These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nicholas Townes RTO
2 Jason Griffin Team Roger C Peace
3 Dana Simmons Giovanni's Tile Design Racing
4 Eric Moore Les Amis Cycling
5 Jerome Grilhot
6 Thomas Pierczynski Cycle Haus Racing Team
7 Brooks Wienke Les Amis-Calder Brothers Cyclin
8 Mark Harden RTO National Cycling Team
9 Jim Palmer
10 Kelvin Handy Cycle Haus
11 Unknown Rider
12 Jacob Luther
13 Benjamin Xiao Cyclehaus Racing Team
14 Brad Beadles Cycle Haus Racing
15 Josh Wiethop Cycle Haus
16 Ben Mccall RTO National
17 Robert Heath Frazier Cycling
18 Josh Jackson
19 Kevin Percerson
20 Josh Lacelle RTO National Cycling
21 Edwin Lozano
22 Kelly Edwards
23 Bennett Sausbury
24 Mark Walkenhorst Cycle Haus Racing
25 Jody Thibodeau

Men Pro/Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Daniel Holloway Giant Racing
2 Aldo Imo ilesic Astellas Cycling Team
3 Marcel Kalz Maloja Pushbikers
4 Bobby Lea Marin Bikes
5 Norlandy Tavera CRCA/Foundation
6 Hector F. aguilar Stradalli Cycle~Safftti Smart Wear
7 Eamon Franck UCI CT: Astellas Cycling Team
8 Sam Rosenholtz Green Line Velo
9 Fabio Calibria Team Novo Nordisk
10 Benjamin Renkema Finish Strong Elite Cycling Team p/b Palmetto Stat
11 James Brookshire NCCF/ Team Specialized Juniors
12 Augusto Sanchez
13 Ryan Aitcheson Astellas Cycling Team
14 Brandon Feehery UCI CT: Astellas Cycling Team
15 Stefan Schafer Maloja Pushbikers
16 Adam Farabaugh Support Clean Sport/SeaSucker / Guttenplan Coachin
17 Martin Hacecy Maloja Pushbikers
18 Geron Williams CRCA/Foundation
19 Carter Harris High Country Development Team
20 Christian Camilo torres CRCA/Foundation
21 Chad Hartley Giant Racing
22 Andrew Dahlheim Team Arapahoe Resources
23 David Dawson Team Skyline
24 Unknown Rider
25 Jake Allaire Team Ontario
26 Akil Campbell Stradalli Cycle~Safftti Smart Wear
27 Unknown Rider
28 Michael Jasinski TEAM CLIF BAR Cycling
29 Ryan Joyce Cyclus Sports
30 Guy Tawney
31 Charkie Huegel Nine Lives Carbon Repair
32 Luke Momper SBR Quantum Racing
33 Emanuel Mini Team Novo Nordisk
34 Juan Pimentel jr. Champion-System/Cannondale
35 Jose Frank rodriguez
36 Unknown Rider
37 Anthony Rodriguez CRCA/Foundation
38 Sebastian Morfin Stradalli Cycle~Safftti Smart Wear
39 Matthew Salpietro Texas Roadhouse Cycling p/b Stradalli Bicycles
40 Chris Uberti Finish Strong Elite Cycling Team p/b Palmetto Stat
41 Raynauth Jeffery Team Cocos
42 Brais Dacal Team Novo Nordisk
43 Paul Morris TEAM CLIF BAR Cycling
44 Dylan Cantrell Team Mission Source / NGCA
45 Gunnar Holmgren Team Ontario / Centurion Next Wave Cycling Team
46 Parker Kyzer Finish Strong
47 Jamie Bernal Team Novo Nordisk
48 Micah Milne Masters Cycling Systems LLC.
49 Artur Sagat Pioneer Mortgage pb
50 Christian Grasaman Maloja Pushbikers
51 Ed Veal RealDeal/DOrnellas p/b Garnea
52 Juan carlos Polanco Foundation
53 Kyle Knott Revolve Residential p/b
54 Evan Bybee Team Arapahoe Resources
55 John Butler Lowcountry Racing
56 Devin Reavis High Country Development Team
57 Ian Keough-14 UCI CT: Astellas Cycling Team
58 Stevan Mastaller Maloja Pushbikers
59 Jacob Gerhardt TEAM CLIF BAR Cycling
60 Anton Varabei RealDeal/DOrnellas p/b Garnea
61 Justin Meade Finish Strong Elite Cycling Team p/b Palmetto Stat
62 Unknown Rider
63 Andrew Scarano Team United Healthcare Georgia/706P
64 Zack Kratche Pioneer Mortgage pb
65 Ryan Wei Team CLIF Bar Cycling
66 Thomas Gibbons
67 Unknown Rider
68 Unknown Rider
69 Alex Kellum QCW Cycling
70 Ryan Dewald Team Skyline
71 David Herrera CRCA/Foundation
72 Kyle Penny Team Skyline
73 Lucas Livermon
74 Adam Koble Team Arapahoe Resources
75 Jacob White Team Arapahoe Resources
76 Tim Burton Maloja Pushbikers
77 Reid Mcclure Team Novo Nordisk
78 Umberto Poli Team Novo Nordisk
79 Adam Leibovitz Giant Racing
80 Ricky Randall Team Arapahoe Resources
81 Hamza Eastman Team Novo Nordisk
82 Blake Anton TEAM CLIF BAR Cycling
83 Quentin Valognes Team Novo Nordisk
84 Thomas Brown Litespeed-BMW
85 Willem Kaiser Team United Healthcare Georgia/706P
86 Clay Murfet Astellas Cycling Team
87 Andrew Crater
88 Unknown Rider
89 Stephen Hyde
90 Trevor Odonnel RealDeal/DOrnellas p/b Garnea
91 Fletcher Lydick Finish Strong Elite Cycling Team p/b Palmetto Stat
92 Frank Travieso Team United Healthcare Georgia/706P
93 John Harris Groove Subaru Excel Sports

