These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

A Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Justin Kahle
2 Matt Thourot
3 Nick Mossing
4 John Maguire
5 Jeffrey Nixon
6 Matt Cleland
7 Jeff Crawford
8 Mark Sobb
9 Richard Nudd
10 Matt Lutz
11 Levi Gaswint
12 Mike Peiffer
13 Daniel Tierney

B Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Trent Williams
2 Ross Difalco
3 Ed Altwies
4 Tim Whitney
5 Joe Mcewan
6 Steve Sams
7 Michael Iannone
8 Jeff Zuccarell
9 Allen Kraus
10 Mike Daggett
11 Gary Tarsha
12 James Mazey
13 Chris Bouck
14 Doug Smith
15 Jonathan Hoag

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with