These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Boguslaw Wielgos CRCA 1:12:47.0
2 Edward Shires CRCA/Foundation s.t.
3 Eamonn Schnell CRCA/Century Road Club Developm 1.8
4 Ashley Bernes s.t.
5 Brendan Offer CRCA/Team Village s.t.
6 Alex Daniels CRCA/Team NYC Velo s.t.
7 Humberto Gamarra Mineola Bicycle Racing Team s.t.
8 Thomas Best CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
9 Adam Kollender CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
10 Simon Shukhman EVEPC s.t.
11 Andres Jimenez DNK Cycling s.t.
12 Johan Abreu CRCA/E2value s.t.
13 Travis Torsky Dannys Cycles s.t.
14 Stanislaw Arciszewski s.t.
15 Daniel Alicea KH-Pactimo p/b Century s.t.
16 Shafiq Abdulrahim Community Bicycle Racing s.t.
17 Matthew Kime KruisCX p/b Repucom s.t.
18 Johnny Hsu The 5th Floor NYC s.t.
19 Rory O'neill CRCA/Team Village s.t.
20 Matthew Payne CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
21 Doug Gamble BP Racing s.t.
22 Aaron Deutsch Major Taylor Development Team s.t.
23 Kevin Mccullough CRCA/WYLD STALLYNS s.t.
24 Val Petrov CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
25 Oleksiy Ivanov s.t.
26 Nate Baltikas s.t.
27 Tristan Almada NOMAN CC s.t.
28 Michael Sambrano CRCA/GF Capital/ H&E Ent s.t.
29 Brian Stein CRCA KH-Pactimo p/b Century s.t.
30 Patrick Grehan Kissena Cycling Club 9.8
31 Wouter Hoogenboom CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing 13.9
32 Richard Jara Liberty Cycle 15.2
33 Nelson Grisales Mineola Bicycle Racing Team s.t.
34 Reginald Rasch CRCA / Team VESELKA s.t.
35 Khrystopher Murrell Major Taylor Development Team 16.7
36 James Nelson Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
37 Cuneyt Eviner 21.8
38 George Charalambides CRCA/WYLD STALLYNS 24.1
39 ? N/a Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
40 Carlos Walton MIneola Bicycle Racing Team s.t.
41 Ryan Enschede CRCA/Team NYC Velo 29.1
42 Seth Holmes The 5th Floor NYC 32.4
43 Nicholas Baker CRCA/Team Village 37.3
44 Christopher Cheetham CRCA/Team Village 49.3
45 Christopher Shea CRCA/RBNY Racing Verge Sports 52.3
46 Martijn De graaf CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing 1:23.0
47 Nicholas Colon Verrazano Team Racing 1:32.5
48 Attila Kogler 4 Kidz Velo Babylon Bike 1:54.2
49 James Carter Liberty Cycle s.t.
50 Bram Carter Liberty Cycle s.t.
51 Ferdinand Hamada Liberty Cycle 1:56.6
52 Mark Hagan The 5th Floor NYC 2:08.0
53 Tim Wang KH-Pactimo NYC Cycling Team 3:25.3

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Clark Fredricksen 45:02.5
2 Patrick Schnell Verrazano Team Racing s.t.
3 Giona Fabbri 1.8
4 Benjamin Gorodetsky Kosher cyclists s.t.
5 Nicholas Williams CRCA s.t.
6 Robert Mackay s.t.
7 Michael Albrecht CRCA/Team NYC Velo s.t.
8 Menachem Reinitz Kosher cyclists s.t.
9 John Carlton Liberty Cycles 7.4
10 Russell Sun Ride Brooklyn 9.1
11 George Wukoson s.t.
12 Barry Dworkin Mineola Bicycle Racing Team 24.3
13 Oscar Lopez We Stand United (W.S.) 32.8
14 Will Sugerman CRCA/Team NYC Velo 35.4
15 Lazer Strohli 1:59.6
16 John Watson 5:42.4
17 Mark Von hof 9:11.2
18 Laurent Sauvanet NYCMTB 9:23.4

