These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kenny Cox
2 Rhandie Thompson
3 Alan Edwards
4 Shimran Ali
5 Brian Collie
6 Bill Slupski

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sid Law
2 Paul Thompson
3 Brandon Ricondo
4 Shimran Ali
5 Scott Spees
6 Ricardo Bonilla
7 Angel Garcia
8 Bob Coleman
9 Jeff Mishtawy
10 Sean Mulhall
11 John Doyle
12 Erich Schramm
13 Glenn Jorgensen
14 Andy Hale
15 Aaron Fulton
DNF Dan Heggblod
DNF Paul Hardison
DNF Brad Hasselblad
DNF Brian Collie

Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sid Law
2 Ricardo Bonilla
3 Paul Thompson
4 Jeff Mishtawy
5 Benjamin Loeb
6 Brandon Ricondo
7 John Doyle
8 Andy Hale
9 Adam Baker
10 Terrence Phillips
11 Angel Garcia
12 Michael Osborne
13 Enrique Vera
14 Jeremy Vaughan
15 Sean Mulhall
16 Erich Schramm
17 Gavriil Chernykh
18 Bob Coleman
19 Brad Hasselblad

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Hillary Ghani
2 Maria Hyde
3 Sharon Smith
4 Rebekah Hope
5 Tracy Lohse

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with