These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Junior 10-14 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aaron Banks Midwest Devo

Men Junior 15-18 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Seth Ramsey Midwest Devo

Men Master 40+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrzej Banaszkiewicz Zipp Masters Team
2 Chris Richter Zone-6 Cycling
3 Harry Clark Team Heroes - First Internet Bank Cycling
4 Felipe Cardenas Indiebike P/b IU Health
5 Robert Sherman Team Dayton - Relevant Works
6 Corurt Maple Heroes Foundation - M.O.B.
7 Karim Abdelkader Velocity Racing
8 William Hallberg Team Indiebike p/b IU Health
9 Joe Fuller Clarksville Schwinn powered by Whayne
10 Ryan Tragesser Heroes Foundation/First Internet Bank Cycling
11 Randy Coddington Team Heroes-Mob
12 Thomas Cox Team Heroes
13 Matthew Gay Conquest Cycling
14 Ken Billeter Team Heroes
DNF Mike Woodard Groove Subaru

Men Master 50+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mike Sherman ZIPP Masters Team
2 Jim Creamer Team Heroes / First Internet Bank Cycling
3 Darin Marhanka Texas Roadhouse Cycling
4 Don Birch Team Heroes
6 David Lewis Fort wayne outfitters
7 Henry Swinty Fort Wayne Outfitters
8 Bryan Boggs Zipp Masters Team
9 Stephen Spanbauer Texas Roadhouse
10 Richard Toler Team Dayton Cycling
11 Wes Harris TeamIndieBike - IU Health
12 Frederick Anderson CFT CYCLING TEAM
DNF Steve Ellis Team Indiebike p/b IU Health
DNF Jeff Moore None

Men Senior Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jordan Marhanka Texas Roadhouse Cycling
2 Jarret Oldham Clarksville Schwinn p/b Whayne
3 Joshua Johnson Bissell ABG Giant
4 Ben Schmutte First Internet Bank Cycling
5 Doug Fagan Team Upland Brewing-Soma Coffee
6 Kyle Perry Texas Roadhouse Cycling
7 Andy Prickett Team Dayton Cycling
8 Thomas Revard Bissell ABG Giant
9 Edward Fritzinger McDonalds Cycling Team
10 Matthew Salpietro Kentucky Flyers Cycling Inc
11 John Becker * First Internet Bank Cycling
12 Adam Leibovitz Intelligentisa
13 Matt Bole Team Dayton Cycling
14 Dustyn Smith Team Hungry
15 Timothy Hargrave Clarksville Schwinn powered by Whayne.
16 Ryan Mcloughlin Kreitler Racing Team
17 David Morse Above and Beyond Cancer p/b Scheels
18 Kenneth Hall Salon Bella Vita
19 Jamie Klein Clarksville Schwinn powered by Whayne
20 Luke Manning Kreitler Racing Team
21 John Balmer Century Road Club of America
22 Jordan Fleming The Bike Line
23 Jackson Mcnear Papa John's Racing Team
24 Jedidiah Fritzinger Papa John's Racing Team
25 John Woods First Internet Bank Cycling
26 Brice Brookshire Texas Roadhouse Cycling p/b Stradalli
27 Clayton Travis Kreitler Racing Team
28 Lucas Kalbfell None
29 Said Assali SH!FT Racing p/b St. Vincent's Orthopedics
30 Josiah Longenecker Midwest Devo
DNF Ryan Knapp First Internet Bank Cycling
DNF Ryan Shean Texas Roadhouse
DNF Andrew Beckman Clarksville Schwinn powered by Whayne
DNF Thomas Cox Team Heroes

Men Senior Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jay Brant
2 Lewis Henrickson Team Upland Brewery
3 Robert Frangi Dash Racing
4 Erik Schwedland Cutters Cycling
5 Michael Chettleburgh None
6 Andrew Truemper Team Upland Brewing
7 Andrew Beckman Clarksville Schwinn powered by Whayne
8 John Hurn Team OAM Now
9 Nick Mossing Maumee Valley Wheelmen
10 Conor Swan Midwest Devo
11 Ben Freas Zone-6/Motion Cycling
12 Trevor Jahn Purdue Cycling
13 Tyler Conant Dash Racing
14 Matthew Lester Team Dayton Cycling
15 Spencer Miller ROLLFAST
16 Josiah Longenecker Midwest Devo
17 Justin Kirk Phoenix Fitness & Training
18 Cameron Schmidt Ride On Wooster
19 Joe Fuller
20 Doug Robinson
21 Thomas Svenstrup
22 Will Revard
23 David Fouts ROLLFAST
24 Joel Schmidt Ride On Wooster
25 John Hoopingarner Team Heroes
26 Jason Mygrant Team Heroes
DNF James Book Clarksville Schwinn powered by Whayne
DNF Dustin Jones

Men Senior Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joseph Hunt Scholar's Inn Bakehouse - Team Tortuga
2 Shelby Gibbs Dash Racing
3 Grant Goldman ROLLFAST
4 Eric Allen Rollfast
5 Kyle Strait Team Heroes
6 Joe Kruegel Scholars Inn Bakehouse
7 Nicholas Allman Dash Racing
8 Tyler Hardin none
9 Johnathon Giron Purdue University
10 Peter Weiss Ghisallo
11 Matthew Laubach
12 Brett Saultz Kreitler racing team
13 Matt Jones Dash Racing
14 Kevin Gambill None
15 Keith Woods dash racing
16 Craig Helmreich Team Heroes - MOB
17 Daniel Majors Four2One Coaching
18 Daniel Yoder None
19 Jonathan Myrvold None
20 Abel Barrera duran Four2One Sports
21 Matt Misner Fort Wayne Outfitters
22 Terry Mcdonald Dash Racing
23 Dylan Curtis Team NeighborLink
24 Gregory Nemeth None
25 Greg Blanton ghisallo cycling team
26 Mike Morley Fit Livin
27 Michael Baker Team Heroes
28 Mark Edwards Team Heroes-MOB
29 Mark Gilmore Team Dayton Bicycling
30 Garrett Mcnear Papa John's Racing Team
31 Will Coleman Team Nebo Ridge
32 Jeff Kucic Heroes Foundation Cycling Team
33 Jake Lowinger
34 Tom Settle None
35 Lowell Engelking Team Heroes
36 Robert Moore None
37 Mitch Huffman Purdue University
38 Tracy Gilliland Hammerhead Racing
39 Taylor Allen None
40 Samuel Russell None
DNF Gabriel Lopez none

Women Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rachel Langdon First Internet Bank Cycling Team

Women Senior Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
2 Kelsey Devereaux First internet bank cycling
3 Briana Kovac First Internet Bank Cycling Team
4 Sierra Siebenlist WRP
5 Danielle Mullis University of Michigan
6 Rachel Metherd First Internet Bank
7 Marnie Rognlien Ride On-Wooster
8 Sarah Demerly Zone-6 Cycling

Women Senior Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Grace Bennett None
2 Marissa Doner
3 Lindsay Riggs Scarlet Fire Racing
4 Taylor Curtis
5 Audrey Morlan none
6 Wendy Gilmore Team Dayton
7 Dana Fielding Speedway Wheelmen
8 Ashley Williams None

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with