These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Junior 10-14 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aaron Banks Midwest Devo

Men Junior 15-18 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Logan Ott

Men Master 40+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrzej Banaszkiewicz Zipp Masters Team
2 Corurt Maple Heroes Foundation - M.O.B.
3 Robert Sherman Team Dayton - Relevant Works
4 Darrin Lay schellers racing
5 Karim Abdelkader Velocity Racing
6 David Musich schellers racing
7 William Hallberg Team Indiebike p/b IU Health
8 Jeff Leonard Compass Cycling
9 Ryan Tragesser Heroes Foundation/First Internet Bank Cycling
10 Harry Clark Team Heroes - First Internet Bank Cycling
11 William Dolan schellers racing
12 Ken Billeter Team Heroes
13 Randy Coddington Team Heroes-Mob
DNF Chris Arvin DRT Racing
DNF Alan Standley herus foundation/1st introntbonn

Men Master 50+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stephen Spanbauer Texas Roadhouse
2 Darin Marhanka Texas Roadhouse Cycling
3 David Lewis Fort wayne outfitters
4 Don Birch Team Heroes
5 Henry Swinty Fort Wayne Outfitters
6 Bryan Boggs Zipp Masters Team
7 Frederick Anderson CFT CYCLING TEAM
8 Jeffrey Chambers Schellers
9 Brian Hansen None
10 Gene James ROLLFAST
11 Tom Saccone Scholars Inn Bakehouse
12 Wes Harris TeamIndieBike - IU Health
13 Jeff Moore None
14 Ken Misch
15 James Bolin Schellers
16 Clayton Giuffre Team IPRO
17 Steve Ellis Team Indiebike p/b IU Health
18 Dean Peterson ZIPP MASTERS TEAM
19 Brian Nobbe None
20 Chris Farrell Jays bike racing
DNF Peter Griffin Loke Bicycles Race Team

Men Senior Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jordan Marhanka Texas Roadhouse Cycling
2 Doug Fagan Team Upland Brewing-Soma Coffee
3 Joshua Johnson Bissell ABG Giant
4 Jedidiah Fritzinger Papa John's Racing Team
5 Lucas Kalbfell None
6 Matt Bole Team Dayton Cycling
7 Brice Brookshire Texas Roadhouse Cycling p/b Stradalli
8 Dustyn Smith Team Hungry
9 Andy Prickett Team Dayton Cycling
10 John Balmer Century Road Club of America
11 Jackson Mcnear Papa John's Racing Team
12 David Morse Above and Beyond Cancer p/b Scheels
13 Kenneth Hall Salon Bella Vita
14 Thomas Revard Bissell ABG Giant
15 Ryan Mcloughlin Kreitler Racing Team
16 Kyle Stewart Team Dayton Cycling
17 Ben Schmutte First Internet Bank Cycling
18 Edward Fritzinger McDonalds Cycling Team
19 Chester Broshears None
20 Ryan Knapp First Internet Bank Cycling
21 Luke Manning Kreitler Racing Team
22 Matthew Salpietro Kentucky Flyers Cycling Inc
23 Kyle Perry Texas Roadhouse Cycling
24 Ryan Shean Texas Roadhouse
25 John Woods First Internet Bank Cycling
26 John Becker * First Internet Bank Cycling
27 Said Assali SH!FT Racing p/b St. Vincent's Orthopedics
28 Jordan Fleming Bikeline Racing Team
29 Will Murray Kreitler Racing Team
30 Clayton Travis Kreitler Racing Team
31 Christopher Poptic Team Dayton Bicycling

Men Senior Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris Carr Zone-6 / Motion Cycling
2 Rhys Edwards Team Upland Brewing
3 Ben Souders
4 John Yandl Team Upland Brewing
5 Spencer Miller ROLLFAST
6 Ben Freas Zone-6/Motion Cycling
7 Lewis Henrickson Team Upland Brewery
8 Robert Frangi Dash Racing
9 Conor Swan Midwest Devo
10 Nick Mossing Maumee Valley Wheelmen
11 Erik Schwedland Cutters Cycling
12 Michael Chettleburgh None
13 Cameron Schmidt Ride On Wooster
14 David Fouts ROLLFAST
15 Sean Hurley scholars Inn bakehouse
16 Andrew Truemper Team Upland Brewing
17 Aidan Burkins Spin zone racing
18 Unknown Rider
19 Joel Schmidt Ride On Wooster
20 Jason Mygrant Team Heroes
DNF John Hurn Team OAM Now
DNF Charles Dell Team Upland Brewing
DNF Dustin Folger None

Men Senior Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eric Allen Rollfast
2 Grant Goldman ROLLFAST
3 Blake Fahl Team Heroes
4 Johnathon Giron Purdue University
5 Dylan Curtis Team NeighborLink
6 Matt Misner Fort Wayne Outfitters
7 Reid Wilson 3PH Cycling
8 Gregory Hillman Phoenix Fitness and Training
9 Peter Weiss Ghisallo
10 Gregory Nemeth None
11 Jeff Kucic Heroes Foundation Cycling Team
12 Donald Adams
13 Larry Lenne Team Heroes
14 Kevin Gambill None
15 Mark Edwards Team Heroes-MOB
16 Abel Barrera duran Four2One Sports
17 Jonathan Rivers Heroes - MOB
18 Greg Blanton ghisallo cycling team
19 Brett Saultz Kreitler racing team
20 Joe Kruegel Scholars Inn Bakehouse
21 Daniel Yoder None
22 Joseph Hunt Scholar's Inn Bakehouse - Team Tortuga
23 Christopher Anthony Purdue Cycling Club
24 Mark Gilmore Team Dayton Bicycling
25 Ryan Bredemeyer
26 Garrett Mcnear Papa John's Racing Team
27 Taylor Allen None
28 Jonathan Myrvold None
29 Michael Baker Team Heroes
30 Samuel Russell None
31 Tony Duritsch None
32 Ryan Ohl
33 Greg Beaverson Brickyard to Bridge
34 Caleb Beaverson Brickyard to Bridge
35 Unknown Rider
36 David Stonehouse None
37 Matt Jones Dash Racing
38 Tracy Gilliland Hammerhead Racing
39 Carl Deamicis Heroes cycling
DNF Craig Helmreich Team Heroes - MOB
DNF Kyle Strait Team Heroes
DNF Matt Hamilton The Cycle Studio
DNF Daniel Bartholomew

Women Senior Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rachel Langdon First Internet Bank Cycling Team
2 Sierra Siebenlist WRP
3 Danielle Mullis University of Michigan
4 Briana Kovac First Internet Bank Cycling Team
5 Kelsey Devereaux First internet bank cycling
6 Marnie Rognlien Ride On-Wooster
7 Rachel Metherd First Internet Bank
8 Lisa Giuffre Team IPRO
9 Sarah Demerly Zone-6 Cycling

Women Senior Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Hana Baker Team Heros
2 Daisy Brey
3 Marissa Doner Phoenix Fitness & Training
4 Melissa Ford None
5 Lindsay Riggs Scarlet Fire Racing
6 Dana Fielding Speedway Wheelmen
7 Cheryl Parrott None
8 Wendy Gilmore Team Dayton