These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Junior 16-18 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brody Foote

Men Open Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Patrick Abendroth
2 Rich Anderson
3 Matt O'donnell
4 David Randleman
5 Joseph Savoie
6 Andrew Keffer
7 William Obrien

Men Open Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Fred Hinsley
2 David Zillig
3 Sam Oakes
4 Todd Swift
5 Mark Sullivan
6 Joe Eickhoff

Men Open Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Robb Hiatt
2 Colin Lodl
3 Ben Dumas
4 Jeremy Spurgin
5 Christopher Buller
6 Josh Shear
7 Ron Larson
8 Kirk Huss
9 Benjamin Fischer
10 Federico Torres
11 Matt Steinhoff
12 James Luedke
13 Hollis Anderson
DNF Doug Wilson
DNF Lawrence Bomberger

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with