These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men CAT 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Hunter East Oklahoma City Velo
2 Maxwell Sawyer
3 Oliver Lavigoeur
4 Kevin Solomon CARVE
5 Tim Duvall Christian Cycling
6 Cole Tininenko
7 John Gillum Oklahoma City Velo
8 Max Tucker DarkHorse Racing
9 Karl Hanson CARVE
10 John Gillum Oklahoma City Velo
11 Unknown Rider
12 Zack Lavergne ISCorp Cycling
13 Martial Trigeaud CARVE
14 Donnie Van patter CARVE
15 Terry Coddington WalMart/GPP Racing Team
16 Caleb Pierce CARVE
17 Forrest Russell ISCorp Cycling
18 Adolfo Cordova CARVE
19 Robert Mooney Arkansas Cycling and Fitness
20 Logan Hall
21 Charlie Roberts Panda Racing Dev
DNF Brandon Thornton
DNF Zach Smith Volharden Team
DNF Jimmy Humston Treehouse Racing Team
DNF Joshua Darling���
DNF William Watts Panda Racing Dev
DNF Andrew Townsend CARVE
DNF Scott Hall CARVE

Men CAT 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Martial Trigeaud CARVE
2 Caleb Pierce CARVE
3 Scott Hall CARVE
4 Jay Gaddy
5 Andrew Townsend CARVE
6 Adolfo Cordova CARVE
7 Scott Penrod CARVE
8 Joshua Darling���
9 Logan Hall
10 Derek King CARVE
11 Neil Simmons CARVE
12 Paul Barre CARVE
13 Cameron Nolen Gearhead Cycle House Team
14 Oren Tucker
15 Terry Oxandale
16 Bill Kopsky
17 William Watts Panda Racing Dev
18 Matthew Bevans CARVE
19 Chris Hurst
20 Charles Wyrick CARVE
21 Michael Whitacre CARVE
22 Don Fletcher CARVE
23 Peyton Greenwald CARVE
24 Chris Keeling CARVE
25 Michael Snyder Arkansas Cycling and Fitness
26 Gabriel Lodge Experience Fayetteville Cycling
27 David Mccauley

Men CAT 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gabriel Lodge Experience Fayetteville Cycling
2 Paul Barre CARVE
3 Kyle Landrum Bell & Company Mountain Bike Team
4 Branden Blume
5 Jennifer Miceli
6 David Stout Johnson & Hayes Physical Therapists Team
7 Caleb Craig
8 Peyton Greenwald CARVE
9 Brad Gridley FIAT of McKinney p/b Windsor Door
10 Mike Clark Mello Velo
DNF John Wilder baker CARVE

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with