These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Masters 35+ Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris St. peter
2 Albertus Rohling
3 Billy Jones
4 Michael Heagney
5 James Flora
6 Simon Phuah INTENT
7 Carlos Casali
8 Jason Hess
9 Brian Haas
10 Justin Bowes
11 Tom Driver
12 Bob Karlow
13 Brian Karlow
14 Bradley Menna
15 Jason Knauff
16 Ed Bagley
17 Briant Kelly
18 Christopher Mosier
19 James Brown
20 Joe Bippus
21 Doug Zell
22 Eric Goodwin
23 Rick Schopp INTENT
24 Matthew Bosman
25 Anthony Rienks
26 Ara Oggoian
27 Chris Gola
28 John Walbaum
29 Mark Zalewski
30 Joseph Berenyi
31 Steve Sonheim
32 Robert Murray
33 Jason Holly
34 Marc O'shea
35 Kurt Bentsen
DNF Curtis Eldridge

Men Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brandon Feehery UCI CT: Astellas Cycling Team
2 Hogan Sills UCI CT: Astellas Cycling Team
3 Michael Keller ICC Bissell-ABG-Giant
4 Ian Keough-14 UCI CT: Astellas Cycling Team
5 Alder Martz
6 Rahsaan Bahati Bahati-WTR
7 Brad Neagos UCI CT: Lupus Racing Team
8 Wilmer Ulloa
9 Peter Olejniczak Revolution Cycle & Ski
10 Liam White
11 Stephen Hall
12 Wesley Kline UCI CT: Airgas Cycling
13 Jeffrey Pendlebury Ride On Wooster
14 Ben Abels
15 Michael Pincus UCI CT: Astellas Cycling Team
16 Trevor Rolette EGO p/b Sammys Bikes
17 Ryan Dewald Team Skyline
18 Connor Dilger Above and Beyond Cancer p/b Scheels
19 Eran Preble PTS Racing
20 Glenn Ferreira Team Metra / Xrcel / Cycles 54
21 Jadon Jaeger BELGIANWERKX
22 Matthew Kelley UCI CT: Astellas Cycling Team
23 Jacob Henley Amore & Vita-USA Racing
25 Eric Bockelman Above and Beyond Cancer p/b Scheels
26 Evan Blankenship Korte Hammer Down Racing
27 Dillan Juul PTS Racing
28 Dane Murphy Chicago Cuttin Crew
29 Patrick Jungenblut ISCorp Cycling p/b SmartChoice MRI
30 Jarno Reimers
31 Ben Rothschild Snyder Factory Racing
32 Luke Momper SBR Quantum Racing
33 Hugh Gill Dogfish/Team Noah
34 Andrew Giniat EGO p/b Sammys Bikes
35 Daniel Lausin Team Lake Effect
36 Richard Arnopol EGO p/b Sammys Bikes
37 Taylor Kruse Paradise Garage Racing
38 William Cooper QCW p.b. Felt Bicycles-JLVelo
39 Jake Buescher xXx Racing
40 Alexander Tenelshof EPS Cycling Team
41 Adam Schepps
42 Anthony Vicino
43 Adam Lefebvre
44 Dustin Morici EGO p/b Sammy's Bikes
45 Julian Woltering
46 Michael Dutczak EGO p/b Sammy's Bikes
47 Steve Cullen Monster Media/Spy Racing p/b Fight Meso
48 Bill Mulligan Brazen Dropouts
49 David Dawson Team Skyline
50 Oliver Moors UCI CT: Astellas Cycling Team
51 Jacob White Oklahoma City Velo Club
52 Michael Chauner WCL - PA Lightning
53 Patrick Jones
54 Scott Ogilvie Dogfish/Team Noah
55 Matt Green UCI CT: Astellas Cycling Team
56 Zack Lavergne ISCorp Cycling p/b SmartChoice MRI
57 Tim Speciale EGO p/b Sammys Bikes
58 Philip Sousa PTS Racing
59 Preston Buehrer Back Bay Cycling Club
60 Shane Feehery Summit Pro Racing
61 Kyle Penny Team Skyline
62 Jack Niewold Brazen Dropouts Cycling Team
63 Konrad Witt ABD Cycling Club
64 Justin Correa
65 Igor Shvytov xXx Racing
66 Bryan Froehlicher Polish & Slavic FCU - KRUTO International Cycling Team
67 Tyler George xXx Racing
68 Thomas Kehrer Bonkers Cycling
69 Thomas Ziolkowski UW-Whitewater Cycling
70 Todd Satchell
71 Axel Voitik EGO p/b Sammys Bikes
72 Tyler Nothstein
73 Clint Dager PTS Racing
74 Karson Glass Heritage Cycling
75 Sven Gartner EGO p/b Sammy's Bikes
76 Joshua Carter EGO p/b Sammys Bikes
77 Darel Christopher
78 J Alexis batista Dornier Racing
79 Ben Souders
80 Jeffrey Johnson EPS Cycling Team
81 Michael Martin Back Bay Cycling Club
82 Ken Krebs INTENT
83 Andrew peterson ? University of Iowa Heart and Vascular Care-Specialized
84 Kevin Ramos santillan South Chicago Wheelmen Elite
85 Forrest Russell ISCorp Cycling p/b SmartChoice MRI
86 Matthew Sedwick INTENT
87 Mason Baran
DNF Lucas Taylor
DNF Kyle Selph EGO p/b Sammys Bikes
DNF Peter Behm SPBRC-Grand Performance
DNF Mark Ayala South Chicago Wheelmen
DNF Nikos Hessert xXx Racing

Women Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Abby Ruess
2 Laura Van gilder
3 Daphne Karagianis
4 Kristen Arnold
5 Heather Haviland
6 Vanessa Curtis
7 Jannette Rho
8 Diedre Ribbens
9 Carolina Upegui
10 Christine Thornburg
11 Clio Dinan
12 Jennifer Wagner
13 Vanessa Botero
14 Annie Byrne
15 Jeannie Kuhajek
16 Ayesha Mcgowan
17 Jennifer Kosatka BFF Bikes
18 Katherine Aristizabal
19 Jane Vanni-noone
20 Candice Moote
21 Jennifer Caicedo
22 Julie Sanchez
23 Maria Larkin
24 Katie Isermann
25 Kayla Doan
26 Irene Hurst
27 Shiqi Fu
28 Courtney O'neill
29 Cathy Frampton
30 Flora Yan
DNF Heather Caputo

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with