These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A Cat1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Guttenplan SeaSucker / Guttenplan Coaching
2 Mattison Brady District Velocity Racing
3 Steven Kusy District Velocity Racing
4 Alexander Brown National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare/NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
5 James Pettengill Battley Harley-Davidson/BATTLEY DUCATI /Spokes Etc/District Taco
6 Christopher M. jones Route 1 Velo/Arrow Bicycle
7 Nima Ebrahimnejad Lateral Stress Velo Inc./Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV
8 Evan Wheeler National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare/NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
9 James Miceli Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team/ABRT (Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team)
10 Zachary Whitlock Rock Creek Velo
11 Brandon Lumm Route 1 Velo/Arrow Bicycle
12 Paul Mittelstadt Team Bicycle Outfitters Indy
13 Benjamin Miller Guinness Cycling Team
14 Antony Barsi Lateral Stress Velo Inc./Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV
15 Michael Angove Whole Wheel Velo Club
16 Bryan Jones National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare/NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
17 Ralph Muoio Lateral Stress Velo Inc.
18 Brigham Lumm Route 1 Velo
19 Justin Forney Antietam Velo Club Inc
20 Ezra Kahn Team BBC

Men B Cat4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Flaten Unattached
2 Ryan Tomeny Squadra Coppi
3 Jason Luttrell Bicycle Outfitters Racing Team
4 Rick Barbera Evolution Cycling Club p/b Long & Foster
5 Jon Balatbat Whole Wheel Velo Club
6 Carsten Belanich Unattached
7 Francisco Covas National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare/NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
8 Mark Hagen Route 1 Velo
9 Michael Zoeller Crosshairs Cycling
10 Richard Furchtgott Rock Creek Velo
11 Rasheed Jabr District Velocity Racing
12 Matthew Sharpe District Velocity Racing
13 Robert Saunders Squadra Coppi
14 Tom Neumann VeloWorks-Spokes Etc
15 Jonathan Cox Unattached
16 Ben Gardner Unattached
17 George Branyan Route 1 Velo
18 Kenneth Rowe All American Bicycle Club Inc./All American Bicycle Center
19 Eduardo Aguayo Route 1 Velo/Arrow Bicycle
20 Matthew Mcdonald Bicycle Outfitters Racing Team
21 David Bender District Velocity Racing
22 Joshua Wadsworth District Velocity Racing

Men C Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brad Walker Frederick Velo/Bike Doctor Frederick/Bike Doctor/Visit Frederick
2 Sam Khazai The Bike Rack/Bike Rack Racing
3 Ryan Knight Adventures for the Cure
4 Patrick Twomey Unattached
5 Yoshiaki Sono Unattached
6 Ben Robbins Unattached
7 Kent Gubler Unattached
8 Jeffrey Murrell Unattached
10 Jacob Hounshell Unattached
11 Gwokang Yang Unattached
12 Richard Menton SEAVS/Haymarket

Women B Cat3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
23 Ann Mcelvein Rock Creek Velo

Women C Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
9 Angela Hennessy Unattached