Men Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jonas Gustafsson CRCA/Rockstar Games 1:34:45.0
2 Baris Aytan CRCA/e2Value s.t.
3 J Rorech Deno's Wonder Wheel 1.6
4 Stalin Quiterio cuello CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing 1:49.8
5 Ismael Collado acosta Dannys Cycles s.t.
6 Cesar Marte Dannys Cycles s.t.
7 Victor Gras CRCA/Rockstar Games s.t.
8 Stephan Dioslaki Team Metra / XRCEL / Cycles 54 s.t.
9 Jun Sugai Chari & Co. s.t.
10 Thomas Cipolla Brands Cycle/Roslyn Porsche s.t.
11 Greg Cordasco Liberty Cycle s.t.
12 Daniel Triller CRCA/e2Value s.t.
13 Louisgie Shoy Mineola Bicyle Racing Team s.t.
15 Luis Aquino Fusion Cycles s.t.
16 Aidan Carter Liberty Cycle s.t.
17 Carlos Tejeda Danny's Cycle s.t.
18 Jason Gallacher s.t.
19 Jean Carlos fernandez Dannys Cycles s.t.
20 Alejandro Guzman Foundation s.t.
21 Joseph Ammon CRCA/Foundation s.t.
22 Euri Madera Fusion Cycles s.t.
23 Simon Vidal Mineola Bicycle Racing Team s.t.
24 Glenroy Griffith NYC Fire Dept s.t.
25 Erik Post CRCA/The Weather Channel Giant s.t.
26 Haig Marino Denos WonderWheel s.t.
27 Horace Burrowes We Stand United (W.S.) s.t.
28 Danny Inoa CRCA/AXIS s.t.
29 Kurt Gustafsson CRCA/AXIS s.t.
30 Saul Jacobson Deno's Wonder Wheel Cycling 1:55.5
31 Reilly Carlton Liberty Cycles s.t.
32 Genaro Manzano Montclair Bikery Development Te s.t.
33 Chris Loehner Brands Cycle/Roslyn Porsche s.t.
34 Jason Guzman CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing 1:58.3
35 Tyson Pyne��� s.t.
36 Jonathon Laurie CRCA/Foundation s.t.
37 Edekson Pena Dannys Cycles s.t.
38 Nathan Archibald Deno's Wonder Wheel 2:03.7
39 Paul Yeates CRCA/Rockstar Games s.t.
40 Dan Ciano Colavita Racing Inc. s.t.
41 Inson Wood CRCA/Foundation s.t.
42 Haluk Sarci Deno's Wonder Wheel s.t.
43 Javier Mereles Team Montclair Bikery Racing s.t.
44 Malcolm Mitchell s.t.
45 Alan Buday CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
46 Jonathan Lowenstein Clif Bar/Pactimo/ s.t.
47 Jan Micko Brands Cycle/Roslyn Porsche s.t.
48 Philip Castaldi Lucarelli & Castaldi s.t.
49 Gregory Lee Brands Cycle/Roslyn Porsche s.t.
50 Lynn Murray CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
51 Jeffrey Young CRCA/Rapha Cycle Club s.t.
52 Gerardo Martinez brauer/mick s.t.
53 Jonathan Podwil M Taylor Racing NYC s.t.
54 Paul Carbonara CRCA/AXIS s.t.
55 Marc Cesare Deno's Wonder Wheel s.t.
56 Anthony Taylor CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
57 Thomas Spano Colavita Racing s.t.
58 Erik Lavoie CRCA/Rockstar Games s.t.
59 Juan carlos Polanco CRCA foundation s.t.
60 Corey Hilliard 2:19.4
61 Jamie Hubbard Houlihan Lokey s.t.
62 Josh Sakofsky CRCA/Rockstar Games 2:22.5
63 Christopher Shaw CRCA/Rockstar Games 2:52.4
64 Zak Abdullah s.t.

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with