These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Liam Donoghue
2 Ryan Aitcheson Panther p/b Competitive Cyclist
3 James Baldesare Cleveland Clinic Sports Health – RGF Cycling pb
4 Tyler Karnes hincapie development
5 Richard Stuart Scholars Inn Bakehouse Team Tortuga
6 Erik Hamilton Panther p/b Competitive Cyclist
7 Tom Burke Lathrup Industries/Giant Bicycles
8 Colin Barry Revolution Fitness
9 Cory St clair Cleveland Clinic Sports Health – RGF Cycling pb
10 Brad Schaeffer NUVO Cultural Trail
11 Jason Karew Revolution Fitness
12 Andrew Clarke Panther pb Competitive Cyclist
13 Abraham Mcnutt
14 Matt Bole Fuji Cycling
15 Burgess Gow US Military Cycling
16 Eric Knight Revolution Fitness
17 Chad Salla Alderfer Bergen
18 Andy Prickett Fuji Cycling
19 Nicholas Bevan Team Ghisallo
20 Katsuhiro Tanda COBC/National Engineering
21 Eric Peters
DNF O'brien Forbes Team RGF
DNF Morgan Hunter Athens Velo Club
DNF Cameron Jackson Cleveland Clinic Sports Health Cycling
DNF Michael Savory Ghisallo Cycling Team
DNF Thomas Sicking Cincinnati Velo Club, Inc

Men Cat 3 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Patrick Minner Darkhorse Racing
2 Charles Dell Team Upland Brewing p/b Sustainable Cycling
3 Joseph Hall Mama Mimi's pb Kenda
4 Luke Sundermeier Mama Mimi's pb Kenda
5 Greg Tombragel 7 Hills Racing
6 Stan Huffman Ghisallo Cycling
7 John Woods Upland Brewery p/b Sustainable Cycling
8 David Stewart Darkhorse Racing
9 Rodney Roof ZWS/Cyclesport
10 Mitchell Tallan Echelon/Trek
11 Chris Pfeiffer Team Upland p/b Sustainable Cycling
12 James Pappalardo 7 Hills Racing
13 Brett Brevoort Darkhorse Racing
14 Daniel Ott Darkhorse Racing
15 Chip Dobson Darkhorse Racing
16 Rod Sparks Team Ghisallo
17 David Hart ZWS Cyclesport
18 Robert Janke Queen City Wheels
19 Andrew Millard ZWS/CycleSport
20 Dick Chartier Ghisallo Cycling
21 Steve Fine Michelob Ultra Cycling
22 Doug Mcconaha Olympus Homes Cycling Team
23 Gregory Charkoudian Pedal the Planet/CES
24 Tracy Segar Queen City Wheels
25 Vince Clune Team Dayton / Fuji Cycling
26 Brandon Gaunt
27 James Dennedy Team Ghisallo
28 Andrew Cover Cyclesport & Tri / ZWS
DNF Mark Hooton Rogue Racers
DNF David Rich Team Dayton Bicycling
DNF Brian Roche Mama Mimi's presented by Kenda
DNF Ryan Stubenrauch Mama Mimi's pb Kenda
DNF Nick Tinsler Darkhorse Racing
DNF Ryan Williams Spin
DNF Michael Schroeder

