These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Benjamin Wright Dire Wolf Racing
2 Samuel Lear Volharden
3 Thomas Borner Truefit Racing
4 James Thompson Hive Lifespan / Shickluna Bikes
5 George Ganoung TEAM BIKE DOCTOR
6 Joshua Teets
7 Shawn Litster NovaCare Cycling
8 Gorgi Popstefanov Team Metra / XRCEL / Cycles 54
9 Ian Baun Cyclus Sports
10 Michael Mihalik Jmac Cycling/Novacare
11 Peter Warner TEAM BIKE DOCTOR
12 Ranjodh Gill TEAM BIKE DOCTOR
13 Mathew Mackay J Mac cycling LLC
14 Van Morales Cyclus Sports
15 Noah Kinney

Men Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Zach Gregg
2 Logan Jones-wilkins
3 Nathaniel Altom 90+ Cycling
4 Ryan Collins Integrated Sports Medicine p/b Brown's Manassas Subaru
5 Richard Holzworth
6 Scott Coblentz Bike Doctor Frederick
7 Hassan Beydoun La Prima Espresso Co. Racing
8 Matthew Swartwout Case Western Reserve University
9 James Doyle WWVC Racing
10 Aaron Shelmire NovaCare p/b JMac Cycling
11 Filagot Dinku District Taco Cycling
12 Douglas Plowman
13 Caleb Smith La Prima Espresso Co. Racing
14 Geraldo Peralta WWVC Racing
15 Benjamin Kuhlman Pro Mountain Outfitters
16 Dustin Dunsmore District Taco Cycling
17 Jason Draper
18 David Ferguson
19 Christopher Yanakos La Prima Racing
20 George Pompura Dynamic Physical Therapy Powered by Pathfinder
21 Mike Janeiro La Prima Espresso Co. Racing / Sharp Medical Imaging

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christopher Peltzer
2 Thomas Moran
3 Jarrod Wilder Team Radfahren
4 Brian Main
5 Brandon Maywood Flat Tire Company
6 Elliott Cheresh Bike Rack Racing
7 Vladimir Pillonca None
8 James Stroud Evolution Cycling Club p/b Long & Foster
9 Henry Bermet Case Western reserve university
10 Fredric Yutzy Team Integrity p/b K&F Construction
11 Christopher Burns Team Integrity Cycling p/b K&F Construction Inc.
12 Lamar Zook QCW Cycling p.b.
13 Brad Wooddell Silverback Racing
14 Florian Lungu NovaCare Cycling
15 Stephen Zook QCW Cycling p/b
16 Hee Song Evolution Cycling Club p/b Long & Foster
17 James Freire
18 Landon Short Bike Rack Racing
19 Edward Doughty Beaver Valley Velo
20 David Roppel ASU
21 Ian Webster Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lawrence Lauderman iii Marietta Adventure Company
2 John Jameson
3 Aaron Coxen
4 Ryan Donnelly
5 Colton Griffin Pike Street Bikes
6 Christopher Butor Top Gear Racing / 321 Ride
7 Mitchell Killian Radfahren
8 Peter Haynes
9 Colton Griffin
10 Jordan Caverly
11 Sage Seifert Pike Street Bikes
12 Ryan Field
13 David Marsi Team Bicycle Hub
14 Jeremy Hinte
15 Jason Mccullough
16 Trevor Hyland Aero Tech Designs Factory Team

Men Masters 40 - 49 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Grayson Church District Velocity Racing p/b Bicycle Pro Shop
2 Nathan Goates AVC / Team Hagerstown-Washington Co
3 Frankie Ross Sette Nove
4 Ted Michaels Evolution Cycling Club p/b Long & Foster
5 Birk Mcgilvrey La Prima Espresso Co. Racing
6 Philippe Ayala Veloscience Bike Works
8 Jeff Cummings Eagle Cycling
9 David Klinke
10 Chris Jones
11 Jason Conn Truefit Racing

Men Masters 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gunnar Shogren Pathfinder of WV p/b The Grind
2 Christopher Woltemade AVC / Team Hagerstown-Washington County
3 Stephen Spanbauer Texas Roadhouse p/b Stradalli Bicycles
4 Chris Helbling east end cycling club
5 Geoffrey Irwin NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
6 Robert Layborn Arlington Sports
7 Ray Plewacki Evolution Cycling Club p/b Long & Foster
8 Jim Singman
9 Dennis Crockett AVC/Team Hagerstown-Washington Co
10 Kevin Gambill
11 Pablo Bachelet Team Bikenetic
12 Dale Moss Truefit Racing
13 Ken Mowry East End Cycling Club
14 David Hersh Flood City Velo
15 Jay Hissett Radfahren
16 Daniel Manges
17 Jeffrey Paul Dynamic Physical Therapy Cycling Team powered by Pathfinder
18 Bryan Routledge ACA-Sette Nove
19 John Mclaughlin

Men Masters 60+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Waites
2 James Hartnett South Mountain Velo Club
3 John Maher Cornell Cycling
4 Chris Mcelhinny UPMC / PROBIKES
5 Corky Semler n+1 Cycling p/b BPU Financial
6 Steve Gallagher Syn-Fit Racing Team
7 Ed Grystar
8 Paul Critser
9 Jim Anglin


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Craig Weimer Pathfinder of WV
1 Donald Dickerson pathfinder of WV

Women Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stefanie Sydlik QCW p/b Felt Bicycles-JLVelo
2 Nicole Dorinzi Pro Mountain Outfitters
3 Lori Nedescu WPP
4 Stephanie Swan Pittsburgh Masters Velo Club
5 Kelly Collier LA PRIMA Espresso Co. Racing
6 Colleen Grygier alleghenyVELO

Women Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Megan Sybeldon Dynamic Physical Therapy Cycling Team powered by Pathfinder

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with