Women Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jennifer Wakeman RTO National
2 Isabella Nguy Frazier Cycling
3 Sarah Guilbert Uptown Cycles

Women Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tina Pic Happy Tooth Dental
2 Jamie Gilgen Visit Dallas DNA Pro Cycling
3 Rachel Mckinnon Low Country Racing
4 Jessica Mundy Fearless Femme Racing
5 Amy Cutler Feedback Sports Racing
6 Tiffany Pezzulo
7 Christina Birch LA Sweat
8 Jennifer Caicedo Finish Strong Elite Cycling Team p/b Palmetto Stat
9 Brittlee Bowman Velo Classic Cycling p/b Stan's NoTubes
10 Stephanie Cucaz Finish Strong Elite Cycling Team p/b Palmetto Stat
11 Vanessa Drigo
12 Christa Ghent
13 Laura Jorgensen Happy Tooth Dental
14 Madison Kelly Stradalli Cycles/Papa John's
15 Megan Heath Frazier Cycling
16 Kristen Arnold Velo Classic Cycling p/b Stan's NoTubes
17 Sarah Guilbert Uptown Cycles
18 Unknown Rider
19 Christina Smith Herbalife p/b Marc Pro - Nature's Bakery
20 Marie-soleil Blais Fearless Femme Racing
21 Isabella Brookshire TWENTY16 Devo Presented by SHO-AIR
22 Laura Van gilder Mellow Mushroom Pizza Bakers
23 Unknown Rider
24 Katherine Aristizabal Finish Strong Elite Cycling Team
25 Alexandra Burton Portland Bicycle Studio
26 Anna Christiansen UCI WPT: Visit Dallas DNA Pro Cycling
27 Debbie Milne Stradalli Cycles/Papa John's
28 Arden Stelly OrthoCarolina Winston Women's Cycling
29 Cinthia Lehner OrthoCarolina Winston Women's Cycling
30 Elspeth Huyett QCW p.b. Felt Bicycles-JLVelo
31 Unknown Rider
32 Vaness Botera Finish Strong Elite Cycling Te
33 Sara Tussey UCI WPT: Visit Dallas DNA Pro Cycling
34 Ashley Barson Rise Racing
35 Giselle Weekes RTO National
36 Tess Senty QCW Cycling
37 Natalie Tapias Velo Classic Cycling p/b Stan's NoTubes
38 Lauren Leclaire CRCA/ Velo Classic p/b Stan's NoTubes
39 Jannalyn Luttrell Happy Tooth Dental
40 Michelle Hedrick
41 Kelli Samuelson Lake Washington Velo

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with