QCW Cycling p.b.
4 Julia Blatzer QCW Cycling p.b.

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with