Men Cat 4 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Whitney
2 Rob Smallman Hoosier Climber?
3 Jeremy Burroughs Queen City Wheels
4 Kyle Stewart Queen City Wheels
5 Tim Thielen Commonwealth Eye Surgery
6 Luke Momper
7 Aaron Wrobleski Indiebike p/b Angie's List
8 Douglas Masraum 7 Hills Racing
9 Maxwell Lundbeck BSM Cycling
10 Robin Zuend Queen City Wheels
11 David Steward 7 Hills Racing
12 Phil Sojka
13 Peter Gray Miami University Cycling Team
14 Gregg Shanefelt ZWS/Cyclesport
15 Jack Mccann ProChain
16 Alan Willey Queen City Wheels
17 Joshua Buchwald BSM Cycling
18 Sean Davidson Zephyr Wheel Sports/ Cycle Sport
19 Scott Lanzer Michelob Ultra Cycling
20 Chad Clemons Zephyr Wheel Sports
21 Brent Bachman None
22 Nick Sapp Team Scholar's Inn Bakehouse
23 Patrick Bendel Queen City Wheels
24 Benjamin Van couvering Team Pegasus
25 Braden Matt CNC Covington-Newport Cycling
26 Franklin Mulich PtP/CES
27 Chris Wood
28 Jeff Schoeny Fuji Cycling
29 Dan Cavins QCW
30 Otto Schug Cycle Lab
31 Kyle Perry
32 Christopher Poptic University of Cincinnati Cycling Team
33 Lance Brown Darkhorse Racing
34 Eric Schumacher 7 Hills Racing
35 Doug Carraway Team Six One Four
36 Lawrence Brown 7 Hills Racing
37 Nick Lenard
38 Gregory Fasig Zephyr / Cycle Sport
39 Josue Floresrivera Fuji Cycling
40 Jeremy Helmsing Team CFW-WE CAN
41 Don Mckenzie Queen City Wheels
42 Kristian Graham Team Six One Four
43 David Duerk Team DEFIANCE / Switzer Realty
44 Christian Ambjorn CNC Covington Newport Cycling
DNF Thomas Anderson University of Cincinnati Cycling Team
DNF Christopher Carville BioWheels/Reece-Campbell Racing
DNF James Coudright Let Us Prey
DNF Kurt Etter Zephyr Wheel Sports
DNF James Foster Team Nebo Ridge
DNF Larry Long Covington-Newport Cycling
DNF Jason Reser Covington-Newport Cycling
DNF Gene Spangler BSM
DNF Daniel Stefiuk Team Pegasus
DNF Glenn Talaska 7 Hills Racing

Men Cat 5 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ian Cramer Miami University
2 Michael Schena BSM Cycling
3 Wouter Pelgrum Team Athens
4 Duncan Russell Echelon
5 Steve Quelette Broken Spoke
6 Benjamin Seppala
7 Michael Chifala Colavita Racing
8 Vic Nurrenbrock BSM
9 W. Davis griffin 7 Hills Racing
10 Matt Matthews Trek of Cincinnati
11 Jeff Kissel BSM Cycling
12 Erik Albers Speedway Wheelmen
13 Tyler Adams Team Dayton Cycling
14 Ryan Tolle Bicycles and More/The Handlebars
15 Brian Back Team Dayton Fuji Cycling
16 Nick Dunn Bishop's Bicycles / The ZO Mafia
17 Thomas Broderick Reser Fusion
18 Matt Stephenson
19 Mark Fay Darkhorse Racing
20 Brad Morgan 7 Hills Racing
21 Bryan Horton Covington-Newport Cycling
22 Cory Muth
23 Richard Baylis 7 Hills Racing
24 Nathaniel Allen University of Cincinnati Cycling Team
25 Chris Nau 7 Hills Racing
26 Jim Eldred 7 Hills Racing
27 Joseph Brokamp Queen City Wheels Racing
28 Rick Lesh unattached
29 Nick Helmuth
30 Nathan Mensel Echelon Cycling Team
31 Richard Robinson Echelon Cycling Team
32 Brian Schultz Team Six One Four
33 David Brenner 7 Hills
34 Christopher Wamsley Echelon Cycling Team
35 Kevin Severs BSM Cyling
36 Derek Johnson Team Dayton Bicycling
37 Bill Craig Queen City Wheels
38 Todd Smith Team Dayton Fuji Cycling
DNF Brad Bockting Team Hammer Nutrition
DNF Paul Dentel University of Cincinnati Cycling Team
DNF Jeremy Dossetter
DNF Patrick Mcconnell
DNF Joe Polumbo
DNF Daniel Rich Team Dayton
DNF Walter Thorn Echelon Cycling Team
DNF Anthony Mominee Fuji Cycling

Women Cat 1/2/3 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jane Weakley Secret Cycling
2 Amelia Moore xXx Racing
3 Erika Howard Secret Cycling
4 Melissa Wick COBC/National Engineering
5 Geraldine Schulze BioWheels/Reece-Campbell Racing
6 Terra Kier Secret Cycling
7 Malissa Petrov BioWheels/Reece-Campbell Racing
8 Brooke Flesner COBC/National Engineering
9 Jillian Kellbach COBC
10 Sierra Siebenlist p/b Angie's List
11 Katherine Kakis graham Team Six One Four

Women Cat 3/4 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Candace Wineland Bishop's Bicycles
2 Cooper Ambjorn CNC Covington Newport Cycling
3 Jennifer Irwin 7 Hills Racing Inc
4 Caitlin Burke
5 Stephanie Hyatt Secret Cycling Team Dayton
6 Heather Maier Secret Cycling