These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Phil Conlan Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
2 Miles Farrow johnson CycleU/Apex Racing
3 Brendon Confer Monster Media/Spy Racing p/b Fight Meso
4 Nick Johnson PC4Men
5 Dave Preston CycleU/Apex Racing
6 Travis Dougan SCCA/Starbucks Cycling Team
7 Justin Seely Hedrick Cycles
8 Darnell Umagat SCCA/Starbucks Cycling Team
9 Alexander Perry Metier Racing
10 Reid Hellekson Apex Racing Team
11 Adam Loving Taco Time NW
12 Tim Culbertson SCCA/Starbucks Cycling
13 Brendan Lanctot Hagens Berman-Society Consulting
14 Savio Tsui HagenBerman/Society Consulting
15 David Mullen Tacoma Rice
16 James Bishop CycleU/Apex Racing
17 Lucas Beatty
18 Brett Robertson Taco Time NW
19 Matt Dente Spin To Win
20 Jeff Zeunert Apex Racing Team
21 Ken Daugherty Egencia
22 Stephen Mcmurtry Hedrick Cycles
23 Connor Donovan
24 Micah Chan Egencia
25 John Mcconnell Tacoma Bike Racing Team
26 Ernesto Cabanes Tacoma Bike Racing
27 Stuart Ayling
28 Russ Sovde Dyna Racing
29 Garrett Born CycleU/Apex Racing
30 Mark Clausen
31 Scott Latimer Olympia Orthopaedic Associates
32 Mark Watson Dyna Racing
33 Hugh Barrington Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
34 Robby Webster
35 Hans Leonardo Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
36 Bradley Williams Northwest Tri & Bike
37 Nicholas Rotter
38 Kyle Mattson Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
39 Christopher Ahl
40 Julie Strong Northwest Tri & Bike
41 Robin Sayed
42 Jeremy Cucco Tacoma Bike Racing
43 Scott Woods Dyna Racing
44 James Hart Dyna Racing
45 Gabriel Lattis Hedrick Cycles
46 Sage Vann Dyna Racing
47 Nicholas Mendenhall
48 Mark Spencercoons Egencia
49 Mathew Anderson CycleU/Apex Racing
50 Michael Mullen Taco Time NW
51 Alex Young Olympia Orthopaedic Associates
52 William Cucco Tacoma Bike Racing Team

Men Masters Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sean Phillips Garage Racing
2 Brian Clark Metier Racing
3 Nikos Mills Garage Racing
4 Richard Steele Garage Racing
5 Erik Olson Taco Time NW
6 Dee Patterson
7 Justin Tornow Hagens Berman
8 Alex Rosenast Garage Racing
9 Jeffery Nettles Fell Swoop
10 Aaron Levin Monster Media
11 Matthew Hill Garage Racing
12 Tom Hackleman Old Town Bicycle Road Team
13 Mark Meuleman Garage Racing
14 Scott Stout HagenBerman/Society Consulting
15 Erik Scheller Tete de la Course
16 Donald Stimson Taco Time NW
17 Paul Dinger Taco Time NW
18 Steve Matson Old Town Bicycle Road Team
19 Chris Mahan Taco Time NW
20 Peter Desrosier
21 Gordy Bolstad Automattic/
22 Marty Sparks Taco Time NW
23 Mike Brown Recycled Cycles/Raleigh
24 Zqwan Peterson Fell Swoop
25 Lane Wilkinson Automattic/
26 Chris Adolf Fell Swoop
27 Frank Colich Fell Swoop
28 Michael Pruitt

Men Open Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bradlee Haley SCCA/Starbucks Cycling Team
2 Warren Atkey Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
3 Rian Rustvold Hagens Berman
4 Leigh Thurgood Ten Speed Hero
5 Jed Stremel Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
6 Brian Falkowski Northwest Tri and Bike
7 Timothy Welsh Hedrick Cylces
8 Andrew Roths Sun Power
9 Mike Robson Ten Speed Hero
10 Josh Crow SCCA/Starbucks Cycling Team
11 Jordon Bressler CBC Racing
12 Siarhei Bondar Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
13 Mark Mcfadyen
14 Aaron Griffith SCCA/Starbucks Cycling Team
15 Martin Vaneycke Tacoma Bike Shop
16 Scott Villalon SCCA/Starbucks Cycling
17 Devin Fife PC4Men
18 Brett Walker Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
19 Craig Hammond Automattic/
20 Ayden Young Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
21 David Lanier Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
22 Heather Nielson Monster Media
23 Josh Adams PC4Men
24 Rian Douglas SCCA/Starbucks Cycling Team
25 Doug Davis Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
26 Edward Rosenberg Metier Racing
27 Mike Schwindeller Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
28 Robert Velez Tete De Course
29 Joshua Simmons PC4Men
30 Mike Hone Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
31 Scott Miller Hedrick Cylces
32 Bart Heer SCCA/Starbucks Cycling Team
33 Peter Beels Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
34 Zachary Jones Ten Speed Hero
35 Alfredo Ramirez Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
35 Jason Corbridge SCCA/Starbucks Cycling
35 Steven Wilssens Audi/Kryki Sports Racing

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with