These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Thomas Revard Bissell ABG Giant
2 Jonathan Jacob Bissell-ABG-Giant
3 Kirk Albers First Internet Bank Cycling
4 Ryan Knapp First Internet Bank Cycling
5 Joshua Johnson BISSELL-ABG-Giant
6 Andrew Dillman THINK GREEN1VO2
7 Anthony Vicino
8 Matt Bole Team Dayton Cycling
9 Doug Fagan Team Upland Brewing
10 Matthew Salpietro Texas Roadhouse Cycling
11 Andrew Messer Team Upland Brewing
12 Lucas Kalbfell
14 Brice Brookshire
15 Joshua Kush Clarksville Schwinn powered by Whayne
16 Scott Miller Team Dayton Bicycling
17 David Neis Team Dayton-Relevant Works Cycling
18 Dakota Mcdivitt 11elevencycling p/b MadTree Brewing
19 Chris Neag SnakeBite Racing
20 Jake Parker Madtree-11elevencycling
21 Jamie Klein Clarksville Schwinn powered by Whayne
DNF Sam Stone Team Upland Brewing
DNF Thomas Walsh Team Upland Brewing

Men Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Yandl Team Upland Brewing
2 Miles Johnson Team Indiebike p/b IU Health
3 Zach Deitch Team Upland Brewing
4 Spencer Miller Cinch Cycling
5 Erik Schwedland Cutters
6 Ben Souders
7 Brian Sullivan Spin Zone Racing
8 Alek Minkis Team Upland Brewing
9 Rhys Edwards Team Upland Brewing
10 Charles Dell Team Upland Brewing
11 Aidan Burkins Spin Zone Racing
12 Aaron Crawn J's Bikes/Popeye's
13 Evan Zehr Ft. Wayne Outfitters
14 Nicholas Salupo Team Upland Brewing
15 Trevor Jahn Purdue Cycling
16 Phillips Hwang
17 Richard Bate Joe's Cycles // Cardinal Bicycle CO
DNF Brad Bailey Zone-6
DNF Chris Neag SnakeBite Racing
DNF Andrew Truemper Team Upland Brewing
DNF Jake Parker Madtree-11elevencycling
DNF Andy Prickett Team Dayton Cycling
DNF Kyle Stewart Team Dayton
DNF Matthew Salpietro Texas Roadhouse Cycling

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nicholas Allman Dash racing
2 Joseph Hunt
3 John Strickland
4 Marc O'leary Team Bicycle Outfitters Indy
5 Eric Knackmuhs Scholars Inn Bakehouse
6 Kevin Gambill
7 John Reidy
8 Tony Gumbel Dan's Comp Factory Racing
9 Kyle Strait Team Heroes
10 Rikus Van zyl University of Louisville
11 Abel Barrera duran Four2One Sports
12 Houston Lundy
13 Josh Ginsburg Phoenix
14 Joe Kruegel Scholars inn Bakehouse
15 Blake Fahl Team Heroes
16 Brian Hansen
17 Peter Weiss Ghisallo
18 Fernando Roman-garcia University of Illinois Urbana Champaign
19 Matt Misner Ft Wayne Outfitters
20 Ben Brantley Parkside
21 Ryan Ohl (none)
22 Mark Gilmore Team Dayton Cycling
23 Jacob Kastens University of Cincinnati
24 Neal Ward
25 Rodney Miller ToADs
26 Michael Szymanski Team Dayton Cycling
27 Matthew Weddle Scheller's Evansville Racing
28 Jeremy Crawford Team Phoenix
29 Michael Emerson University of Cincinnati
30 Jacob Scott Cutters
31 Gregory Glosser
32 David Harstad
33 Johnathon Giron Purdue Cycling Club
DNF Peter Griffin Loke Bicycles
DNF Matt Jones Dash Racing

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nathan Spratt Purdue University
2 Kevin Mangel Black Key Bulls
3 Reid Wilson 3PH Cycling
4 Will Ottenweller Ft. Wayne Outfitters
5 Marc Spratt
6 Dakota Watkins
7 Donald Adams Veloworks
8 Larry Lenne Team Heroes
9 Daniel Majors Four2One Coaching
10 Matthew Thompson 3PH Cycling
11 Daniel Yoder
12 Bryson Stevens DRT
13 John Boshears Scholar's Inn Bakehouse
14 Yurii Morozov
15 Todd Pettyjohn
16 Ryan Bauer No Limit Racing
17 Jacob Cohen 3PH Cycling
18 Antoine Remy
19 Mikus Abolins-abols
20 Matthew Weaver Cure Chasers Cycling
21 Brian Nobbe Franklin County Bicycle Club
22 Brad Attebury (none)
23 David Stonehouse Cycle Studio
24 Mark Edwards Team Heroes
25 Joe Stull Fort Wayne Outfitters
26 Ed Schuster Region Racing p/b Strack and Van Til
27 Ryan Coddington Cure Chasers Cycling
28 Sean Oconnor
29 Derek Fischer Team Dayton Bicycling
30 Ben Mcintosh
31 Owen Hayes
32 Mike Neag Snakebite Racing
33 Maarten Bout
34 Jacob Robinson IUPUI
35 Nathaniel Rosebrock
36 Jason Hopper
37 Jonathan Hicks
38 John Wheeler A Cycling Team
39 Jared Turney
40 Kevin Johnson Team Nomads
41 Jee Hwan yoon
DNF Michael Sovec
DNF Brian Budd Pista Elite
DNF Taylor Allen

Men Junior 13-14 Jr. Boys

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Marek Hayes J's Bikes Racing
2 Aaron Banks Midwest Devo

Men Junior 15-18 Jr Boys

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Wesley Oliver Scholars Inn Bakehouse Team Tortuga
2 Joshua Gilmore Team Dayton Cycling
3 Thomas Peters
DNF Jake Lowinger Scholars Inn Bakehouse
DNF Henry Emmert

Men Junior 9-12 Jr Boys

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Phillip Emmert

Men Master 40-60 40+ 50+ 60+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Felipe Cardenas Indiebike P/b IU Health
2 Bradley Hayes J's Bikes / IHOP
3 Stephen Spanbauer Texas Roadhouse p/b Stradalli Bicycles
4 Henry Swinty Fort Wayne Outfitters
5 Samuel Titzer
6 Chris Kroll Texas Roadhouse Cycling
7 William Hallberg Team Indie Bike p/b IU Health
8 Alan Korhonen WCC
9 David Lewis Ft Wayne Outfitters
10 George Boren
11 Dean Peterson ZIPP FACTORY TEAM
12 Greg Youngen J's Bikes / Terre Haute Cycling
13 Chris Farrell J's Bikes Racing
DNF Karim Abdelkader Velocity Racing Team
DNF Tom Burridge Schellers Racing Team
DNF John Walbaum South Chicago Wheelmen

Women Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jenna Blandford Women's Project Pedal p/b VO2
2 Rachel Langdon First Internet Bank Cycling Team
3 Mary Penta Women's Project Pedal p/b VO2
4 Elli Sigmond Team Dayton Bicycling
5 Jen Schmidt Mafia
6 Sierra Siebenlist Women's Racing Project
7 Briana Kovac First Internet Bank Cycling
8 Sarah Demerly First Internet Bank Cycling Team
9 Kelsey Devereaux

Women Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sarah Sanders
2 Melissa Ragatz Scholars Inn Bakehouse
3 Leigh Dukeman
4 Stacey Nobbe
5 Wendy Gilmore Team Dayton Cycling
6 Genna Brock

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with