These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A Cat1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ross Marklein QCW Cycling/QCW Cycling p.b.
2 Aaron Hotaling District Velocity Racing
3 Mattison Brady District Velocity Racing
4 Sean Barrie Battley Harley-Davidson/BATTLEY DUCATI /Spokes Etc/District Taco
5 Alexander Brown National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare/NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
6 Isaac Kaplan DC Velo Limited/Team Beyer Auto
7 Nima Ebrahimnejad Lateral Stress Velo Inc./Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV
8 Mark Gori Spin/Spin/Litzler Automation
9 Sam Nussenzweig Rock Creek Velo
10 Robert Cornes Bike World Racing
11 Michael Angove Whole Wheel Velo Club
12 Aaron Canale Lateral Stress Velo Inc.
13 Brigham Lumm Route 1 Velo
14 Ralph Muoio Lateral Stress Velo Inc.
15 Justin Forney Antietam Velo Club Inc
16 Charles Biro Route 1 Velo/Arrow Bicycle
17 Bryan Jones National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare/NCVC/UnitedHealthcare

Men B Cat4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Edward Patrick Whole Wheel Velo Club
2 Jason Luttrell Bicycle Outfitters Racing Team
3 Andrew Joyce Route 1 Velo/Arrow Bicycle
4 Jon Balatbat Whole Wheel Velo Club
5 David Stealy National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare/NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
13 Hans Manzke Route 1 Velo/Arrow Bicycle
14 Drake Jordan Unattached
15 George Branyan Route 1 Velo
16 Devon Baummer University of Colorado Boulder/CU Cycling-Boulder
17 Richard Furchtgott Rock Creek Velo
18 Evan Goldberg Rock Creek Velo
19 Michael Better James Madison University
20 Tom Neumann VeloWorks-Spokes Etc
21 Stephen Spencer Crosshairs Cycling

Men C Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Yoshiaki Sono Unattached
2 Brad Walker Unattached
3 Scott Wisseman Evolution Cycling Club p/b Long & Foster
4 Patrick Twomey Unattached
5 Thomas Humphreys Rock Creek Velo
6 Matt Pruitt Frederick Velo/Bike Doctor Frederick/Bike Doctor/Visit Frederick
7 Shin-ichiro Sato Unattached
8 Charles Owen Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team/ABRT (Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team)
9 Matt Rewega Unattached
10 Gwokang Yang Unattached
11 Jeffrey Murrell Unattached
12 Paul Kriewald Unattached
13 Richard Menton SEAVS/Haymarket

Men RDRS 9-12 Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
2 August Milliken Rock Creek Velo
3 Jeremy Siedor Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV
5 Liam Wilkins Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team/ABRT (Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team)
7 Ethan Joyce Route 1 Velo/Arrow Bicycle Juniors
8 Aidan Joyce Route 1 Velo/Arrow Bicycle Juniors
9 Lance Provine Bayside Velo/Bike Doctor

Women RDRS 9-12 Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jude Bopf Rock Creek Velo
4 Bella Lynch Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team
6 Abigailmonique Frondoza ABRT