These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Casale Tri-State Velo
2 Glenn Ferreira WBI Funds Cycling Team
3 Andrew Quinn
4 Thomas Ratzell GS Simmeria
5 Jonathan Cochrane Pennsylvania State University
6 Jeffrey Toth
7 Timothy Manzella WBI Funds Cycling Team
8 Fred Brown Cycles
9 Jared Fenstermacher Spokes Bike Shop
10 Michael Green Bicycle Therapy
11 Ryan Rapolas QCW Cycling
12 Joseph Chudyk Team Fluid
13 Kristofer Moore
14 Manuel Caliz Shirks Racing Presented by Trek
15 Josh Clingan Mason-Dixon Velo / The Cycle Works
16 Steve Weaber Swashbuckler Brewing/
17 Alan Fody Tri-State Velo / Amoroso Racing Te
18 Robert Biese Vortex Cycling Club
19 Bryan Carbone Knapp's Cyclery Racing
20 Samuel Cowans QCW Cycling
21 Jonathan Glick Shirk's Racing presented by Trek B
22 Josh Carter Philadelphia Ciclismo
23 Leroy Hayes QCW Cycling
24 Anthony So Bicycle Therapy
25 Paul Rinkenberg Team Fluid
26 Rohrbaugh Evans Keystone Velo Club
27 Michael Bowman Blue Mountain Velo
28 Michael Novich Rockstar Games/Signature Cycles

Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ben Smith Team Marty's
2 Sean Conway Colavita-Baci U19
3 Jim Ludovici Pure Energy Cycling-ProAirHFA
4 Fred Brown Cycles
5 Justin Thompson
6 Leroy Hayes
7 Josh Case
8 Eric Andreus Team Alliance Environmental
9 Seth Houston Pure Energy Cycling-ProAirHFA
10 Samuel Cowans
11 Mike Stevens Chester County Velo / Bike Line
12 Curtis Junge GS Simmera
13 Josh Carter Philadelphia Ciclismo
14 Marten Beels Lamprey Systems
15 Minerva Pierre Veloacres
16 Rick Garlock Guys Racing Club
17 Dean Meistat
18 Eric Noonan Team Marty's
19 Bryan Carbone Knapp's Cyclery Racing
20 Michael Novich Rockstar Games/Signature Cycles
21 Jason Gabriel Philadelphia Ciclismo
22 Garcia Steve Cycles 54
23 Jason Forsell
24 Gary Josulevicz TriState Velo
25 Vincent Reudams
26 Andrew Mauro Colavita-Baci U19

Junior 10-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tyler Mower Pro Bikes
2 Stuart Witkowski Young Medalists/ Team Rothrock
3 Ian Baun UPMC/ProBikes
4 Ian Kleinguenther vortex cycling club
5 Marcello Cesario Young Medalists / Team ROTHROCK
6 Alec Ratzell Young Medalists / Team Rothrock
7 William Krempa ii Vortex
8 Brandon Krasley Young Medalists/Team Rothrock
9 Pazzi Travis Young Medalists
10 Sierra Watkins Young Medalists
11 Callum Smith Vortex
12 Jonathan Krause Young Medalists/Team Rothrock

Junior 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Greg Ratzell Young Medalists / Team Rothrock
3 Erik Danielewicz Bike King Racing
4 Teddy Kozlowski Liberty Cycle
5 Alec White -IFRACTAL
6 Zachary Houlik Young Medalists/Team Rothrock
7 Sean Conway Colavita-Baci U19
8 Nadia Latzgo Young Medalists/Team Rothrock
9 Justin Thompson
10 Josh Case
11 Festus Aigbokhai
12 Niskala Brandon
13 Evelyn Korbich Young Medalist/Team Rothrock
14 Olivia Saunders Team Somerset
15 Antonina Esposto Young Medalists/Team Rothrock
16 Emily Krause Young Medalists-Team Rothrock

Master 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nick Price Dynaflo Racing
2 Robert Grimwood PA Masters RC
3 Martin Mrugal PA Masters RC
4 Michael Whitaker Lancaster Regional Cycling
5 David Iglewicz PA Masters RC
6 Bruce Donaghy Morgan Stanley Cycling Team
7 Joseph Wentzell - IFRACTAL
8 Dean Smith GS Simmeria
9 Brian Cincera Lehigh Wheelmen Assoc
10 Michael Miller Team Alliance Environmental
11 Douglas Jones GS Simmeria
12 Steve May Swashbuckler Brewing/

Men 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bobby Lea
2 Barry Miller Pista Elite
3 Sandberg Colin TEAM GPOA
4 John Minturn Century Road Club Association
5 Kielick Brett
6 Wesley Kline Young Medalists/ Team Rothrock
7 Centrella Kyle Dynaflo Racing
8 Dille Ian Super Squadra
9 David Novak Mid-Atlantic Cycling Club
10 Jamie Clinton Chester County Cycling Foundation
11 Krasnai Ed Lancaster Regional Cycling
12 Blake Russell Lancaster Regional Cycling Team
13 Wood Jason WBI Funds Cycling Team
14 Zachary Semian Mid-Atlantic Cycling Club
15 Smargiassi Randy Team
16 Stephen Szwec Chester County Velo

Women 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jessica Chong Morgan Stanley Cycling Team
2 Dana Walton Chester County Cycling Foundation
3 Andrea Luebbe Human Zoom / Pabst Blue Ribbon
4 Cassandra King Tri-State Velo/Amoroso's Cycling T
5 Christine Fennessy South Mountain Cycles
6 Carolyn Popovic
7 Arley Kemmerer CAWES p/b Specialized
8 Cheri Fager Pallas Athene Women's Cycling
9 Victoria Hanks Human Zoom Cycling
10 Christine Saraceni Guys Racing Club
11 Laura Hellenthal QCW Cycling
12 Katie Lawrence
13 Pamela Schmaldinst Team Vortex
14 Elizabeth Tyrell Team Somerset
15 Becca Schepps Team Type 1
16 Jody Twer Sturdy Girl Cycling
17 Kelley Bethoney PAthene Women's Cycling Team
18 Jacqueline Paull Watchung Wheelmen

Women 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michelle Lee Bicycle Therapy
2 Sarah Grogan Human Zoom
3 Jacqueline Mcclure QCW Cycling
4 Angelia Fick Bicycle Therapy