These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Thomas Revard Bissell ABG Giant
2 Joshua Johnson BISSELL-ABG-Giant
3 Doug Fagan Team Upland Brewing
5 John Becker * First Internet Bank Cycling
6 Kirk Albers First Internet Bank Cycling
7 Andrew Dillman GO GREEN
8 Ryan Knapp First Internet Bank Cycling
9 Jonathan Jacob Bissell-ABG-Giant
10 Andrew Messer Team Upland Brewing
11 John Woods Zone 6
12 Jake Parker Madtree-11elevencycling
13 Ryan Good MADTREE Brewing - 11elevencycling
14 Brice Brookshire
15 Anthony Vicino
16 Matthew Salpietro Texas Roadhouse Cycling
17 Matt Bole Team Dayton Cycling
18 Chris Neag SnakeBite Racing
19 Dakota Mcdivitt 11elevencycling p/b MadTree Brewing
20 Scott Miller Team Dayton Bicycling
21 Timothy Nixon Team Upland Brewing
22 Jamie Klein Clarksville Schwinn powered by Whayne
23 Andy Prickett Team Dayton Cycling
24 Thomas Walsh Team Upland Brewing
25 Jordan Fleming Bike Line Indiana
26 Alex Wieseler Team Upland Brewing
27 Joshua Kush Clarksville Schwinn powered by Whayne
28 Kyle Stewart Team Dayton
29 Zachary Lewis MadTree Brewing - 11elevenCycling
30 Michael Mcshane Texas Roadhouse Cycling p/b Stradalli Bicycles
31 Christopher Poptic Team Dayton Bicycling
32 Sam Stone Team Upland Brewing
DNF Sam Harbison Team Upland Brewing

Men Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lewis Henrickson Team Upland Brewing
2 Robert Frangi Dash Racing
3 Andrew Truemper Team Upland Brewing
4 Ben Souders
5 Miles Johnson Team Indiebike p/b IU Health
6 Conor Swan Midwest Devo
7 John Yandl Team Upland Brewing
8 Brian Sullivan Spin Zone Racing
9 Charles Dell Team Upland Brewing
10 Spencer Miller Cinch Cycling
11 Michael Chettleburgh Black Key Bulls
12 Joe Fuller Clarksville Schwinn powered by Whayne
13 Evan Zehr Ft. Wayne Outfitters
14 Scott Baumer Team Upland Brewing
15 Zach Deitch Team Upland Brewing
17 Josiah Longenecker MIDWEST DEV0
18 Sean Hurley Scholars Inn Bakehouse
19 Troy Stratford Dash Racing
DNF Brad Bailey Zone-6
20 Adam Mahomed
DNF Jonathan Edwards DASH Racing
DNF John Hurn Team OAM Now
DNF Thomas Svenstrup Zone-6 / Motion Cycling
25 Alek Minkis Team Upland Brewing
DNF Noah Voyles
DNF Tobias Holsman Bicycle Garage Indy

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eric Knackmuhs Scholars Inn Bakehouse
2 Houston Lundy
3 Kyle Strait Team Heroes
4 Nicholas Allman Dash racing
5 Terry Mcdonald Dash
6 John Reidy
7 John Strickland
8 Andy Krahulik Gamma Cycling
9 David Harstad
10 Brandon Miller University of Cincinnati
11 Blake Fahl Team Heroes
12 Michael Emerson University of Cincinnati
13 Marc O'leary Team Bicycle Outfitters Indy
14 Bryan Downs World Bicycle Relief
15 Matt Misner Ft Wayne Outfitters
16 Gregory Glosser
17 Jacob Kastens University of Cincinnati
18 Abel Barrera duran Four2One Sports
19 Michael Szymanski Team Dayton Cycling
20 Mark Gilmore Team Dayton Cycling
DNF Ken Billeter Team Heroes
DNF Will Coleman Team Nebo Ridge
DNF Jeremy Crawford Team Phoenix
DNF Matt Jones Dash Racing
DNF Joe Kruegel Scholars inn Bakehouse
DNF Fernando Roman-garcia University of Illinois Urbana Champaign
DNF Jacob Scott Cutters
DNF Neal Ward
DNF Matthew Weddle Scheller's Evansville Racing
DNF Eliot Toumey Phoenix Fitness and Training

