These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Keith Hower Freddie Fu Cycling Team
2 Michael Mihalik J Mac Cycling LLC
2 Joshua Friedman Green Line Velo
4 Jared Babik Fort Pitt Velo
5 Jake Lifson Fort Pitt Velo
6 David Galati La Prima Espresso Co. Racing
7 Dan Greene East End Cycling
8 Mathew Mackay J Mac Cycling LLC
9 Jeremy Kirchin CAT Racing
10 Jason Mount Freddie Fu Cycling Team
11 Samson Mchugh Unattached
12 Jeffrey Koontz UPMC/ Pro Bikes
13 Michael Friedman Unattached
14 Steve Bedilion Allegheny Cycling Association
15 Richard Holzworth La Prima Espresso Co. Racing
16 Jay Downs QCW Cycling
17 Robert Gottlieb PMVC
18 Jordan Snyder Unattached
19 John Heffner Fort Pitt Velo

Men Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jordan Snyder Unattached
2 George Pompura East End Cycling Club
3 Christopher Yanakos La Prima Espresso Co. Racing
4 Jason Bair Koeles Cycling Club
5 Jeremy Holdorf J Mac Cycling LLC
6 Daniel Rabe Koeles Cycling Club
7 John Mclaughlin J Mac Cycling LLC
8 Aaron Shelmire Unattached
9 Jacques Day Unattached
10 Caleb Smith La Prima Espresso Co. Racing
11 Jason Hochreiter Koeles Cycling Club
12 Patrick Beukema Truefit Racing
13 Michael Carroll Allegheny Cycling Association
14 Drew Dorko AlleghenyVELO
15 Al Meder East End Cycling Club
16 E Hubstenberger iii Appalachian Bicycle Racing Association
17 Brett Stana J Mac Cycling LLC
18 Ken Mowry East End Cycling Club
19 Matt Morehead Unattached
20 Eric Burnett J Mac Cycling LLC
21 Hyagriv Simhan AlleghenyVELO
22 Paul Carberry East End Cycling Club