These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mathew Davis Team LaS'port 4:26:05.6
2 Andrew Evans Experience Fayetteville Cycling Team 4:31:19.7
3 Joseph Long Team LaS'port 4:34:19.9
4 Joshua Hudson Team LaS'port 4:34:20.8
5 Jaden Kifer Team LaS'port 4:34:38.3
6 Lucas Bourgoyne Nick Lopez Tailoring Cycling Team 4:34:41.1
7 John Wilmeth Bike Barn (Texas) 4:34:41.1
8 Brian Vanorman FRESH Racing 4:34:47.1
9 Benjamin Spain 4th Dimension Fitness 4:34:52.4
10 Seth Cooke FRESH Racing 4:34:52.4
11 Kevin Solomon Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE 4:35:00.0
12 Tri Bui Dallas Racing 4:35:31.5
13 Alex Joseph Nick Lopez Tailoring Cycling Team 4:35:52.2
14 Daniel Wisner Team LaS'port 4:38:54.3
15 Martial Trigeaud Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE 4:42:29.6
DNF Samuel Leblanc 4th Dimension Fitness DNF
DNF Taylor Hanegan Team LaS'port DNF
DNF Lance Abshire Team LaS'port DNF
DNF Micheal Boedigheimer Rouler Racing DNF
DNF Grady Hodge MAX Training - Texas DNF
DNF Whit Somerall Team LaS'port DNF

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nicholas Burton Team LaS'port 3:39:14.6
2 Logan Mclain Team LaS'port 3:39:15.9
3 Jacob Kelly Dallas Racing 3:39:27.4
4 Brian Phillips FRESH Racing 3:39:37.3
5 Quentin Boose 3:39:41.4
6 Kyle Gill Dallas Racing 3:40:06.3
7 Jonathan Toups Team LaS'port 3:41:14.8
8 Neil Simmons Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE 3:41:47.7
9 Steven Wolfe Precision Bikes/ Corner Bar 3:42:59.3
10 Adolfo Cordova Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE 3:43:58.6
DNF Chad Andrus Acadiana Bicycle Company Racing
DNF David Hernandez Mayhem Racing
DNF John Bullock Team LaS'port
DNF Raymond Montez
DNF Maradian Bell Edge City Cycling

Men Masters 40+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alex Habbit Acadiana Bicycle Company Racing 3:45:44.4
2 Peter Beland Walmart/GPP Cycling Team 3:46:17.4
3 Kevin Landry Acadiana Bicycle Company Racing 3:46:20.9
4 Scott Gurganus Team LaS'port 4:03:28.5
5 Chris Prince 4:15:11.5
6 Randall Hoffpauir I AM Racing p/b Escadrille 4:17:34.4
DNF Paul Burch Team LaS'port
DNF Jeff Kohn Northwest Cycling Club

Men Masters 55+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Timothy Perry Ft. Wayne Outfitters 4:17:42.4
2 Grant Dona Vantage Health Plan/Team Colvin 4:26:06.4
3 Gary Todd Team LaS'port 4:26:11.4
4 Randall Legeai New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc 4:26:14.4
5 Joe French Team LaS'port 4:31:23.1
6 Brian Smith Team LaS'port 4:44:29.4

Women Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Louise Smyth 4:20:19.9
2 Mary Jimenez Team LaS'port 4:28:49.1
3 Kelsey Regan Team LaS'port 4:29:04.8
4 Venny Alub Haute Wheels Racing 4:30:51.1
DNF Pamela Ferguson Haute Wheels Racing

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with