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Reid Wilson 3PH Cycling
2 Marc Spratt 566
3 Jake Lowinger Scholars Inn Bakehouse
4 Kevin Mangel Black Key Bulls
5 Nathan Spratt Purdue University
6 Samuel Decker
7 Daniel Yoder
8 Matthew Thompson 3PH Cycling
9 Will Ottenweller Ft. Wayne Outfitters
10 Ryan Bauer NoLimit Cycling
11 Ed Schuster Region Racing p/b Strack and Van Til
12 Jacob Cohen 3PH Cycling
13 Ricky Maynard Red Bike
14 Daniel Majors Four2One Coaching
15 Kyle Beecher
16 Jake Hartmeister
17 Sean Oconnor
18 Maarten Bout
19 Mike Fowler
20 Peyton Crantford
21 Antoine Remy pedale suippase
23 Warren Schalk
24 Rodolfo Villalvir
DNF Derek Fischer Team Dayton Bicycling
DNF Joseph Morgan
DNF Michael Schmahl Sigma Nu Cycling
DNF Jeff Beaumont

Men Junior 10-12 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 George Frazier Team Louisville
2 Tad Cowan Team West End

Men Junior 11-12 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Phillip Emmert

Men Junior 13-14 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Marek Hayes J's Bikes Racing
2 Aaron Banks Midwest Devo

Men Junior 15-16 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Henry Emmert

Men Junior 17-18 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jake Lowinger Scholars Inn Bakehouse
2 Ryan Bredemeyer Scholars Inn Bakehouse Team Tortuga
3 Wesley Oliver Scholars Inn Bakehouse Team Tortuga
4 Joshua Gilmore Team Dayton Cycling

Men Master 40-49 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrzej Banaszkiewicz Zipp Masters Team
2 Benjamin Weaver ZIPP MASTERS TEAM
3 Felipe Cardenas Indiebike P/b IU Health
4 Harry Clark Team Heroes/ First Internet Bank Cycling
5 Darrin Lay Schellers
6 Bradley Hayes J's Bikes / IHOP
7 Alejandro Collins
8 Sean O'donnell Scarlet Fire
9 Richard Keller Texas Roadhouse Cycling
10 William Dolan Schellers
DNF Karim Abdelkader Velocity Racing Team

Men Master 50-59 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris Kroll Texas Roadhouse Cycling
2 Bryan Boggs ZIPP Masters Team
3 Henry Swinty Fort Wayne Outfitters
5 Stephen Spanbauer Texas Roadhouse p/b Stradalli Bicycles
6 David Lewis Ft Wayne Outfitters
7 Steven Eastman Audi
8 Thomas Hawley Schellers Evansville
DNF Jeffrey Chambers Schellers

Men Master 60-64 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tom Burridge Schellers Racing Team
2 Steve Ellis Team Indiebike p/b IU Health

Women Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rachel Langdon First Internet Bank Cycling Team
2 Briana Kovac First Internet Bank Cycling
3 Sierra Siebenlist Women's Racing Project
4 Julie Sanchez Women's Project Pedal p/b VO2
5 Jenette Williams Jeffs Nike Shop
6 Krystal Mcnutt Team Dayton Bicycling
7 Rachel Metherd First Internet Bank
8 Kelsey Devereaux
9 Sarah Demerly First Internet Bank Cycling Team
10 Emily Payonk Fort Wayne Outfitters
DNF Jenna Blandford Women's Project Pedal p/b VO2
DNF Mary Penta Women's Project Pedal p/b VO2

Women Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sarah Schuetter Scheller's Evansville Racing
2 Melissa Ragatz Scholars Inn Bakehouse
3 Leigh Dukeman
4 Megan Agnew Scholars Inn Bakehouse
5 Wendy Gilmore Team Dayton Cycling
6 Grace Bennett
7 Nicole Coghlan Scholars Inn Bake House
DNF Ali Oppel

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with